The 4th China Innovation Challenge (Shanghai) and the 2nd Yangtze River Delta Innovation Challenge Baoshan Branch New Materials Competition were successfully held.

On November 8, under the guidance of the Science and Technology Committee of the Baoshan District, sponsored by the East National Technology Transfer Center, undertaken by the Shanghai National University Technology Market and the Baoshan District Science and Technology Enterprise Association, and co-organized by China Baowu Iron and Steel Group Shanghai Wusongkou Enterprise Park Co.

Since the launch of the Baoshan District Branch Competition on September 18, through competition publicity, enterprise research, park visits, supply and demand docking, a hot competition atmosphere has been formed, resulting in a number of enterprises and technology research team docking. Baoshan District is a concentrated area of Shanghai's new materials industry, actively developing new materials industry dominated by graphene, high-temperature superconducting materials, etc., and striving to build new materials industry clusters. In order to provide in-depth services to innovative enterprises in the Baoshan District, make full use of the platform of the Challenge to promote the precise docking of enterprises in technology, industry and other fields, and enhance the level of intelligent manufacturing enterprises, this event invited more than 50 people from a number of startups and research institutes in the field of intelligent manufacturing in the Baoshan District to participate in the Intelligent Manufacturing Innovation Session.

Xu Shangmiao, general manager of Shanghai Institute for Medical Devices, introduced the latest development trend of new materials industry in medical industry from graphene, ceramics, spectroscopy, rare earth, 3D printing, etc. Wu Yanzhong, secretary of Party committee of Shanghai Electric Automation Design Institute, released the research results of intelligent instrument development.

In addition, the competition was held in two separate evaluation rooms, in which a number of activities such as demand release, proposal introduction and expert comments were carried out. Among them, Shanghai Yuanmu Information Technology Co., Ltd. proposed an innovative demand of "Determination of Metal Attributes of Fe-alloy". It is reported that the research on ferrous alloy process and metal properties is seldom done, and there are basically few data in China. In addition, during the previous visit, Shanghai Futchi High-Tech Co., Ltd. put forward the demand of "research and development of functional materials such as heat dissipation and wear resistance". In the way of "reveal list competition", we showed our solutions to the enterprises present. Experts of the evaluation committee scored the two solutions according to the feasibility of implementation, technical advancement, economic rationality and other dimensions, and both the supply and demand sides expressed great expectations for further in-depth cooperation and solution landing.

The New Materials Competition has built a platform for exchange and cooperation between enterprises and scientific research institutes, and Baoshan District will continue to promote more in-depth docking between innovative enterprises and scientific research institutes, and continue to follow up on the project docking situation, so as to empower enterprises with innovation and help enterprises in the region to transform and upgrade.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

第四届中国创新挑战赛(上海)暨第二届长三角创新挑战赛宝山分赛新材料专场赛成功举办

11月8日,由宝山区科学技术委员会指导,国家技术转移东部中心主办,上海全国高校技术市场、宝山区科技企业联合会承办,中国宝武钢铁集团上海吴淞口创业园有限公司协办的第四届中国创新挑战赛(上海)暨第二届长三角国际创新挑战赛宝山分赛新材料专场赛于吴淞口创业园成功举办。

宝山区分赛于9月18日启动以来,通过大赛宣传、企业调研、园区走访、供需对接,形成了火热的大赛氛围,促成了多家企业与技术科研团队对接。宝山区是上海新材料产业的集中区域,积极发展以石墨烯、高温超导材料等为主导的新材料产业,着力打造新材料产业集群。为深入服务宝山区创新企业,充分利用挑战赛的平台促进企业在技术、产业等领域的精准对接,提升企业智能制造水平,本次活动邀请了来自宝山区智能制造领域的多家创业公司、科研院所的50余人参与了本次智能制造创新专场赛。

活动现场,上海医疗器械研究所有限公司总经理许尚苗从石墨烯、陶瓷、光谱、稀土、3D打印等方面向大家介绍了新材料产业在医疗行业的最新发展趋势;上海电气自动化设计研究所党委书记邬雁忠现场发布了智能化仪表开发的研究成果。

此外,赛事以两个分评审室的方式开展了需求发布、方案介绍、专家点评等多项活动。其中,上海元牡信息科技有限公司提出了“铁合金金属属性测定”的创新需求。据悉,目,铁合金工艺与金属属性研究很少,在国内基本属于空白,并且国内的资料基本很少。此外,在前期走访过程中,上海富驰高科技有限公司提出“散热性能、耐磨性能等功能性材料的研发”的需求,来上海大学的老师带着解决方案来到本次活动现场,从数据反馈、实施操作等方面介绍了目前的研究成果,并以“揭榜比拼”的方式向在场的企业展示了自己的方案。评委专家根据实施可行性、技术先进性、经济合理性等维度对两个解决方案进行了评分,供需双方均表示非常期待后续进一步的深入合作以及方案落地。

本次新材料专场赛,搭建了企业与科研院所之间交流合作的平台,宝山区将继续推动创新企业与科研院所开展更深入的对接,持续跟进项目对接情况,为企业创新赋能,助力区内企业转型升级。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部