Expert Information - Shanghai University of Engineering and Technology

The School of Materials Engineering of Shanghai University of Engineering and Technology (SUET) has a central laboratory for materials engineering, the Institute of Laser Industry Technology, and the Key Technology Development Center of Shanghai High Intensity Laser Intelligent Processing Equipment. It has undertaken national and provincial and ministerial-level scientific research projects and projects entrusted to it by large and medium-sized key enterprises, and established strategic alliances with related enterprises to promote the transformation of scientific and technological achievements, and has obtained a number of scientific research achievements such as the Shanghai Scientific and Technological Progress Award and a number of technology patents.

 

➤Personal Profile:Li Jun, Ph.D., is a professor of materials engineering at Shanghai University of Engineering and Technology.
➤ Research interests: material surface modification and new energy materials.
➤ Main Achievements: as a project leader, he has undertaken more than 10 national and provincial and ministerial level projects (mainly including 2 National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC), 1 Shanghai Shuguang Program, 1 Shanghai Youth Science and Technology Enlightenment Program, 1 Shanghai Science and Technology Commission (SSTC) Tackling Key Project, and 1 Shanghai SSTC Nano Special Project). In the past five years, he has published more than 20 SCI and EI papers in Journal of Alloys and Compounds, Applied Surface Science and other journals as the first and corresponding author, including 5 second-area papers. He has applied for 6 national invention patents and 4 patents granted.

➤ Personal profile: luna, PhD, is a researcher in the School of Materials Engineering at Shanghai University of Engineering and Technology.
➤ Research interests: micro-nano sensing, nanobioanalysis.
➤ Main Achievements: In recent years, we have carried out systematic and comprehensive work on biosensing applications of silicon nanowire devices, design and application of functionalized bioprobes, and DNA nanotechnology. He has published more than 20 papers, of which 10 papers have been published as first or co-first author in international journals such as J. Am. Chem. As a project leader, he has completed a National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC) Youth Fund project, and as a key project leader, he has participated in the National Basic Research Program (973 Project) and the Knowledge Innovation Project of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS).

 

➤Personal profile: Zhishui Yu, male, PhD, is currently a professor and dean of the School of Materials Engineering at Shanghai University of Engineering and Technology.
➤ Research interests: new materials joining technology, laser technology research.
➤ Main Achievements: More than 10 scientific research projects have been completed and identified at the ministerial level in the projects in charge. The research on the diffusion connection technology between high-strength and high-damping copper alloy and steel won the third prize of scientific and technological progress of China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation in 1999, the experimental device and process of aluminum alloy polarity welding won the third prize of scientific and technological progress of Jiangsu Province in 2003, the research on the welding process of aluminum alloy polarity welding won the third prize of scientific and technological progress of National Defense Science, Technology and Industry Commission in 2004, and the connection technology of new materials for ships won the third prize of scientific and technological progress of shipbuilding industry in 2004. Third Class Award, etc. In the course of scientific research, he has actively conducted summary and theoretical analysis and published 71 scientific papers, 10 of which have been searched by SCI and 20 by EI. He has written 190,000 words in chapters 7 and 11 of "Ship Welding Manual". Participate in thermal processing higher education institutions planning textbooks "welding electrician" 56,000 words, 2005, chief editor "welding forming technology" published by the Chemical Industry Press.

 

➤Personal Profile: jihua Liu, PhD, is an associate professor of materials engineering at Shanghai University of Engineering and Technology.
➤ Research interests: corrosion protection of materials and electrodeposition.
➤ Main achievements: We are mainly engaged in research on material corrosion protection and electrodeposition. These include: research on stress corrosion of high-strength aluminum alloys, research on seawater corrosion performance and protection of pump metal materials, research on nano titanium oxide thin films and their photocatalytic and photoelectric conversion properties, research on magnetron sputtering deposition of titanium nitride thin films and their anti-corrosion properties, research on thermal spraying layers and their corrosion resistance, research on the dispersion uniformity of nanoparticles in electrobrush plating solution, research on the preparation process of ultrafine metallic silver powders, research on conductive Research on electrodeposition of polymers, magnesium alloy deep cooling treatment. Participated in or presided over the national "973", provincial and ministerial level and transversal projects more than ten. Published more than 20 papers. Applied for 7 invention patents and authorized 1.

 

➤ Personal profile: Yanhui Liu, PhD, is an associate professor of materials engineering at Shanghai University of Engineering and Technology.
➤ Research interests: advanced laser manufacturing process and technology, laser surface enhancement technology and equipment, inspection and evaluation of laser processing quality, and research on advanced functional materials and components.
➤ Main Achievements: In recent years, he has published more than 20 editions of papers in scientific journals at home and abroad, more than 10 SCI and EI papers, and 5 invention patents. She has presided over one research fund project of the Education Commission, and participated as a principal researcher in three projects of the National Natural Science Foundation of China and nearly ten projects of provincial and ministerial research funds.

 

      Contacts.

Contact:021-55230656

E-mail: info@gaoxiaotech.com

Website address: www.gaoxiaotech.com

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

专家信息 | 上海工程技术大学

上海工程技术大学材料工程学院拥有材料工程中心实验室、激光工业技术研究所和上海市高强激光智能加工装备关键技术产学研开发中心。先后承担了国家及省部级科研项目和大中型骨干企业委托课题,与相关企业建立了产学研战略联盟,促进科技成果转化,取得了一批上海市科技进步奖等科研成果,获得了多项技术专利。

 

➤ 个人简介:李军,博士,上海工程技术大学材料工程学院教授。
➤ 研究方向:材料表面改性和新能源材料。
➤ 主要成果:作为项目负责人承担国家级和省部级等各类项目10余项(主要包括2项国家自然科学基金,1项上海市曙光计划项目、1项上海市青年科技启明星计划项目、1项上海市科委攻关项目、1项上海市科委纳米专项)。近五年以第一和通讯作者名义在《Journal of Alloys and Compounds》、《Applied Surface Science》等期刊发表SCI、EI收录论文20余篇,其中5篇二区论文。申请国家发明专利6项,授权4项。

➤ 个人简介:鲁娜,博士,上海工程技术大学材料工程学院研究员。
➤ 研究方向:微纳传感,纳米生物分析。
➤ 主要成果:近年来在硅纳米线器件的生物传感应用、功能化生物探针的设计及应用、DNA 纳米技术等方面开展了系统全面的工作。目前发表论文二十余篇,其中以第一或共同第一作者身份在J. Am. Chem. Soc., Nano Lett., Small 等著名国际学术杂志上发表论文10 篇,包括影响因子10 以上3 篇,影响因子5 以上7 篇。SCI 他引近500 次。作为项目负责人完成国家自然科学基金委青年基金项目一项,作为项目骨干重点参与了国家重点基础研究发展计划(973 项目)、中国科学院知识创新工程重要方向项目等。

 

➤ 个人简介:于治水,男,博士,现为上海工程技术大学材料工程学院教授,院长。
➤ 研究方向:新材料连接技术、激光技术研究。
➤ 主要成果:负责的项目中已完成及部级鉴定科研项目10余项。《高强度高阻尼铜合金与钢扩散连接技术研究》获1999度中国船舶工业总公司科技进步三等奖、铝合金变极性焊接实验装置及工艺2003获江苏省科技进步三等奖、铝合金变极性焊接工艺研究获2004年国防科工委科技进步三等奖,船舶新材料连接技术获2004年船舶工业科技进步三等奖等。在从事科研过程中,积极进行总结及理论分析、积极发表科研学术论文,发表论文71篇被SCI检索10篇,EI检索20篇。撰写《船舶焊接手册》第7、11章19万字。参与热加工类高等学校规划教材《焊接电工》5.6万字,2005年主编《焊接成形技术》化学工业出版社出版。

 

➤ 个人简介:刘继华,博士,上海工程技术大学材料工程学院副教授。
➤ 研究方向:材料腐蚀防护及电沉积。
➤ 主要成果:主要从事材料腐蚀防护及电沉积方面的研究。其中包括:高强铝合金的应力腐蚀研究,泵用金属材料海水腐蚀性能及防护研究,纳米氧化钛薄膜及其光催化和光电转换性能研究,磁控溅射沉积氮化钛薄膜及其防腐蚀性能研究,热喷涂层及其耐腐蚀性能研究,纳米粒子在电刷镀液中的分散均匀性研究,超细金属银粉体的制备工艺研究,导电聚合物的电沉积研究,镁合金深冷处理研究等。参加或主持国家“973”、省部级及横向项目十多项。发表论文20余篇。申请发明专利7项并授权1项。

 

➤ 个人简介:刘延辉,博士,上海工程技术大学材料工程学院副教授。
➤ 研究方向:激光先进制造工艺与技术,激光表面强化技术与设备,激光加工质量的检测与评定,先进功能材料元器件研究。
➤ 主要成果:近年来在国内外科学期刊上发表论文20余编,SCI、EI收录论文十余篇,授权发明专利5项。主持教委科研基金课题一项,作为主要研究人员参与国家自然科学基金项目3项,省部级科研基金项目近十项。

 

      联系方式:

联系方式:021-55230656

电子邮件:info@gaoxiaotech.com

网站地址:www.gaoxiaotech.com

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部