Advancing integration and focusing on quality

On July 23, the "Promoting Integration, Focusing on High Quality-2019 China-Wujiang Yangtze River Delta Regional Cooperation Meeting" was held in Qingpu. At the meeting, Shanghai Qingpu, Jiangsu Wujiang, Zhejiang Jiashan three places in 2019 integration development work plan officially signed. The three places will join hands to create a new chapter of regional cooperation in the Yangtze River Delta and jointly press the "fast-forward button" for the high-quality integrated development of the Yangtze River Delta.

At the meeting, Zhang Zhongwei, deputy director of the Shanghai Development and Reform Commission, said that the integration of the Yangtze River Delta has risen to a national strategy, which will further unleash the power of space, "integration is equivalent to tearing down fences, which can optimize the spatial layout and is a very desirable advantage". In addition, it will further stimulate market forces, allow further optimization of resource allocation, and bring a series of incremental investments and business opportunities in transportation infrastructure, energy facilities, green environmental protection and solid waste treatment. It will also further leverage the power of the system to break down barriers and optimize the overall business environment in the Yangtze River Delta region.

Li Ming, deputy secretary of the Wujiang District Party Committee and mayor, said in his speech that Shanghai is the leading city in the Yangtze River Delta and the Yangtze River economic belt, which brings together many global high-end elements. As a region directly bordering Shanghai, Wujiang has unique geographical and comparative advantages, and has always been an important location for all kinds of high-end elements overflowing from Shanghai. In the face of the historic opportunity of Yangtze River Delta integration, Wujiang will strengthen its relationship with Qingpu and Jiashan in the areas of planning, industrial development, facilities construction, public services, ecological environment, and cultural and tourism integration. All-round docking cooperation, and strive to achieve the organic unity of innovative economy, high quality of life and sustainable development.

As a participant and practitioner in the integration of science and technology in the Yangtze River Delta, NTME has been committed to serving the promotion of science and technology collaboration and innovation in the Yangtze River Delta region during the development process, and has been actively integrating into the Yangtze River Delta region to carry out innovation services with technology transfer and fruit transformation services as its entry point. During the event, Mr. Zou Shujun, Executive Vice President of National Technology Transfer Eastern Center, and Mr. Wu Weibin, Director of the Economic Development Bureau of Fenhu Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone, signed the "Cooperation Framework Agreement for the Establishment of National Technology Transfer Eastern Center Fenhu Branch Center". In the future, the two sides will link up the innovation resources of the two regions through the construction of the Fenhu Sub-center, promote the regional innovation chain, industrial chain and value chain to the middle and high end, promote development through innovation, gather resources through service, and further support the construction and development of the Yangtze River Delta regional science and technology collaborative innovation network.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

推进一体化,聚焦高质量

7月23日,“推进一体化,聚焦高质量—2019中国·吴江长三角区域合作洽谈会”在青浦举行。会上,上海青浦、江苏吴江、浙江嘉善三地2019年一体化发展工作方案正式签约。三地将携手共谱长三角区域合作新篇章,共同为长三角高质量一体化发展按下“快进键”。

会上,上海市发展和改革委员会副主任张忠伟在会上表示,长三角一体化上升到国家战略,将进一步释放空间的力量,“一体化相当于把篱笆拆掉,可以优化空间布局,是很值得期待的优势”。除此之外,还可以进一步激发市场的力量,让资源配置得到进一步优化,并带来交通基建、能源设施、绿色环保和固废处理等一系列的增量投资和商机。同时还将进一步发挥制度的力量,打通壁垒,让长三角区域整体的营商环境更加优化。

吴江区委副书记、区长李铭在致辞时表示,上海是长三角和长江经济带的龙头城市,汇聚了众多全球高端要素。吴江作为与上海直接接壤的区域,有着独特的区位优势和比较优势,历来是上海各类高端要素溢出的重要承载地。面对长三角一体化发展的重大历史性机遇,吴江将紧扣“一体化”和“高质量”两个关键词,加强与青浦、嘉善在规划布局、产业发展、设施建设、公共服务、生态环境、文旅融合等全方位对接合作,努力实现创新型经济、高品质生活、可持续发展的有机统一。

国家技术转移东部中心作为长三角科技一体化的亲历者与践行者,在发展过程中也一直致力服务于长三角地区科技协同创新的推进及建设工作,以技术转移和成果转化服务为切入点,积极融入和布局长三角区域开展创新服务工作。本次活动中国家技术转移东部中心执行副总裁邹叔君和汾湖高新技术产业开发区经济发展局局长吴伟斌共同签署了“共建国家技术转移东部中心汾湖分中心合作框架协议”。未来双方将通过分中心建设联动两地创新资源,推动区域创新链、产业链和价值链向中高端攀升,以创新促发展,以服务聚资源,进一步助力长三角区域科技协同创新网络的构建及发展。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部