The first visit to Shanghai by the START (Shanghai Station)

        On April 18, 2019, the "Biomedical Special Session of the Science and Technology Achievement Express (Shanghai Station)" was held in the Technology Transfer Zone of the 7th China (Shanghai) International Technology Import and Export Fair. The event was jointly organized by the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Shenzhen Stock Exchange and the Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission, and undertaken by the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center and other units, and is the first stop of the Results Express to conduct regular roadshow activities in the country since 2019. Li Youping, Deputy Director of the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology, and Luo Dajin, Deputy Director of the Shanghai Science and Technology Commission, attended the event and delivered speeches.

In the past 30 years, global sales of biopharmaceuticals have grown at an average annual rate of more than 30%, which is considered a strategic industry for priority development in the 21st century, but the transformation rate of relevant achievements in China is still relatively low. In addition, it will explore the strategy of precise docking mechanism between high level scientific and technological achievements and the actual needs of enterprises, and promote a number of scientific and technological achievements that meet the direction of industrial needs and have clear market prospects to accelerate their transformation and landing.

Launching Ceremony of the Science and Technology Achievement Express (Shanghai Station)

Luo Dajin said, "This is the first time for Shanghai to host the "Scientific and Technological Achievement Express" event, which aims to build a good platform for the transformation of scientific and technological achievements in colleges and universities. Biomedicine is a key industrial field in Shanghai, and this event fully reflects the strong support of the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology for the transformation of achievements in Shanghai. In terms of objectives, more emphasis should be placed on promoting the transformation of achievements and increasing the value of technology discovery; in terms of means, more emphasis should be placed on precise and long-term services; in terms of path, more emphasis should be placed on multi-party collaboration and cross-border and cross-regional cooperation, so as to take advantage of the opportunity of the construction of the Science and Technology Center, relying on the Yangtze River Delta City Cluster, which has the most vigorous economy, the highest degree of openness and the strongest innovation capacity in China, to jointly build Shanghai, the Yangtze River Delta, the country and even the world's innovation and entrepreneurship. Stage.

The biopharmaceutical session is mainly divided into three special sections: Financial and Wisdom Salon, Achievement Direct and Resource Collaboration. We invited academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering and chief professor of Fudan University Wang Weiqi, director of Shanghai Biopharmaceutical Science and Technology Industry Promotion Center Fu Da Xu, director of Shanghai Health and Health Development Research Center Jin Chunlin, vice president of Shanghai Pharmaceutical Group Co. Keynote speeches were delivered by leading experts in the biopharmaceutical industry, government officials, and leaders of listed companies, who shared their valuable experience with the audience. The event was attended by more than 300 biopharmaceutical enterprises, investment and financing institutions, high-tech parks, technology transfer institutions, entrepreneurial teams, etc. from all over China.

Three distinctive plates

(1) Financial Intelligence Salon Session

Wang Weiqi, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering and Chief Professor of Fudan University, Fu Daxu, Director of Shanghai Biomedical Science and Technology Industry Promotion Center, Jin Chunlin, Director of Shanghai Health and Health Development Research Center, Du Zhijiang, Deputy Director of Robotics Institute of Harbin Institute of Technology, Liu Yanjun, Vice President of Shanghai Pharmaceutical Group, and Yin Hequn, Senior Vice President of Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical (Group) Co. From different angles, such as technology innovation and development trend, latest policy interpretation, exploration of industrialization mechanism of achievements, etc., the technology transfer and achievement transformation of biomedical industry were brilliantly shared.

Wang Weiqi, Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering and Chief Professor of Fudan University, China

Fu Daxu, Director of the Shanghai Biomedical Science and Technology Industry Promotion Center.

Jin Chunlin, Director of the Shanghai Health and Wellness Development Research Center

Du Zhijiang, Deputy Director of the Institute of Robotics, Harbin Institute of Technology

Liu Yanjun, Vice President of Shanghai Pharmaceutical Group Co.

Yin Hequn, Senior Vice President, Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical (Group) Co.

(2) Outcome Direct Link

Eleven high quality biopharmaceutical projects were selected for on-site roadshows, each of which was divided into two parts: an 8-minute project presentation and a 5-minute exchange of expert comments. The projects included biologics, medical IoT, original drug development, medical robotics, artificial intelligence and other popular biomedical segments. In addition, the first batch of overseas medical and health projects from 15 countries were also announced by TACI during the roadshow.

The roadshow invited 8 critics from different backgrounds, including universities and colleges, industry, investment companies and service providers. During the question and exchange session, the eight critique experts exchanged in-depth views with the roadshow project parties from different perspectives, including project positioning and core advantages, project operation, project profitability and growth, project innovation, and project team composition, etc. They also gave valuable opinions and suggestions on the status quo and future development of the project.

At the roadshow, projects with unique technical characteristics, solving existing industrial pain points and having wide market prospects were focused on by critique experts and audience. For example, the disposable endoscope system platform from Hannstar solved the problem of high cost of disposable endoscope consumables, which experts believe has a wide range of market application prospects; the molecular nano-technology of tumor precision diagnosis brought by Maikeng Technology realized the detection of multiple indicators of a single nucleic acid molecule, which experts believe can be widely used in the early and accompanying diagnosis of cancer and has very important clinical application value. . Dr. Yang Guang, Professor of East China Normal University and Director of Shanghai Magnetic Resonance Key Laboratory, has brought the AI-based multi-parametric resonance prostate cancer full-process diagnostic platform, which applies AI technology to the early diagnosis of cancer, reducing the rate of misdiagnosis and omission and the repetitive work of doctors, and the project has entered the productization stage, with good application prospects.

Roadshow Project Description

(3) Resource Synergy Link

According to the display of the roadshow projects, the representatives of the biomedical industry and investors chose the projects they were interested in and conducted one-on-one precise docking consultation with them to jointly look for investment and financing of scientific and technological achievements and industrial landing opportunities. An expert consultation area was also set up at the event, where hot issues of common concern to all parties, such as the path and difficulties in the transformation of achievements, trading and securitization of technical achievements, and the identification of the four technology contracts, were answered one by one.

In recent years, Shanghai, according to the requirements of the national technology transfer system construction, combined with the city's mission to build a science and technology center with global influence, focusing on the system guarantee, capacity cultivation, platform support, channel layout and other core functions of the construction, basically formed a full elements of convergence, diversified participation, systematic promotion of the ecology of the transformation of scientific and technological achievements.In 2018, the city's technology market contract registration volume of 130.32 billion yuan, year-on-year Up 50.2%; of which universities and research institutes output technology 7.054 billion yuan, up 75.5% year-on-year, emerging a number of typical cases of transformation of scientific and technological achievements and market-oriented, specialized technology transfer agencies.

In March 2019, the General Office of the CPC Shanghai Municipal Committee and the General Office of the Shanghai Municipal People's Government issued the Opinions on Further Deepening the Reform of Science and Technology System and Enhancing the Capacity of Science and Technology Innovation Center to Source (referred to as the "Science Reform 25"), which will be used to optimize the talent evaluation system, implement a knowledge value-oriented income distribution mechanism, reform the science and technology achievement Innovative reform measures have been proposed in the areas of rights and benefits management and strengthening the construction of professional institutions for technology transfer in higher education institutions, further "unbundling" the transformation of scientific and technological achievements in higher education institutions.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

科技成果直通车(上海站)首次上海之行

        2019年4月18日,“科技成果直通车(上海站)生物医药专场”于第七届中国(上海)国际技术进出口交易会技术转移专区内举行。本次活动由科技部火炬中心、深圳证券交易所、上海市科学技术委员会联合主办,国家技术转移东部中心等单位承办,是成果直通车自2019年起在全国常态化开展路演活动的第一站。科技部火炬中心副主任李有平、上海市科学技术委员会副主任骆大进出席活动并致辞。

面对近30年来,全球生物药品销售额年均增速达30%以上,被视为21世纪优先发展的战略性产业,但我国相关成果转化率仍相对较低的现状,本次活动旨在聚焦生物医药领域,大力发挥上海市国际化程度高、科技创新与金融服务能力聚集等资源禀赋,结合长三角区域一体化发展战略,探索高水平科技成果与企业实际需求的精准对接机制,促进一批符合产业需求方向、具有明确市场前景的科技成果加速转化落地。

科技成果直通车(上海站)启动仪式

骆大进表示,上海首次承办“科技成果直通车”活动,旨在为高校院所科技成果转化搭建很好的直通平台。生物医药是上海重点发展的产业领域,本次活动充分体现了科技部火炬中心对上海成果转化工作的大力支持,上海更要开好头、起好步。在目标上要更加强调促进成果转化,增加技术价值发现;在手段上要更加强调精准服务、长效服务;在路径上要更加强调多方协同、跨界跨区合作,借科创中心建设契机,依托我国经济最具活力、开放程度最高、创新能力最强的长三角城市群,合力打造上海、长三角、全国乃至世界的创新创业大舞台。

科技成果直通车(上海站)生物医药专场主要分为财智沙龙、成果直通以及资源协同三大特色板块,邀请到中国工程院院士、复旦大学首席教授王威琪,上海生物医药科技产业促进中心主任傅大煦,上海市卫生和健康发展研究中心主任金春林,上海医药集团股份有限公司副总裁刘彦君等多位生物医药领域领军专家、政府部门负责人、上市企业负责人等进行主旨演讲,与到场观众分享宝贵经验。整场活动有超过300位来自全国的生物医药企业、投融资机构、高新园区、技术转移机构、创业团队等参加活动。

三大特色板块

(1)财智沙龙环节

中国工程院院士、复旦大学首席教授王威琪,上海生物医药科技产业促进中心主任傅大煦、上海市卫生和健康发展研究中心主任金春林、哈尔滨工业大学机器人研究所副所长杜志江、上海医药集团股份有限公司副总裁刘彦君以及上海复星医药(集团)股份有限公司高级副总裁尹鹤群等嘉宾分别从技术创新与发展趋势、最新政策解读、成果产业化机制探索等不同角度,对生物医药产业的技术转移与成果转化作了精彩分享。

中国工程院院士、复旦大学首席教授王威琪

上海生物医药科技产业促进中心主任傅大煦

上海市卫生和健康发展研究中心主任金春林

哈尔滨工业大学机器人研究所副所长杜志江

上海医药集团股份有限公司副总裁刘彦君

上海复星医药(集团)股份有限公司高级副总裁尹鹤群

(2)成果直通环节

经过层层筛选的11个优质生物医药领域项目分别进行了现场的路演,每个项目的路演分为8分钟的项目展示及5分钟的专家点评交流两部分。路演的项目涵盖生物制剂、医疗物联网、原研药研发、医疗机器人、人工智能等多个生物医药热门细分领域。此外,太库孵化器也在路演环节首次发布了第一批来自15个国家的海外医疗大健康项目。

本次路演活动邀请了8位来自高校院所、产业界、投资公司及服务机构等不同背景领域的点评嘉宾。在提问交流的环节,8位点评专家结合自身关注的不同角度,分别从项目定位与核心优势、项目的运作方式、项目的盈利与成长、项目的创新性、以及项目的团队组成等不同的角度与路演项目方进行了深入交流,并对项目的现状和未来的发展提出了宝贵的意见和建议。

路演活动现场,具有独特技术特点、解决现存产业痛点和具有广泛市场前景的项目受到了点评专家和现场观众的重点关注。比如瀚湄信息科技的一次性内窥镜系统平台解决了一次性内窥镜耗材成本过高的问题,专家认为具有十分广泛的市场应用前景;迈景科技带来的肿瘤精准诊断分子纳米技术,实现了对单个核酸分子的多指标检测,专家认为该技术能广泛应用于癌症的早期及伴随诊断,具有十分重要的临床应用价值。华东师范大学教授,上海磁共振重点实验室主任杨光博士带来的基于人工智能多参数共振前列腺癌全流程诊断平台,将人工智能技术应用到癌症的早期诊断,降低了医生的误诊和漏诊率,减少了医生的重复性工作,项目已经进入产品化阶段,具有很好的应用前景。

路演项目简介

(3)资源协同环节

生物医药产业界和投资人代表根据路演项目的展示情况,选择自身感兴趣的项目,与之进行了一对一精准对接咨询,共同寻找科技成果的投融资及产业落地机会。活动现场还设置了专家咨询区域,就成果转化的路径与难点、技术成果交易和证券化、四技合同认定等各方普遍关心的热点问题进行了一一解答。

近年来,上海根据国家技术转移体系建设要求,结合本市建设具有全球影响力的科创中心使命,围绕制度保障、能力培育、平台支撑、渠道布局等核心功能建设,基本形成了全要素汇聚、多元化参与、体系化推进的科技成果转化生态。2018年本市技术市场合同登记额1303.2亿元,同比上涨50.2%;其中高校、科研院所输出技术70.54亿元,同比上涨75.5%,涌现了一批科技成果转化典型案例和市场化、专业化技术转移机构。

2019年3月,中共上海市委办公厅、上海市人民政府办公厅出台《关于进一步深化科技体制机制改革增强科技创新中心策源能力的意见》(简称“科改25条”),在优化人才评价制度、实施知识价值导向的收入分配机制、改革科技成果权益管理、加强高校院所技术转移专业机构建设等方面提出创新性改革举措,进一步为高校院所科技成果转化“松绑”。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部