Multi-party cooperation to help, the challenge of building materials in the demand for docking

CNBM Group is the world's largest comprehensive building materials industry group and the world's leading comprehensive service provider, integrating scientific research, manufacturing and distribution.

Recently, the working group of China Innovation Challenge (Shanghai) Putuo District, together with Dr. Wang Jinmin and Dr. Ma Dongyun of Shanghai Second Institute of Technology, Dr. Zhang Jianrong, General Manager of Ningbo Jinxin New Material Technology Co. They were warmly received by the director of science and technology of CNBM International Engineering Group Wei Xiaojun and the minister of science and technology information department of CNBM International Engineering Group.

Liang Huan, Project Chief of Putuo District Science and Technology Committee, attached great importance to the Matchmaking Meeting and said that the China Innovation Challenge (Shanghai) is an open platform for resource matchmaking, which helps and supports start-ups from the demand of enterprises, while reducing development costs and improving R&D efficiency for some large leading enterprises to achieve industrial transformation and upgrading.

During the previous communication with CNBM, the working group learned that CNBM has a series of demands in glass field and resources and environment. Mr. Wei said that most of the glass technology is purchased from abroad and there are only two suppliers in the world, the United States and Japan, and there have been related research in earlier years, but not applied in large buildings, at present, most of them stay in the laboratory stage, hoping to realize the use of glass in large buildings.

Exchange, Shanghai Second Institute of Technology Dr. Ma Dongyun for FTO transparent conductive glass research needs of the localization of their own views. According to his introduction of FTO in the domestic demand is great, but at present, very few manufacturers of FTO in the country, basically in a state of stagnation, in addition to the United States, South Korea, FTO production and other Japanese companies have also been acquired, so the current supply of FTO is mainly controlled by Japan. From a technical point of view, although the principle of FTO is not difficult to understand, and the preparation of small quantities is not difficult, but the marketed mass production, because of doping fluoride and lead to difficult to control the process.

Regarding the demand for research and development of key technology of high quality hydrogen tinted glass, director Wei Xiaojun briefly described the background of the demand, and said that the demand is not simply a search for technology, but needs to be combined with large-area flat glass in order to respond to the large market and carry out mass production, focusing on the function eventually realized on the glass, and has also cooperated with the university team engaged in research on tinted glass. In this regard, Professor Wang Jinmin of Shanghai Second Polytechnic University said that the main influence on the realization of tinted glass is inorganic tinting materials, at present, because of financial constraints, mainly to achieve a small area of glass tinting, large area of tinted glass in the laminated (PVD) has not been resolved. In response to this problem, CNBM said that they can cooperate to solve the problems of both sides, and at the same time, both sides also exchanged ideas about the electronic control of the hood degree of glass in the future, and both sides indicated that they will carry out further exchanges and cooperation.

To meet the demand of intelligent greenhouse, Mr. Wei expressed his hope to apply the modern industrial carbon capture and purification technology to the agricultural carbon recycling field, and combine the intelligent greenhouse environment control technology with the integrated cultivation and irrigation technology to form a refined control of the carbon removal, carbon capture and carbon supplementation of the intelligent greenhouse, so as to reduce the energy consumption of greenhouse production and operation. Mr. Zhou of An Arc Electric Technology Co., Ltd. made a brief introduction to the intelligent greenhouse control system from the aspects of data collection, feedback, operation and control. However, CNBM hopes that the system can be further integrated with the agriculture industry by digging and integrating the growth data of a single species so as to achieve the best ecology for the crops.

The docking activity was successfully concluded in the eager discussion atmosphere, and Mr. Wei said that he would go to Mr. Wang's laboratory for field visit and communication. Afterwards, the Challenge Team will keep close contact with the enterprises and actively hold docking activities to help them solve technical problems.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

多方合作齐助力,挑战赛中建材需求对接

中国建材集团集科研、制造、流通为一体,是全球最大的综合性建材产业集团和世界领先的综合服务商。

近期,中国创新挑战赛(上海)普陀区分赛工作组与上海第二工业大学王金敏博士、马董云博士、宁波今心新材料科技有限公司总经理张建荣博士、上海安弧电器科技有限公司总经理周如义一行前往中国建材国际工程集团有限公司,针对中国建材集团的需求进行对接。中国建材国际工程集团有限公司科技总监魏晓俊、科技信息部部长等热情接待。

普陀区科委项目科科长梁欢对此次对接会非常重视,并表示中国创新挑战赛(上海)是一个开放式的资源对接的平台,从企业需求出发,帮助和扶持初创型企业,同时为一些大型的龙头企业降低开发成本,提高研发效率,实现产业的转型升级。

在前期与中建材的交流过程中,工作组了解到中国建材在玻璃领域以及资源环境方面的一系列需求。魏总表示目前玻璃技术大多数是国外采购且世界只有美国与日本2个供应商,早些年有相关研究但没有应用在大型建筑上,目前大多是停留在实验室阶段,希望实现玻璃在大型建筑上的使用。

交流中,上海第二工业大学马董云博士针对FTO透明导电玻璃的国产化研究的需求提出了自身的看法。据其介绍FTO在国内需求很大,但目前FTO的生产商在国内极少,基本处于停滞状态,除了美国之外,韩国FTO生产等也被日本企业所收购,所以目前FTO供应主要被日本控制。从技术看来虽然FTO原理不难懂,小批量的制备也不难,但市场化的大批量生产,因为掺杂氟化物而导致过程难以控制。

关于高品质氢致变色玻璃关键技术研发的需求,魏晓俊总监简要描述了其需求背景,并表示该需求并非简单的对技术的寻找,而是需要和大面积的平板玻璃结合以应对大市场,进行大批量生产,关注最终在玻璃上实现的功能,并且也已和高校从事变色玻璃研究的团队进行了合作。对此,上海第二工业大学王金敏教授表示影响变色玻璃实现的主要是无机变色材料,目前因为资金限制,主要是实现小面积玻璃变色,大面积的变色玻璃在夹胶(PVD)方面并没有解决。针对该问题,中建材方面表示可以合作解决双方难题,同时双方还关于未来玻璃的罩度的电子调控进行了交流,也均表示将进行进一步的交流与合作。

针对智能温室需求,魏总表示希望能将现代工业捕碳与提纯技术应用于农业碳循环利用领域,结合智能温室环境控制技术与一体化栽培灌溉技术,形成对智能温室排碳、捕碳、补碳等环节的精细化控制,从而降低温室生产运营能耗。安弧电器科技有限公司周总对其智能温室控制系统从数据收集、反馈、操作、控制方面做了简要介绍。中建材对周总介绍的系统的可行性表示基本认可,但希望其系统能进一步与农业结合,对单一品种的生长数据深度挖掘、整合,从而达到农作物生长的最佳生态。

对接活动在热切的讨论氛围中圆满结束,魏总表示后续将前往王老师实验室进行实地的拜访与交流。后续,挑战赛工作组将与各企业保持密切的联络,并积极举办对接活动,帮助企业解决技术难题。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部