National Center for Technology Transfer East Hosts Advanced Seminar on Blockchain, Value Networks and Credit Society as Scheduled

 

On March 3-4, the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center held an advanced seminar on "Blockchain, Value Network and Credit Society" as scheduled in the Bay Valley Technology Park. Leaders from government financial departments, founders and executives from real estate, finance and traditional enterprises gathered together to learn blockchain technology knowledge, including Fudan University, School of Finance of Jiaotong University, China Enterprise Hongyi Asset Management, Junhao Capital and Six Regions Blockchain Laboratory. Experts from Wo Fox Trust Technology shared brainstorming and interesting topics in the training. The training was hosted by the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center, Shanghai Technology Exchange Blockchain Application Center.

Ms. Wang Yi, Director of the Blockchain Application Center of the Shanghai Technology Exchange, Eastern National Technology Transfer Center, said in her speech that the current blockchain concept is very hot, in which there are both more investment opportunities and certain speculative bubbles. As a key support project of the East Center, it is necessary to correctly understand blockchain technology and the value of blockchain application in various fields. It is hoped that this high-end training will promote business links and common development by focusing on the characteristics of blockchain technology and realizing its application in different industries and businesses. At the same time, this training is also beneficial to enhance the professional level and investment ability of practitioners, and further promote the technology incubation and practice of the East Center, resonance and collision of fireworks in blockchain overall solutions, artificial intelligence, shared economy and other aspects.

                          Wang Yi Speech

First of all, Ling Li, a professor from the Department of Communication of Fudan University, who is also the deputy director of Shanghai "Citizen Cloud" Management Center, and an information expert from Shanghai Municipal Economic and Information Commission and Municipal Science and Technology Commission, will discuss the three aspects of "Introduction to Bitcoin", "Fundamentals of Cryptography" and "Blockchain Principles". Detailed explanation of the past and present life of blockchain technology. He began with the analysis of the data structure of the bitcoin ledger, introduced in detail the origin, function and characteristics of bitcoin, explained the basic principles of bitcoin, and guided the correct understanding of bitcoin. Professor Ling also explained Bitcoin's cryptography technology - the comprehensive application of the hash function, Merkle tree, public key cryptography algorithm, etc., and systematically explained the principle and comprehensive application of information encryption technology. And from the structure of bitcoin - mining - super ledger - smart contracts - blockchain technology - technology applications - system operation mechanism and other aspects, in-depth introduction of the blockchain. Technical principles, detailing the relationship between bitcoin and blockchain, bitcoin as the first successful use of blockchain technology, bringing a new understanding, and blockchain is a technical idea, more able to derive different types of applications, but also summarizes the application of blockchain technology in marriage files, agricultural traceability, electronic contracts, charitable donations, shared parking spaces, Kodak coins and other cases.

                         Classroom                         

Classroom experiments

Then, Dr. Shen Jie, Chief Scientist of SDChain, General Team Leader of the National IoT Basic Standards Working Group and Editor-in-Chief of ISO/IEC International Standards for IoT Reference Architecture, shared the analysis of the convergence of IoT and blockchain development, which established the world's first convergence standard framework for IoT and blockchain. By constructing SixDomainChain (SDChain), we fully consider the technical characteristics of IoT and the needs of commercial ecology construction, and provide the following services in digital asset issuance, user credit identity management, P2P communication, encryption algorithm, consensus algorithm, smart contract, cross-chain contract model, market-based consensus incentive, decentralized DApp, and fast access to new services. On the basis of the existing blockchain technology, the company has carried out in-depth optimization to ensure the benign, rapid and sustainable development of the six-domain chain's business ecology, realize the symbiosis and co-prosperity of coin, chain and industrial Internet of Things (IoT), efficiently realize the circulation and value transformation of credit digital assets, and create a global benchmark for blockchain and IoT to promote the development of real society.

                        Dr. Shen shared

                        Discussion with participants

After that, Mr. Bo-Ping Shi, a partner from Junhao Capital, shared "Those Blockchain Things", in which he approached from the perspective of token economics in the business community, and through Beetoken for example, he led us to feel the connotation of token economics step by step, from shaping the business community, expanding the business community, designing value consensus (network privilege).                 

    Spurgeon shares

Mr. Shenghu Cao, CEO of Fox Trust Technology, sponsor of the Six Domains Blockchain Joint Lab, and member of the Blockchain Blue Book writing team, gave a live presentation on "Digital Currency," in which he talked about three major changes brought about by blockchain technology through the content of decentralized, programmable societies, distributed organizations, and token economic incentive models, one being that the untamperable nature of blockchain technology fundamentally changes the centralized approach to credit creation. Multiple points of trust consensus; second, the Internet from the Internet of information to the Internet of value, and the difference between the transfer of value and the transfer of information is that the transfer of value requires the transfer of information and value at the same time; third, the terms of the smart contract recorded in computer language rather than legal language. The scene even shared the investment dry goods, ignited the passion.

                       Cao Shenghu Share

The trainees spontaneously formed discussion groups to discuss the business content of their respective fields, combined with blockchain technology, and the training participants discussed in groups around "blockchain application technology", taking the stage one after another to elaborate their experiences and views, and the training experts made wonderful comments on the spot.

                        Panel discussion

Expert comments

At the end of the course, the rewarding participants received certificates of completion from the National Technology Transfer Talent Training Base (Eastern Center).

                                Issuance of certificates

                                  Link Friendship

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

国家技术转移东部中心如期举办《区块链、价值网络与信用社会》高级研修班

 

3月3日-4日,国家技术转移东部中心在湾谷科技园区如期举办《区块链、价值网络与信用社会》高级研修班,来自政府金融部门的领导,地产、金融、传统企业的创始人、高管们齐聚一堂,共同学习区块链技术知识,复旦大学、交大金融学院、中企宏易资管、君灏资本、六域区块链实验室和狐信科技的专家们在培训中进行了烧脑且饶有趣味的主题分享。培训由国家技术转移东部中心上海技术交易所区块链应用中心承办。

国家技术转移东部中心上海技术交易所区块链应用中心主任王奕女士在致辞中讲到,当前区块链概念十分火爆,其中既存在较多的投资机会,也存在一定的投机泡沫。作为东中心的重点支持项目,需要正确认识区块链技术和区块链在各领域的应用价值,希望此次的高端研修为了通过聚焦区块链技术特点,实现在不同行业、不同业务中的落地应用,促进业务链接,共同发展。同时此次培训对提升从业人员专业水平和投资能力也有所裨益,进一步促进东中心的技术孵化和实践,在区块链整体解决方案、人工智能、共享经济等方面产生共鸣,碰撞花火。

                          王奕致辞

首先,来自复旦大学通信系教授,同时兼任上海“市民云”管理中心副主任,上海市经信委、市科委信息化专家——凌力,从《比特币概论》、《密码学基础》、《区块链原理》三个方面详细讲解了区块链技术的前生今世。他首先从比特币账本数据结构解析入手,详细介绍了比特币的由来、作用和特性等相关知识,阐述了比特币基本原理,引导正确认识比特币。凌教授还讲解了比特币的密码学技术——哈希函数、Merkle树、公钥密码算法等的综合运用,系统讲解了信息加密技术的原理和综合应用。又从比特币的构造–挖矿–超级账本–智能合约–区块链技术–技术应用–系统运作机制等方面逐层递进,深入浅出地介绍了区块链技术原理,详细讲述了比特币和区块链两者的关系,比特币作为区块链技术的首次成功运用,带给了人们一种崭新的认识,而区块链是一种技术思路,更能衍生出不同类型的应用,更是总结了区块链技术在婚姻档案、农产品溯源、电子合同、慈善捐助、共享车位、柯达币等多个案例中应用。

                         上课现场                         

课堂实验

接着,SDChain 首席科学家,国家物联网基础标准工作组总体组组长、ISO/IEC物联网参考架构国际标准主编——沈杰博士,现场分享了《物联网与区块链融合发展分析》,他建立了全球首个物联网和区块链融合标准框架,通过构建六域链(SixDomainChain, SDChain),充分考虑物联网技术特点和商业生态建设需求,在数字资产发行、用户信用身份管理、P2P 通信、加密算法、共识算法、智能合约、跨链合约模式、市场化共识激励、去中心化DApp、新业务快速接入等方面,在现有区块链技术基础上进行深度的优化,以保障六域链业务生态的良性、快速、可持续发展,实现币、链和产业物联网的共生共荣,高效实现信用数字资产的流通和价值转化,打造了区块链与物联网推动实体社会发展的全球标杆。

                        沈博士分享

                        与学员探讨

随后,来自君灏资本合伙人史伯平先生分享了《区块链那些事》,他从商圈代币经济学角度切入,通过例举Beetoken,从塑造商圈、扩张商圈、设计价值共识(网络特权)一步步带领大家共同直观感受代币经济学内涵。                 

    史伯平分享

狐信科技CEO、六域区块链联合实验室发起人、区块链蓝皮书编写组成员曹胜虎先生现场讲解了《数字货币》,他通过去中心化、可编程社会、分布式组织和代币经济激励模型的内容,讲到了区块链技术带来的三大变化,一是区块链技术不可篡改的特性从根本上改变了中心化的信用创建方式,多点信任共识;二是互联网由信息互联网向价值互联网转变,而价值的传递和信息的传递不同在于:价值的传递要求信息的传递与价值的转移同时进行;三是条款以计算机语言而非法律语言记录的智能合约。现场更是分享了投资干货,点燃了现场激情。

                       曹胜虎分享

学员们自发组建讨论小组,从各自领域的业务内容出发,结合区块链技术进行了深入探讨,参加培训学员纷纷围绕“区块链应用技术”展开分组讨论,相继登台阐述心得、观点,培训专家现场进行了精彩点评。

                        小组讨论

专家点评

课程结束,收获满满的学员们获得了由国家技术转移人才培养基地(东部中心)颁发的结业证书。

                                颁发证书

                                  链接友情

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部