The first university and enterprise medical device industry technology matchmaking meeting was successfully held

20151028140056533021

Illustration.The first university and enterprise medical device industry technology service matchmaking meeting was successfully held.Xinmin Evening News Xinmin.com photo by Chen Guiwei

October 28, the national technology transfer east center, the Shanghai national university technology market, Shanghai medical device industry association and Shanghai xiaoshite science and technology limited company jointly held "the first university and enterprise medical device industry science and technology service docking meeting", let university experts, enterprise representatives gathered together, to a "Close Encounters".

The conference focused on the medical device industry and invited ten experts and scholars from the medical schools of Fudan University and Jiaotong University and their affiliated hospitals to promote scientific and technological achievements in the field of medical devices. The conference mainly involved minimally invasive surgery, tumor testing reagents, bile duct stents, oxygen supply catheters, etc. Many of these scientific and technological achievements have obtained relevant patents and are in the stage of trial research and development. The purpose of the meeting was to strengthen the communication and dialogue between universities and enterprises, to promote the transformation of scientific and technological achievements of universities into real productivity through market-oriented and enterprise-oriented path, and to further promote the in-depth cooperation between universities and enterprises in the field of transformation of scientific and technological achievements and innovation and research and development.

At the meeting, ten experts from medical device industry made detailed introduction of their research results and had interactive communication with enterprises, so that enterprises could better understand the scientific and technological achievements of universities, enhance the communication and interaction between universities and enterprises, and jointly discuss new technologies in medical industry, new trends in industrial development, and new ways of industry-university-research docking. (Xinmin Evening News Xinmin.com reporter Li Xin)

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

首届高校与企业医疗器械行业科技对接会成功举办

20151028140056533021

图说:首届高校与企业医疗器械行业科技服务对接会成功举办。新民晚报新民网 陈炅玮 摄

【新民网讯】10月28日,国家技术转移东部中心、上海全国高校技术市场、上海医疗器械行业协会与上海晓实科技有限公司共同举办了“首届高校与企业医疗器械行业科技服务对接会”,让高校专家、企业代表齐聚一堂,来了一次“亲密接触”。

上海全国高校技术市场举办的本次信息发布会就聚焦医疗器械行业,邀请到十位来自于复旦、交大两校医学院及各附属医院的专家学者,就医疗器械领域的科学技术成果展开了科技推介活动。主要涉及微创手术、肿瘤检验试剂、胆管支架、供氧气管导管等方面,其中不少科技成果都获得了相关专利,并处于试制研发阶段。对接会旨在加强高校与企业的交流对话,以市场化、企业化的路径促进高校科技成果转化为现实生产力,以期进一步推动高校与企业在科技成果转化与创新研发领域的深入合作。

对接会上十位医疗器械行业的专家都对各自的研究成果进行了详细的阐述介绍,还与企业进行了互动交流,使企业更好的了解高校科技成果,增进了校企的交流互动,共同研讨医疗行业的新技术、产业发展的新动向、产学研对接的新途径。(新民晚报新民网记者 李欣)

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部