Mid-term validation meeting was held on the topic of "Research on the Construction of Shanghai Science and Technology Achievement Transfer Factor Market and Supporting Investment and Financing Mechanism Planning".

On the morning of October 26th, the mid-term validation meeting of the project "Research on the Construction of Factor Market for the Transfer of Scientific and Technological Achievements in Shanghai and the Planning of Supporting Investment and Financing Mechanism" was held as scheduled at the Technical Trade Building, Xuhui District, Shanghai. Experts in related fields were invited to evaluate the project and jointly promote the further validation and follow-up research of the project.

Mr. Tao Changsheng, Director of Policy Research Office of Shanghai Municipal Finance Office, Mr. Liu Gongrun, Assistant Director of CEIBS Lujiazui Institute of Finance, Mr. Zhou Deming, General Manager of Shanghai Futures Information Technology Co. . Luo Dajin, Director of the Shanghai Institute of Science, responded to the expert opinions on behalf of the research team. Mr. Yan Mingfeng, CEO of the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center, Mr. Liang Bing, Director of the Innovation Service Department of the Municipal Science and Technology Commission, and Mr. Yu Jiedong, Director of the Planning and Development Department of the Shanghai Branch of China Development Bank, as the entrusted party of the project, also put forward their thoughts on the problems of the project and the direction of subsequent research. Among them, President Yan raised confusion about the difference between the service system and the market system, the difference between the technology trading market and the traditional trading market, how to introduce sustainable vitality to the technology trading market, how finance and capital should participate in various aspects of technology trading and the mechanism and platform construction on which it relies, hoping that the research team can jointly think, discuss and improve relevant contents in the follow-up research process.

At the mid-term demonstration, the parties and experts discussed and exchanged views on the topics, and expressed their desire to further improve the topics and promote the follow-up process.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

《上海科技成果转移转化要素市场建设及配套投融资机制规划研究》课题召开中期论证会

10月26日上午,《上海科技成果转移转化要素市场建设及配套投融资机制规划研究》课题中期论证会如期在上海市徐汇区技贸大厦举办。会议由上海市科学技术委员会、国家开发银行上海市分行、国家技术转移东部中心、上海市科学学研究所相关人员参加,并邀请了相关领域专家对课题形成评审意见,共同推进课题内容进一步论证及的后续研究。

上海市金融办政策研究室主任陶昌盛、中欧陆家嘴金融研究院院长助理刘功润、上海期货信息技术有限公司运营总经理周德铭、国开行上海分行市场处副处长毛晓云以及科技金融处副处长张华,作为受邀的课题专家组成员,分别从自己的领域对该课题提出相关的建议,并最终形成一致的评审意见。上海市科学学研究所所长骆大进代表课题组对专家意见进行了回应。国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁颜明峰、市科委创新服务处处长梁冰、国开行上海分行规划发展处处长于柢东,作为课题委托方也对课题存在的问题及后续的研究方向提出了想法。其中,颜明峰总裁对于服务体系与市场体系的区别,技术交易市场与传统交易市场的区别,如何为技术交易市场引入持续性活力,金融与资本应该如何参与技术交易的各个环节以及其依托的机制和平台建设等问题提出了困惑,希望课题组在后续研究过程中,能够共同思考、探讨和完善相关内容。

此次中期论证会上,课题各方及与会专家就课题相关内容展开了热烈的讨论和交流,力求进一步完善课题、推动后续进程的展开,并表达了各方积极寻求后续合作的愿望。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部