Shanghai International Technology Mall

Shanghai International Technology Mall

Shanghai International Technology Mall platform is a comprehensive platform with technology supply, project resources, expert resources, policy support, demand services and other technology transfer transformation chain services, and is a functional service platform recognized by the Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission, which is researched and developed by the National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center.

Science and Technology Achievement Express

One-stop Service

Science and technology results database

Jointly organized by the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology and the Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission, the annual event focuses on different fields of science and technology, and promotes the industrialization of high-level scientific and technological achievements through a variety of forms of innovative achievement display and scientific and technological exchanges, such as financial and intellectual salons, direct results, overseas project release and resource collaboration.

Activity Core Concept

The event has built three innovative platforms for interaction and exchange, with the core concept of "building a platform for the precise connection between high-level scientific and technological achievements and high-quality scientific and technological enterprises, and promoting the transformation of R&D achievements and scientific research capabilities in local areas".


Financial Intelligence Exchange Platform

The platform is designed to draw wisdom from experts, publicize innovation policies and listen to the voices of industry; the Direct Results Platform is designed to screen better quality scientific and technological achievements for on-site roadshows, inviting industry, investment and service organizations to actively participate; the Resource Collaboration Platform invites international and Yangtze River Delta technology holders, entrepreneurs and service organizations to fully exchange with each other.

Shanghai International Technology Mall

Service outcomes

0 +

service organization

0 +

technology enterprise

0secondary +

Number of services

To provide you with full-factor, full-chain, global technology transfer operation solutions!

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

上海国际技术商城

Shanghai International Technology Mall

上海国际技术商城平台是一个拥有技术供给、项目资源、专家资源、政策支持、需求服务等技术转移转化全链条服务的综合平台,是上海市科委认定的功能型服务平台,由国家技术转移东部中心研究开发。

科技成果直通车

One-stop Service

科技成果数据库

由科技部火炬中心和上海市科委联合主办,每年聚焦不同的科技领域,通过财智沙龙、成果直通、海外项目发布以及资源协同等多种形式丰富的创新成果展示和科技交流形式,促进高水平科技成果的产业化落地

活动核心理念

活动秉承“搭建高水平科技成果与高质量科技企业的精准对接平台,促进研发成果及科研能力在地方落地转化”核心理念,搭建了三大创新型的互动交流平台。


财智交流平台

旨在汲取专家智慧、宣传创新政策、聆听产业呼声;成果直通平台旨在筛选更优质的科技成果现场路演,邀请产业界、投资界、服务机构等积极参与;资源协同平台邀请国际及长三角技术持有者、企业家、服务机构间充分交流。

上海国际技术商城

服务成果

0 +

服务机构

0 +

科技企业

0+

服务次数

为您提供全要素、全链条、全球化的技术转移运营解决方案!

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部