Personnel Training

Head Base Recognition for 2019 by the Torch Center for Science and Technology.

(b) The Ministry of Science and Technology's Torch Centre has been the designated organizer of several training programmes.

The national introducer of the CLP international technology transfer training course for high-level personnel.

National technology transfer personnel training base

In January 2016, under the guidance and support of the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology of China and the Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission, the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center undertook the construction and operation of the "National Technology Transfer Talent Training Base". It is the designated implementation unit of the "National Technology Transfer Professional Competency Level Training Program" (Trial). By bringing together well-known experts in the technology transfer industry on the outcome side, policy side and service side from Tongji, Stanford and other well-known universities at home and abroad, government departments in charge of science and technology, and "Hurun Shanghai Technology Transfer Organization", etc., it is committed to cultivating technology transfer professionals who can adapt to China's national conditions. It is committed to cultivating professional, professional and international technology transfer talents who are adapted to China's national conditions.

Head Base Recognition for 2019 by the Torch Center for Science and Technology.

(b) The Ministry of Science and Technology's Torch Centre has been the designated organizer of several training programmes.

The national introducer of the CLP international technology transfer training course for high-level personnel.

clipart-9.png
clipart-10.png

Shanghai Technology Transfer Institute (STTI)

On September 24, 2017, the Shanghai Technology Transfer Academy was officially inaugurated at the Pujiang Forum. The Academy combines and relies on the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center's technology achievement bank, the platform advantage of technology exchange and innovation service alliance, and unites Tongji University as the representative of universities and market quality technology transfer institutions to initiate and organize the implementation.

quote-2.png
Through the introduction and learning from the international talent certification system, curriculum development and teaching practice, one-stop service for enrollment and training, we cultivate an international, composite and professional technology transfer talent team, with training directions including cutting-edge technology route research, technology demand analysis, intangible asset value assessment, technology marketing, technology M&A, intellectual property rights operation and other fields, serving the Yangtze River Delta and even the whole country.
0 +
Number of trainees
0 +
radiating area
0 +
Reserve Course
0 +
Collaborating Teachers

Our results

As of 2019, nearly 50 classes have been held and the number of trainees totals nearly 2,000; radiation to nearly 10 regions in Zunyi, Nantong, Wuhu and Fenhu; reserves of nearly 50 courses; more than 80 cooperating teachers.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

人才培训

科技部火炬中心2019年头部基地认定;

科技部火炬中心培训项目多次指定筹办单位;

CLP国际技术转移高端人才培训班国内引入单位;

国家技术转移人才培养基地

2016年1月,国家技术转移东部中心在国家科技部火炬中心以及上海市科委的指导和支持下,承接了“国家技术转移人才培养基地”的建设与运营工作。是《国家技术转移专业人员能力等级培训大纲》(试行)的指定实施单位。通过汇聚同济,斯坦福等国内外知名高校,政府科技主管部门,“胡润上海技术转移机构”等成果端,政策端,服务端的技术转移行业知名度专家。致力于培养适应于中国国情的,专业化,职业化,国际化的技术转移人才。

科技部火炬中心2019年头部基地认定;

科技部火炬中心培训项目多次指定筹办单位;

CLP国际技术转移高端人才培训班国内引入单位;

clipart-9.png
clipart-10.png

上海技术转移学院

2017年9月24日,上海技术转移学院在浦江论坛上正式揭牌。学院结合和依托国家技术转移东部中心的科技成果库,技术交流和创新服务联盟的平台优势,联合同济大学为代表的高校和市场优质技术转移机构共同发起和组织实施。

quote-2.png
通过引进和借鉴国际人才认证体系、课程研发与教学实践双管齐下、招生培养使用一站式服务等办学特色,培养国际型、复合型、专业型技术转移人才队伍,培训方向包括前沿技术路线研究、技术需求分析、无形资产价值评估、技术营销、技术并购、知识产权运营等领域,服务长三角乃至全国。
0 +
培训人数
0 +
辐射地区
0 +
储备课程
0 +
合作师资

我们的成果

截止2019年,开班近50余场、培训人数共计近2000名;辐射至遵义、南通、芜湖、汾湖近10个地区;储备课程近50余门;合作师资80余名。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部