Management Team

Senior Management Team

Xie Jihua

Managing Director, National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center
General Manager, Shanghai Yangpu Science and Technology Innovation Center Co.

He also serves as the vice chairman of the Entrepreneurship Center Committee of the China Hi-Tech Zone Association, the executive chairman of the Global Outstanding Youth Community (China) Community, the vice chairman of the Shanghai Technology Enterprise Incubation Association, the vice chairman of the Shanghai Youth Entrepreneurship Association, and the entrepreneurship coach. He has been awarded the following honors: "Advanced Worker" of Yangpu District, Shanghai; "Pioneer of Meritorious Competition" of Yangpu District, Shanghai; "2005 Advanced Individual in Foreign Service" of Shanghai R&D Public Service Platform. ", "20th anniversary of the implementation of the National Science and Technology Plan (Torch Plan) Advanced Individuals", "Yangpu District Top Talent", "Construction and Development of Shanghai Zhangjiang High-tech Industrial Development Zone". Advanced Individual with Outstanding Contribution", "Advanced Individual in Science and Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Service of Shanghai", "Advanced Individual in Quality Management of Suzhou, Zhejiang, Wanjiang and Ganxi", etc. […]

Zou Shujun

Executive Director, National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center

National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center is a national technology transfer platform jointly established by the Ministry of Science and Technology of the People's Republic of China and the Shanghai Municipal People's Government, covering 35 countries and regions on five continents with a wide radiation and multi-level overseas cooperation pattern, and is committed to taking technology transfer as an entry point, empowering value based on global industrial factors, and providing technology transfer operations of all elements, all chains and globalization. The Solution.
In addition, Shujun Zou also serves as deputy head of the overall group and head of the investment and financing group of the China Artificial Intelligence Industry Development Alliance (AIIA), which is co-sponsored by the National Development and Reform Commission, the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, and the Central Network Information Office. "He is also the Vice Chairman of the Belt and Road Science and Technology Innovation Alliance, and the first National Executive Committee member of the World Economic Forum's Global Outstanding Youth Community.

Our Team

123

Li li

Vice-President, National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center

WechatIMG449

Chen Chao

Vice-President, National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center

0112

Zhu Ye

Vice-President, National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center

微信图片1

Cao Shen

Vice-President, National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

核心领导力

Senior Management Team

谢吉华

国家技术转移东部中心总裁
上海杨浦科技创业中心有限公司总经理

同时还担任中国高新区协会创业中心专委会副主委、全球杰出青年社区(中国)社区执行主席、上海科技企业孵化协会副理事长、上海市青年创业协会副理事长、创业导师等。曾获得的荣誉有:上海市杨浦区“先进工作者”、上海市杨浦区“立功竞赛建设先锋”、上海研发公共服务平台“2005年度对外服务先进个人”、 “国家科技计划(火炬计划)实施20周年先进个人”、“杨浦区拔尖人才”、“上海张江高新技术产业开发区建设发展突出贡献先进个人” 、上海市科技创新创业服务先进个人、苏浙皖赣沪质量管理先进个人等光荣称号 […]

邹叔君

国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁

国家技术转移东部中心是中华人民共和国科学技术部和上海市人民政府共同设立的国家级技术转移平台,中心以宽辐射、多层次的海外合作格局,覆盖全球五大洲、35个国家和地区,致力于以技术转移为切入点,基于全球产业要素进行价值赋能,提供技术转移全要素、全链条、全球化的运营解决方案。
此外,邹叔君还兼任由国家发展改革委、科学技术部、工业和信息化部、中央网信办四部委共同发起的中国人工智能产业发展联盟(AIIA)总体组副组长,投融资组长。“一带一路”科技创新联盟副理事长,及世界经济论坛全球杰出青年社区首任国家执委。

Our Team

123

李莉

国家技术转移东部中心副总裁

WechatIMG449

陈超

国家技术转移东部中心副总裁

0112

朱烨

国家技术转移东部中心副总裁

WechatIMG448

曹申

国家技术转移东部中心副总裁

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部