Expert Information - Shanghai Institute of Electrical Engineering

The School of Electronic Information of Shanghai Institute of Electrical Engineering consists of Computer Science Department, Software Engineering Department, Electronic Engineering Department, Communication Engineering Department, Network Engineering Department, Computer Fundamentals Teaching Department, Experimental Teaching Center and Institute of Information Technology, with computer science and technology professional laboratory, electronic information engineering professional laboratory, communication engineering professional laboratory, software engineering professional laboratory, network engineering professional laboratory, Internet of Things. Specialized engineering laboratories, specialized basic laboratories.

 

➤Personal Profile: Chunlei Ji, Dean of School of Electronic Information, Shanghai Institute of Electrical Engineering, and academic leader of "Computer Application Technology", a key discipline of the school. He is also the supervisor of master students of Shanghai Institute of Technology.
➤ Research interests: distributed databases, software metrics techniques.
➤ Major achievements: presided over the "Computer Science and Technology" specialization, which is the fourth phase of Shanghai's Highland Education Construction Project; edited and published one textbook; the school-level teaching team "Computer Programming Course Group". "Head. He published more than 10 national core and above academic papers (including 1 SCI search and 3 EI searches), undertook more than 10 research projects, applied for 4 national patents (3 invention patents) and authorized 1. The educational research projects mainly involved in undertaking were awarded the third prize (ranked 1st) and the third prize (ranked 2nd) of Shanghai Teaching Achievement Award, and the third prize (ranked 1st) of School Teaching Achievement Award.

 

➤Personal Profile: Huaiting Wang is currently the associate dean and associate professor at the School of Electronic Information, Shanghai Institute of Electrical Engineering and Technology (SIEIT), Shanghai Normal University (SMU). He is in charge of Software Engineering in the Department of Computer Science, School of Electronic Information.
➤ Research interests: computer applications.
➤ Major achievements: teaching and research in computer science. He has published the paper "Modern Management Information System - Data Warehouse" in Productivity System, No. 2, 1998; "Sports Achievement Count Management System" in Productivity System, No. 4, 1998; "Fuzzy Integrated Judging Programming and Application" in Higher Agricultural Education, No. 6, 2000; and "The Fuzzy Integrated Judging System in the United States, No. 4, 1998". Special Editing of Word" was published in "Productivity System" (No.2, 2001), "Construction of C++ Program" was published in "Shanghai Journal of Electrical Engineering" (No.4, 2004), "Web-Based Examination System" was published in "Shanghai Institute of Electrical Engineering" (No.5, 2005). He also edited the textbook "C++ Programming" (published by Mechanical Industry Press) and the computer basics such as "Fundamentals of Computer Culture", "Pascal Language" and "Visual FoxPox". Course lab materials.

 

➤ Personal profile: Xianwen Zeng, male, Ph.D., is a professor at the School of Electronics and Information Technology, Shanghai Institute of Electrical Engineering, China.
➤ Research interests: intelligent systems and theory.
➤ Major achievements: presided over the development of national, provincial and municipal projects: "KTG-D series of fully computerized digital silicon box," "brilliant 2000 KTG-D series of digital dimming station," "cigarette packaging machine automatic Control system technological transformation", "DIP thermostat with RS232 serial interface", "1200 ingot walking machine automatic control system technological transformation", "based on the He has published more than 20 papers in Computer Research and Development (CRD) and 7 EI search papers, and has edited 3 textbooks. He has published more than 20 papers in Computer Research and Development and other important academic journals at home and abroad, 7 EI searches, and edited 3 textbooks.

 

➤ Introduction: Jia Tiejun, male, Level 3 Professor of Computer Science, School of Electronics and Information Technology, Shanghai Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, deputy director of the Institute of Information Technology, and academic leader of "Computer Application Technology", a key discipline of the university.
➤ Research interests: artificial intelligence, network information security.
Major Achievements: Over the past 30 years, he has been teaching and researching undergraduate and graduate courses on network security as a discipline or academic leader in undergraduate universities. He has presided over or participated in 11 national, provincial and municipal research projects, published 13 monographs and 13 textbooks, and published more than 50 academic papers at home and abroad. She has been awarded "Science and Technology Progress Award", "Teaching Achievement Award" and "Excellent Teacher" at provincial (municipal) level for many times.

 

➤Personal Profile: Zhao Shengheng, male, professor-level senior engineer, was the head of the National Science and Technology Tackling and other projects, and is currently a teacher at the School of Electronics and Information Technology, Shanghai Institute of Electrical Engineering, and deputy director of the Professor Committee of Shanghai Institute of Electrical Engineering.
➤ Research interests: mainly in the practice and research of computer software engineering and systems integration.
➤ Major Achievements: The main projects that he has presided over or participated in include: National Software Industry Information Base, Software Project Management and Decision Support System of the National Defense Science and Technology Commission, Universal Workstation System of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and the Ministry of Electronics Industry, Informatization System of the Central Editorial Commission, Research Software Series for Military Aircraft J6, J7 and J8, Enterprise Informatization System Series, Intelligent Instruments and Equipment, Railway Cargo System, and Finite Element Analysis and Calculation Software. etc. He has been awarded national scientific and technological research honors and many awards at the national, departmental, provincial, bureau and departmental levels, scientific research institutes and large and medium-sized enterprises, and has many patents, books, papers and technical materials.

 

      Contact details

Contact:021-55230656

E-mail: info@gaoxiaotech.com

Website address: www.gaoxiaotech.com

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

专家信息 | 上海电机学院

上海电机学院电子信息学院下设计算机科学系、软件工程系、电子工程系、通信工程系、网络工程系、计算机基础教学部、实验教学中心及信息技术研究所,拥有计算机科学与技术专业实验室、电子信息工程专业实验室、通信工程专业实验室、软件工程专业实验室、网络工程专业实验室、物联网工程专业实验室、专业基础实验室。

 

➤ 个人简介:计春雷,上海电机学院电子信息学院院长、校级重点学科“计算机应用技术”学术带头人。上海理工大学硕士生导师。
➤ 研究方向:分布式数据库、软件度量技术。
➤ 主要成果:主持上海市第四期高校教育高地建设项目——“计算机科学与技术”特色专业,主编出版教材1本,校级教学团队“计算机程序设计课程群”负责人。发表国家核心及以上学术论文10多篇(其中SCI检索1篇,EI检索3篇),承担科研项目10多项,申请国家专利4项(3项发明专利),授权1项。主要参与承担的教育研究项目分获上海市教学成果奖三等奖(排名第1)和三等奖(排名第2)、学校教学成果奖三等奖(排名第1)。

 

➤ 个人简介: 王淮亭,现为上海电机学院电子信息学院副院长、副教授,上海师范大学硕士研究生导师。电子信息学院计算机科学系软件工程专业负责。
➤ 研究方向:计算机应用。
➤ 主要成果:主要从事计算机专业教学及研究。曾在发表论文《现代管理信息系统——数据仓库》刊登在《生产率系统》1998年第2期、《体育达标计管理系统》登载《生产率系统》1998年第4期、《模糊综合评判编程与应用》刊登在《高等农业教育》2000年第6期、《Word的特殊编辑》刊登在《生产率系统》2001年第2期、《C++程序精品课程建设》刊登在《上海电机高专学报》2004年第4期、《基于web方式下的考试系统》刊登在《上海电机学院》2005年第5期。参编《大学信息技术教程》(中国农业出版社出版)、《数据结构导论自考应试指导》(南京大学出版社出版副主编)南京大学出版社出版、主编《C++程序设计》(机械工业出版社出版)教材及《计算机文化基础》、《Pascal语言》、《Visual FoxPox》等计算机基础课程实验教材。

 

➤ 个人简介:曾宪文,男,博士,上海电机学院电子信息学院教授,硕士生导师。
➤ 研究方向:智能系统与理论。
➤ 主要成果:主持开发国家与省市级项目有:“KTG-D系列全电脑数字硅箱”、“辉煌2000型KTG-D系列数字调光台”、“卷烟包装机自动控制系统技术改造”、“带有RS232串行接口的DIP调节控温仪”、“1200走锭机自动控制系统技术改造”、 “基于DMX512串行通信协议的综合数据采集系统开发”等,主持完成的科研项目经费达200万元。在《计算机研究与发展》等国内外重要学术刊物上发表论文20余篇,EI检索7篇,主编教材3本。

 

➤ 个人简介:贾铁军,男,上海电机学院电子信息学院计算机三级教授、信息技术研究所副所长,校重点学科“计算机应用技术”学术带头人。
➤ 研究方向:人工智能、网络信息安全。
➤ 主要成果:近 3 0 年来 , 一直为本科院校的学科或学术带头人,从事本科生和研究生的“网络安全”等课程的教学和研究工作。共主持或参加国家、省 ( 部 ) 、市级以上科研项目 11 项、出版专著和规划教材 13 部 , 发表国内外学术论文 50 多篇。 多次获得省(市)级“科技进步奖”、“ 教学成果奖”和“优秀教师”等。

 

➤ 个人简介:赵风景,男,教授级高级工程师,曾任国家科技攻关等项目负责人,现为上海电机学院电子信息学院教师,上海电机学院教授委员会副主任。
➤ 研究方向:主要从事计算机软件工程和系统集成的实践与研究。
➤ 主要成果:主持或参与研发的项目主要有:国家软件产业信息库,国防科委软件项目管理与决策支持系统,中国科学院、电子工业部普及型工作站系统,中央编委信息化系统,军用飞机歼六歼七歼八科研软件系列,企业信息化系统系列,智能仪器与设备,铁路货运系统,有限元分析计算软件等。曾荣获国家科技攻关荣誉和国家级、部省级、局厅级、科研院所以及大中型企业多项奖,拥有多项专利,出版著作、发表论文及编写技术资料多部。

 

      联系方式

联系方式:021-55230656

电子邮件:info@gaoxiaotech.com

网站地址:www.gaoxiaotech.com

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部