Shanghai Technology Exchange 52 Registry and Xinhua Technology Park host service seminar

In order to assist the development of small and medium-sized enterprises in the Park, effectively exploit patents, implement patent layout and enjoy tax exemptions for technology transfer and transformation, and enhance the technological innovation capacity and core competitiveness of enterprises, under the strong support and guidance of the Science and Technology Commission of Shanghai Jing'an District, Shanghai Science and Technology Talent Development and Exchange Center and Shanghai Jing'an District Small and Medium-sized Enterprise Service Center, the Technology Contract Recognition Registry No. 52 of the Shanghai Technology Exchange was established. Jointly organized by Xinhua Science and Technology Park, Shanghai University Science and Technology Park, New Huigu Science and Technology Industrial Park, and E Construct Space Information Industrial Park, the "Jing'an District Service Small and Medium Intellectual Property Rights and Technology Contract Recognition Lecture" was successfully held on October 24, 2017 at Shanghai University Science and Technology Park. The lecture invited Mr. Zhao Zhiyuan, a mentor of Shanghai Science and Technology Entrepreneurship and Mr. Huang Jichen, a technical contract expert from the Shanghai Technology Market Office, to explain to more than 20 enterprises in attendance.

First of all, Mr. Zhao Zhiyuan gave a detailed introduction on "how to prevent small enterprises from losing protection of core technologies", "how to reduce the cost of patent application" and "common misunderstandings of patent application". How startups can effectively secure their company's technology while burying themselves in product development.

After that, Mr. Huang Jichen from Shanghai Technology Market Office introduced the administrative functions of Shanghai Market Office and gave a detailed introduction on the types of technology contracts, signing standards and tax preferential policies that enterprises are interested in. At the same time, Mr. Huang also introduced the conditions for registration of technology contracts and the registration process for the participants, which made everyone have a clearer understanding of the conditions.

At the meeting, the enterprise representatives were eager to ask questions and have in-depth communication with the experts. Through some vivid case studies, the two teachers gave the entrepreneurs a more in-depth understanding of intellectual property rights and technology contract recognition.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

上海技术交易所52号登记处联合新华科技园举办服务讲座

为助力园区中小企业发展,有效挖掘专利、实施专利布局和享受技术转移转化免税政策,增强企业科技创新能力和核心竞争力,在上海市静安区科学技术委员会、上海市科技人才开发交流中心、上海市静安区中小企业服务中心的大力支持和指导下,由上海技术交易所52号技术合同认定登记处联合新华科技园、上海大学科技园、新慧谷科技产业园、E构空间信息产业园主办的“静安区服务中小微知识产权及技术合同认定讲座”于2017年10月24日在上海大学科技园成功举办。本次讲座邀请了上海市科技创业导师赵志远老师和上海技术市场办公室技术合同认定专家黄甲晨老师为到场的二十多家企业进行讲解。

首先,赵志远老师就“小企业如何防止核心技术失去保护”、“如何降低专利申请成本”、“专利申请常见误区”等方面详细介绍了初创企业在埋头开发产品的同时如何有效保障公司的技术安全。

随后,上海市技术市场办公室黄甲晨老师介绍了上海市场办的行政职能及企业关心的技术合同类别、签订规范及享受的税收优惠政策进行了详细的介绍。同时,黄老师还就技术合同认定登记条件及登记办理流程为与会者进行了精心梳理,使大家对此有了更清晰的认知。

会议现场,企业代表们纷纷踊跃提问,与专家进行了深入交流。两位老师通过一些生动的案列,使创业者对知识产权及技术合同认定有了更深入的认识。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部