Pre-competition counseling for the 2019 "Entrepreneurship in Shanghai" International Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition in Science and Technology Service Industry was held smoothly

On February 22, 2019 "Start-up in Shanghai" International Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition Science and Technology Services Special Competition pre-match counseling was successfully held in the second floor of the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center activity hall, attracting nearly 100 representatives of participating enterprises.

This year's competition presents three highlights: "show foundation, show proposal and competition ability". The "Competitive Capability" refers to the comprehensive scoring by experts from the aspects of project technology evaluation, project market evaluation, project feasibility evaluation, project economic evaluation, service capability evaluation, etc., in order to select the best enterprises. A better service program to select a group of participating companies with strong service capabilities.

       First of all, Li Li, Chief Technology Officer of the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center, introduced the overall overview and related businesses of the Eastern Center to the participating enterprises, and gave a comprehensive explanation on the past history, background, characteristics and awards of the S&T Services Competition.

       Afterwards, Mr. Huang Yanzhe, the person in charge of the Operation Department of the East National Technology Transfer Center Mall, introduced the "Shanghai Science and Technology Achievements Transfer and Transformation Public Service Platform Achievement Bank" and the related business of "Shanghai International Technology Mall" to the participating enterprises, and introduced patent research and development. Patent application, patent operation, patent protection and other follow-up comprehensive "wizard-plus service mechanism".

       Afterwards, Mr. Shen Yuan, head of the Innovation Voucher Operation Department of the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center, introduced Shanghai's policies on technology innovation voucher service recipients, service processes, support categories and other related policies to help participating enterprises make use of the innovation voucher policy.

      Finally, Xie Yue from the Innovation Voucher Department of the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center gave a clear explanation on the features, content and process of the competition, focusing on project technology evaluation, project market evaluation, project feasibility evaluation, project economic evaluation and service capability evaluation, and emphasized the important points for participation. During the Q&A session, the representatives of the participating enterprises asked questions and expressed their great anticipation for the competition.

The Science and Technology Service Industry Competition will be officially opened on March 7, and the organizer, the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center, has already entered the state of "preparation", and the participating enterprises have already entered the state of "heat preheating".

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

2019“创业在上海”国际创新创业大赛科技服务业专题赛赛前辅导顺利举行

2月22日,2019“创业在上海”国际创新创业大赛科技服务业专题赛赛前辅导在国家技术转移东部中心二楼活动大厅顺利举行,吸引了近百位参赛企业代表参加。

今年科技服务业专题赛呈现三大亮点“展基础、秀方案、赛能力”, “展基础”是指参赛企业需要展示企业基本情况,“秀方案”是指参赛企业自选一个提前公布的专利成果,从不同技术转移服务方向进行服务方案阐述,“赛能力” 是指专家分别从项目技术评价,项目市场评价,项目可行性评价、项目经济性评价、服务能力评价等方面进行综合打分,以此来筛选出更好的服务方案,遴选一批服务能力强的参赛企业。

       首先,国家技术转移东部中心首席技术官李莉为参赛企业介绍了东部中心的整体概况及相关业务,并就科技服务业专题赛的往届历程、赛事背景、赛事特色、赛事奖励等进行了全面讲解。

       其后,国家技术转移东部中心商城运营部负责人黄雁喆为参赛企业介绍了“上海市科技成果转移转化公共服务平台成果库”以及“上海国际技术商城”的相关业务,并介绍了专利研发,专利申请,专利运营,专利保护等后续全方位“向导式plus服务机制”。

       之后,国家技术转移东部中心创新券运营部负责人沈圆介绍了上海市科技创新券服务对象、服务流程、支持类别等相关政策,为参赛企业后续利用创新券政策提供保障。

      最后,国家技术转移东部中心创新券运营部解越针对此次科技服务业专题赛赛事特色、赛事内容、赛事流程等进行了清晰地阐述,着重从项目技术评价,项目市场评价,项目可行性评价、项目经济性评价、服务能力评价等方面进行逐一解析,并强调了参赛注意事项。在现场答疑环节中,参赛企业代表踊跃提问,并表示对此次大赛非常期待。

科技服务业专题赛将于3月7日正式开启,承办单位国家技术转移东部中心已经进入“备战”状态,参赛企业都已进入“高温预热”状态,非常期待参赛企业在此次专题赛上的精彩表现!

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部