Promote demand matching and strengthen TTS services

On the afternoon of September 3, 2020 Technology Transfer Service Providers' Work Conference was successfully held at Shanghai Hongqiao Import Commodities Exhibition and Trade Center under the guidance of Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission and hosted by China National Technology Transfer Eastern Center (CTETEC). The meeting was hosted by Mr. Zou Shujun, CEO of the Eastern National Center for Technology Transfer, with the participation of nearly 40 representatives of technology transfer service providers.

At the beginning of the meeting, Mr. Liang Bing, Deputy Director of Innovation Division of Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission, delivered a speech in which he expressed his hope to receive suggestions from service providers for this year's work, and urged all participants to actively participate in the Global Technology Transfer Conference, Innovation Challenge, Shanghai Technology Transfer Institute and Technology Innovation Voucher. to help match up and match the needs of the business.

Afterwards, Cao Shen, Vice President of the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center, Huang Yanzhe, Director of the Operation Department of the Technology Mall, Liao Yuqing, Executive Director of the Shanghai Technology Transfer Institute, and Shen Yuan, Director of the Operation Department of the Innovation Voucher, made a presentation on the preparations for the Global Technology Transfer Conference, the operational report of the Challenge and the release of docking indicators, the training model for technology managers, the school plan of the Technology Transfer Institute, the policies related to the Innovation Voucher, and the key points for application. The content is delivered and the presentation is followed by a Q&A session for those present.

The National Center for Technology Transfer East has long been committed to bringing together and serving outstanding technology transfer service providers, and will continue to collaborate with various service providers to create a good ecological system for the transfer and transformation of scientific and technological innovations in the future.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

共促需求对接,强化技转服务

9月3日下午,由上海市科学技术委员会指导、国家技术转移东部中心主办的2020技术转移服务机构工作交流会在上海虹桥进口商品展示交易中心成功举办。会议由国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁邹叔君主持,近40家技术转移服务机构代表参会。

会议开始后,上海市科学技术委员会创新处副处长梁冰首先致辞,并在致辞中表示,希望借此机会能够收到来自服务机构对本年度工作的建议,此外还围绕全球技术转移大会、创新挑战赛、上海技术转移学院、科技创新券这几个重点工作,向所有到场人员发起动员,呼吁各个机构能积极参与其中,助力企业需求的对接与匹配。

随后,国家技术转移东部中心副总裁曹申、技术商城运营部总监黄雁喆、上海技术转移学院执行院长廖玉清、创新券运营部总监沈圆依次为到场代表进行了全球技术转移大会筹备情况、挑战赛运营报告及对接指标发布、技术经理人培训模式及技术转移学院办学规划、创新券相关政策及申领要点等内容的宣讲,并在宣讲后为在场人员答疑解惑。

国家技术转移东部中心长期致力于汇集并服务于优秀的技术转移服务机构,未来还将继续协同好各服务机构,共同营造良好的科技创新成果转移转化生态体系。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部