China Technology Transfer Alliance Launched in Shanghai to Promote the Flow of All Elements of Science and Technology Achievement Transformation Chain

(Reporter Wang Yijun) At a recent meeting to promote the work of the National Technology Transfer Regional Center under the guidance of the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology and sponsored by the Shanghai Science and Technology Commission, the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center initiated the establishment of the China Technology Transfer Alliance. The establishment of the alliance will form a national technology transfer backbone network and promote the flow of scientific and technological achievements, enterprise demand, professionals, transfer service experience and other factors in the transformation chain.

The Alliance's positioning is to break through existing boundaries and barriers, gather national innovation resources, and promote the cross-regional flow and seamless integration of talent, knowledge, technology, capital, services and other innovation factors. By means of joint market research and transformation, information and talent sharing, technology transfer and comprehensive services, international exchange and cooperation, the Alliance promotes cooperation between industry, universities and research institutes in various regions, promotes complementary advantages in the technology market, mutual benefit and win-win situation, stimulates the endogenous impetus for innovation-driven development, and fosters new economic growth points through collaborative innovation on the basis of mutual benefit and win-win situation.

There are 11 regional national technology transfer centres, including the Transfer Strait Centre, the National Technology Transfer Centre in Sunan, the National Technology Transfer Centre in Zhengzhou and the National Ocean Technology Transfer Centre, forming a pattern of "2+n". The "2" refers to the Zhongguancun National Technology Transfer Cluster in Beijing and the Southern National Technology Transfer Center in Shenzhen, and the first approved unit in the "n" is the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center in Shanghai.

The Eastern National Technology Transfer Center (ENTTC) took the lead in advocating the establishment of the China Technology Transfer Alliance (CTTA), with the aim of gathering the strength and resources of regional technology transfer centers to better undertake the historical mission of the Regional Center for National Technology Transfer (RCTT) in promoting independent innovation and structural adjustment of productivity. The meeting was also the first collective appearance of the 11 regional national technology transfer centres, laying a good foundation for the formation of a regular exchange mechanism among the regional centres in the future.

Source: Shanghai Science and Technology News

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

中国技术转移联盟在沪发起成立 促进科技成果转化链全要素流动

本报讯(记者王毅俊)在近日由科技部火炬中心指导、上海市科委主办的国家技术转移区域中心工作推进现场会上,国家技术转移东部中心发起成立中国技术转移联盟。联盟的成立,将形成一张全国技术转移主干网络,促进科技成果、企业需求、专业人员、转移服务经验等科技成果转化链上全要素的流动。

联盟的定位是:突破原有界限、壁垒,汇聚全国创新资源,促进人才、知识、技术、资本、服务等创新要素的跨区域流动和无缝对接。通过联合市场攻关与转化、共享信息与人才、开展技术转移综合服务、国际交流与合作等手段,促进各地产学研用合作,促进技术市场优势互补、互利共赢,激发创新驱动发展的内生动力,在互惠共赢的基础上协同创新,培育新的经济增长点。

“十二五”至今,在科技部火炬中心指导下,我国已建成国家技术转移集聚区、国家技术转移南方中心、国家技术转移东部中心、国家技术转移中部中心、国家技术转移西南中心、国家技术转移西北中心、国家技术转移东北中心、国家技术转移海峡中心、国家技术转移苏南中心、国家技术转移郑州中心、国家海洋技术转移中心等11家国家技术转移区域中心,形成了“2+n”格局。其中“2”是指北京中关村国家技术转移集聚区、深圳国家技术转移南方中心,“n”中首家获批的单位是上海国家技术转移东部中心。

由国家技术转移东部中心牵头发起倡导成立中国技术转移联盟,目的在于汇聚各区域技术转移中心的力量和资源,更好地承担国家技术转移区域中心在自主创新,推动生产力结构调整变革中的历史使命。此次会议也是11家国家技术转移区域中心第一次集体亮相,为未来各区域中心形成定期交流机制奠定了良好基础。

文章来源:上海科技报

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部