Yangtze River Delta Integration - Shaoxing (Shanghai) Cooperation Seminar and Signing Ceremony of Shaoxing Sub-center of Eastern National Technology Transfer Center Successfully Held

On the afternoon of January 19, the Yangtze River Delta integration - Shaoxing (Shanghai) cooperation promotion event was held at the Shanghai International Convention Center. Shaoxing Municipal Party Committee Secretary Ma Weiguang made a keynote speech, director of the Shanghai Municipal Government Office of cooperation and exchange of Yao Hai, academician Jin Li, Chinese Academy of Sciences and other guests on behalf of the speech, Deputy Secretary of the Shaoxing Municipal Party Committee, Mayor Sheng Yuchun presided over, Shaoxing Municipal People's Congress Standing Committee Director Tan Zhigui, CPPCC Chairman Wei Wei attended the event, the National Technology Transfer Center East Executive Vice President Zou Shujun was invited to participate in this cooperation promotion. At the same time, more than 500 participants in the event in Shanghai academicians, experts, celebrities, Shaoxing villagers gathered to discuss the integration of development plans, a total of high-quality development of the industry.

Ma Weiguang in the keynote speech introduced Shaoxing's economic and social development, as well as integration into the Yangtze River Delta integrated development of national strategies for ideas and initiatives. He said, Shaoxing and Shanghai's connection has never been as close as today, facing opportunities never as rare as today, the prospects for cooperation has never been as broad as today, Shaoxing is determined to "integrate into the Yangtze River Delta, big Shanghai, embrace the Bay Area, the development of big Shaoxing" strategic ideas, accelerate the promotion of industrial organic renewal, focus on building Shanghai-made It will also speed up the integration and fission of the city, and strive to integrate into the pattern of Shanghai, Hangzhou and Ningbo "one city in one body"; speed up cultural heritage and innovation, and strive to build the most identifiable city in the Yangtze River Delta; speed up the upgrading of the whole ecological area, and strive to build Shanghai's backyard; speed up the benchmarking and upgrading of the business environment, and strive to build a " Shanghai service" of the expansion area. Shaoxing sincerely welcome the majority of enterprises and friends from all walks of life to the local tourism, investment and entrepreneurship, and promote the cooperation and exchanges between Shaoxing and Shanghai to a new level, for the Yangtze River Delta integrated development of national strategy for the full implementation of the new and greater contribution.

The event, Shaoxing City Government and the National Technology Transfer East Center signed a strategic cooperation agreement to build the National Technology Transfer East Center Shaoxing sub-center, Shaoxing sub-center as the East Center in the Yangtze River Delta integration in the construction of a new layout to Shaoxing as the ground to anchor the Bay Area advanced manufacturing base construction, and Shaoxing's existing industrial clusters to do docking, in order to accelerate regional technology transfer and transformation of scientific and technological achievements. In order to promote the industrial upgrading and development of related enterprises in the region, technology transfer will be used to link the scientific and technological resources of Shanghai and Shaoxing, promote the interaction of innovation factors between the two places, and drive the industrial upgrading and development of related enterprises in the region.

 

Shaoxing Presents.

Shaoxing is the country's first batch of economic open counties (cities), Shaoxing's total GDP reached 510.8 billion yuan in 2017, ranking fourth in Zhejiang Province, per capita GDP exceeded the 100,000 yuan mark, the total annual fiscal revenue of 70.6 billion yuan. Urban residents per capita disposable income of 54,445 yuan, rural residents per capita disposable income of 30331 yuan, at present, Shaoxing has 73 listed enterprises, 20 enterprises shortlisted in 2017 China's top 500 private enterprises, accounting for nearly 1/5 of Zhejiang Province, ranked 34th in the country's top 100 cities, 3rd in Zhejiang Province.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

长三角一体化·绍兴(上海)合作推介会暨国家技术转移东部中心绍兴分中心签约仪式圆满举办

1月19日下午,长三角一体化·绍兴(上海)合作推介活动在上海国际会议中心举行。绍兴市委书记马卫光作主旨报告,上海市政府合作交流办主任姚海、中国科学院院士金力等嘉宾代表致词,绍兴市委副书记、市长盛阅春主持,绍兴市人大常委会主任谭志桂、市政协主席魏伟等出席活动,国家技术转移东部中心执行副总裁邹叔君应邀参加本次合作推介会。同时,参加本次活动的500多位在沪院士专家、知名人士、绍籍乡贤等汇聚一堂,共商一体化发展大计,共图高质量发展大业。

马卫光在主旨发言中介绍了绍兴经济社会发展情况,以及对融入长三角一体化发展国家战略的思路举措。他说,绍兴与上海的联系从未像今天这样紧密,面临的机遇从未像今天这样难得,合作前景从未像今天这样广阔,绍兴正坚定“融入长三角、接轨大上海、拥抱大湾区、发展大绍兴”的战略思路,加快推进产业有机更新,着力打造上海制造的协作区;加快推进城市融合裂变,着力融入沪杭甬“一体同城”的大格局;加快文化传承创新,着力打造长三角最具标识度的城市;加快生态全域提升,着力建设上海的后花园;加快营商环境对标提标,着力打造“上海服务”的拓展区。绍兴真诚欢迎广大企业和各界朋友到当地旅游、投资创业,推动绍沪两地合作交流不断迈上新台阶,为长三角一体化发展国家战略的全面实施做出新的更大贡献。

本次活动,绍兴市政府与国家技术转移东部中心签署了共建国家技术转移东部中心绍兴分中心的战略合作协议,绍兴分中心将作为东部中心在长三角一体化建设中又一全新布局,以绍兴为承接地,锚定大湾区先进制造基地建设,与绍兴已有的产业集群做对接,以加速区域技术转移和科技成果转化为核心,从而运用技术转移联动“沪绍”两地科技资源,促进两地创新要素的交互,带动区域内相关企业产业升级及发展。

 

绍兴介绍:

绍兴是全国第一批经济开放县(市),2017年绍兴市GDP总量达5108亿元,列浙江省第四位,人均GDP突破10万元大关,全年财政总收入706亿元。城镇居民人均可支配收入54445元,农村居民人均可支配收入30331元,目前,绍兴市拥有上市企业73家,20家企业入围2017中国民营企业500强,占浙江省的近1/5,列全国百强城市第34位,浙江省内第3位。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部