Innovation Challenge goes to Changning District Science Committee

On the morning of May 31, Shen Kang, led by the Innovation Service Department of Shanghai Science and Technology Commission, visited the Science and Technology Commission of Changning District of Shanghai together with Huang Yanzhe, the head of the Operation Department of the Technology Mall of the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center, to give a presentation on the China Innovation Challenge. Zhou Weiran, Deputy Researcher of Science and Technology Commission of Changning District, Huang Yahan, Director of Technological Innovation Service Center, and Yang Alum of Technological Innovation Service Center attended this promotion meeting.

At the meeting, Mr. Shen Kang, from the Innovation Service Department of Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission, introduced the China Innovation Challenge. He said that the Challenge is a demand-driven bidding process to explore the technological needs of enterprises and to find technical solutions. Last year, the Yangtze River Delta International Innovation Challenge uncovered nearly 1,300 needs of the Yangtze River Delta and collected more than 400 solutions. This year, the competition will be upgraded on the basis of last year's event, focusing on three major directions: large enterprises session, industry session and overseas session to provide more targeted services for enterprises. At the same time, Mr. Shen Kang pointed out that the challenge is to pursue the final docking effect, and according to past experience, the success rate of docking in the form of small docking meetings is often higher. Afterwards, Mr. Huang Yanzhe, head of the Technology Mall Operation Department of the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center, introduced the development history of the Eastern Center and gave a detailed explanation on the specific aspects of the Innovation Challenge.

Zhou Weiran, deputy researcher of the Science and Technology Commission of Changning District, first introduced the enterprises in Changning District, indicating that the district is focused on the "modern service industry", which can be subdivided into aviation service industry, Internet+innovation service industry life service area, fashion entrepreneurship, artificial intelligence and financial industry. The zone is home to 4,000 to 5,000 Internet companies, including big Internet companies such as Dianping and Ctrip. After listening to the introduction of the Challenge, Deputy Researcher Zhou Weiran pointed out that the Challenge's demand-oriented approach is a breakthrough attempt that will bring immediate benefits to enterprises.

The 2nd Yangtze River Delta International Innovation Challenge in 2019 will further stimulate the initiative of enterprises to publish their innovation needs; further guide professional service providers to provide effective project docking and follow-up services; further explore international cooperation, Yangtze River Delta collaborative innovation and other promotion mechanisms, gather the wisdom of the public, pool the strength of the public, promote technology supply and demand docking, and cultivate the ecology of results transformation.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

创新挑战赛走进长宁区科委

5月31日上午,上海市科委创新服务处沈康带队与国家技术转移东部中心技术商城运营部负责人黄雁喆一同走访了上海市长宁区科学技术委员会,就中国创新挑战赛进行宣讲介绍。长宁区科委周蔚然副调研员、技术创新服务中心黄雅菡主任、技术创新服务中心杨矾出席了本次推介会。

会上,上海市科委创新服务处沈康着重就中国创新挑战赛进行了介绍,他表示,挑战赛是以难题招标的形式深度挖掘企业自身技术需求,以需求为导向寻找技术解决方。去年长三角国际创新挑战赛共挖掘长三角需求近1300条,征集方案400余项。今年,该赛事将在去年的基础上进行玩法迭代升级,聚焦三大方向:大企业专场、行业专场、海外专场,更加指向性地为企业做好服务。同时沈康提出,挑战赛追求的是最终对接成效,根据以往的经验,小型对接会的对接形式成功率往往更高。随后,国家技术转移东部中心技术商城运营部负责人黄雁喆就东部中心的发展历程进行了介绍,并针对创新挑战赛赛事具体环节进行了详细说明。

长宁区科委周蔚然副调研员首先介绍了长宁区的企业情况,表明长宁区定位聚焦“现代服务业”,可细分为航空服务业、互联网+创新服务业生活服务区、时尚创业、人工智能以及金融行业。区内汇聚了4000至5000家互联网企业,包括大众点评、携程等互联网大企业。周蔚然副调研员在听取了挑战赛介绍后指出,挑战赛这种以企业内部需求为导向的思路是一种突破性尝试,将会为企业带来切身好处。

2019年第二届长三角国际创新挑战赛将进一步激发企业创新需求发布的主动性;进一步引导专业化服务机构提供有效的项目对接及后续跟踪服务;进一步探索国际合作、长三角协同创新等推进机制,集众智,汇众力,促进技术供需对接,培育成果转化生态。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部