Singing the Song of Workers, Saluting the Model Workers --- Warmly Congratulating CEO Yan Mingfeng on Being Awarded the National May Day Labor Medal

 Gorky said that labor is the source of all joy and all good things in the world.
       Today, it is a beautiful day for workers to get together and celebrate. In order to commend exemplary workers and advanced workers and promote the spirit of exemplary workers, Yangpu District celebrated "May Day" International Labor Day and May Day Labor Award Ceremony was held in Hudong Workers' Cultural Palace, with Zhuge Yujie, Secretary of CPC Yangpu District Committee, Xie Jiangang, Deputy Secretary of District Committee and Mayor, Tang Haidong, Deputy Secretary of District Committee, Tang Haidong, Deputy Director of Standing Committee of District People's Congress, Deputy Director of District Federation of Trade Unions, and other officials. Chairman Mak Bilinian, Vice Mayor Huang Hong, and Vice Chairman Zhou Hai of the CPPCC National Committee attended the conference. Yan Mingfeng, CEO of National Technology Transfer Eastern Center and Deputy General Manager of Yangpu Science and Technology Entrepreneurship Center, was awarded the National May 1st Labor Medal and the title of Model Worker Innovation Studio, becoming one of the most dazzling protagonists at the conference.图1:颁奖大会现场舞台Figure 1: Live stage at the award ceremony
       Amidst the laughter and singing of the large-scale stage performance "Labor is the most glorious", the award ceremony was slowly drawn to a close. Tang Haidong, Deputy Secretary of Yangpu District Party Committee, on behalf of Yangpu District Party Committee and District Government, expressed high praise and respect to the exemplary workers and advanced workers who had made outstanding contributions to the construction and development of Yangpu District and extended greetings to them. He said in his speech that Yangpu is now facing a great opportunity to build a globally influential science and technology center in Shanghai, and a new starting point, a new stage and a new form require us to do more. He also put forward three hopes on behalf of the district party committee and district government: first, we should bear in mind the historical mission and give full play to the role of the main force; second, we should vigorously promote the spirit of model workers and provide strong economic wealth for the innovative development of Yangpu; third, we should actively set up new model workers, focus on major projects and key areas, and identify and cultivate model workers from the grass-roots front-line workers in line with the focus of Yangpu's social and economic development. Advanced, a steady stream of new models of advanced training out.图2:杨浦区区委副书记唐海东致辞Figure 2: Address by Tang Haidong, Deputy Secretary of Yangpu District Party Committee
       Mr. Zhuge Yujie, Secretary of Yangpu District Party Committee, personally presented the certificates and bonuses to the winners. 8 Shanghai Workers' Pioneers and 13 winners of the May Day Labor Medal were honored. As the only winner of the National Labour Medal in Yangpu District, Yan Mingfeng, the president of the company, was applauded with thunderous applause at the moment he received the award. When asked how to lead the team to play a role in the construction of Yangpu District Science and Technology Innovation Center, Mr. Yan expressed his gratitude to the Yangpu District Party Committee and government for their strong support to the successful transformation of science and technology, to the model innovation studio and to himself. He will lead the studio team to work courageously, pragmatically and innovatively, focusing on the strategic mission of locating the eastern center in Yangpu to gather global resources, and work hard to practice the integration of technology and capital, which will contribute to the construction of Yangpu District Science and Technology Innovation Center.图3:杨浦区区委书记诸葛宇杰向获奖者颁奖Figure 3: Zhuge Yujie, Secretary of the Yangpu District Party Committee, presents the award to the winners.图4:颜明峰执行总裁被授予五一劳动奖章Figure 4: CEO Yan Mingfeng was awarded the May 1st Labor Medal.图5:颜明峰执行总裁作为五一劳动奖章获得者代表发言Figure 5: CEO Yan Mingfeng speaks as a representative of the May 1st Labor Medal winners.
       As part of the glorious community of the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center, the employee representatives who came to the conference witnessed the glorious moment when President Yan Mingfeng received the award, and felt extremely proud and excited. Led by Mr. Zou Shujun, Vice President of the East China Center for National Technology Transfer, a team of 24 employees shouted the slogan "Explore the unknown, innovate in science and technology, promote Yangpu, and strive to be a pacesetter", which pushed the atmosphere of the meeting to a climax and showed the good spirit of the East China Center.图6:国家技术转移东部中心宣誓方队Figure 6: National Center for Technology Transfer East (NCTE) Swearing Party

President Yan Mingfeng's advanced deeds.图7:国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁,上海杨浦科技创业中心有限公司副总经理颜明峰Figure 7: Mr. Yan Mingfeng, Deputy General Manager of Shanghai Yangpu Science and Technology Innovation Center Co.
       Mr. Yan Mingfeng, CEO of National Technology Transfer East Center, Deputy General Manager and Economist of Shanghai Yangpu Science and Technology Entrepreneurship Center Ltd. 2011-2012, Shanghai Advanced Individual in Science and Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Service, Shanghai Model Worker in 2014, National Labor Medal in 2015.
       During his work at the Yangpu Science and Technology Entrepreneurship Center, Mr. Yan served as manager of the Enterprise Introduction Department, Enterprise Development Department and Environmental Protection Department, as well as deputy general manager of the Entrepreneurship Center, and was also a counselor for a number of technology companies for a long period of time, accumulating senior incubator enterprise management and service experience, especially in technology development, R & D team management, tax law, human resource management has unique experience, the enterprises he counseled involve Various industries in the high tech sector have been rapidly developed in the start-up phase. The many service process innovation and management model innovation activities led by the Yangpu Entrepreneurship Center have played an important role in the business performance, and have been widely recognized and praised by the relevant government departments and the community.
       On April 23, 2015, the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center was officially inaugurated with Comrade Yan Mingfeng as the CEO. With the experience accumulated in the operation of incubators and the deep understanding of technology transfer and transformation, Yan led the team to make the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center initially form a unique fourth-party platform for providing business demonstrations in less than a year: establish eight basic service product systems and eight unique service packages; integrate domestic and foreign technology intermediary service resources in the form of technology intermediary innovation vouchers, build A technology transfer service platform has been set up, and BVIC Databank has been created, opening a window for domestic enterprises to connect with world-class technology. By the end of 2015, it had opened up 37 domestic and foreign channels, provided 10,990 pieces of information on technology supply and demand, cultivated 394 technology brokers and 285 institutions, reserved 329 industry experts and collected 4,292 pieces of information on enterprises.
       "The East Center under his leadership has started a comprehensive exploration in technology transfer innovation concept and platform system construction, and the GSE, Kechuang Gang, Creative Space, and East Think Tank are constantly pushing out new directions on the way forward. With the endless pursuit of innovation, Yan Mingfeng leads his team to continuously explore and practice, and East Center will surely present a brand new technology transfer system to the world.图8:国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁,上海杨浦科技创业中心有限公司副总经理颜明峰Figure 8: Mr. Yan Mingfeng, Deputy General Manager of Shanghai Yangpu Science and Technology Innovation Center Co.

        Mingfeng Technology Transfer Transformation Studio Introduction.
        The model innovation studio is an expert team composed of model workers with expertise in technology, business, education, scientific research, etc. and certain theoretical level, working experience and innovation ability, who carry out technical innovation, management innovation, service innovation and other activities around the unit's production and operation activities and work priorities and difficulties, and transform advanced technology, experience, methods and achievements into real productivity skilled personnel organizations.
        The awarded "Mingfeng Technology Transfer Transformation Studio" was established on the basis of the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center, and the team led by President Yan Mingfeng will 1) promote technology transfer elements aggregation through model innovation; 2) operate technology transfer transformation through market-oriented mechanism; 3) promote enterprise transformation and upgrading through open innovation. 4. to accelerate the transformation of scientific and technological achievements with an operating platform for the transformation of achievements; 5. to create a technology transfer system with innovative ideas in various areas such as the integration of science and technology capital to catalyze the transformation of achievements, covering the entire process of technology transfer. At present, the contents that have been landed or are being promoted are.
        Innovation vouchers for science and technology intermediary services: These are "valuable vouchers" that encourage enterprises and entrepreneurs to share and use various science and technology innovation resources and services, and are mainly used to subsidize enterprises in carrying out science and technology innovation activities and various innovation carriers in providing innovation and entrepreneurship services.
        BVIC Databank: collates information on MIT disciplines, departments, labs and inventors, and all their published US patents.
        Kechuang: directly serve the technical achievement team to help realize the transformation of the results, aiming at making each innovative technology with application value productized and industrialized by means of tools + data + human service.
        University technology supply system: a complete set of university technology transfer supply system, including the Shanghai Cooperation Alliance of Universities and Institutes, the university technology transfer information system platform, the professional platform of university technology transfer transformation, and the market inquiry of university technology transfer transformation.
        Fourth-party platforms: Integrate resources such as technology provision, technology demand, technology transfer brokers and other value-added service providers to establish rules and process guidance in the technology transfer market and to provide business models for innovative technology transfer operations.
        Technology Exchange: design technology securitization products to provide a channel for early stage technology fund exit and to prepare for further extension of technology products to the New Third Board market.图9:颜明峰和团队Figure 9: Yan Mingfeng and team

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

唱响劳动者之歌,向劳模致敬 ——热烈祝贺颜明峰执行总裁荣获全国“五一”劳动奖章

 高尔基说过,劳动是世界上一切欢乐和一切美好事情的源泉。
       今天,正是一个劳动者欢聚庆祝的美好日子。为表彰劳动模范和先进工作者,弘扬劳模精神,杨浦区庆祝“五一”国际劳动节暨五一劳动奖颁奖大会在沪东工人文化宫隆重举行,中共杨浦区委书记诸葛宇杰,区委副书记、区长谢坚钢,区委副书记唐海东,区人大常委会副主任、区总工会主席麦碧莲,副区长黄红,政协副主席周海等领导出席大会。此次大会上,国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁、杨浦科技创业中心副总经理颜明峰同时获得全国五一劳动奖章以及劳模创新工作室称号两项殊荣,成为会场最为耀眼的主角之一。图1:颁奖大会现场舞台图1:颁奖大会现场舞台
       在大型舞台表演《劳动最光荣》的欢歌笑语中,颁奖大会徐徐拉开帷幕。杨浦区区委副书记唐海东代表区委、区政府向为杨浦区建设发展做出突出贡献的劳动模范以及先进工作者表达了高度的赞扬与崇高的敬意并致以节日的问候。他在致辞中说道,当前杨浦正面临着上海建设具有全球影响力的科创中心的重大机遇,新的起点,新的阶段,新的形式,要求我们有更大的作为。他还代表区委、区政府提出了三点希望:第一,要牢记历史使命,充分发挥主力军的作用;第二,要大力弘扬劳模精神,为杨浦创新发展提供强大的经济财富;第三,要积极树立新的劳模先进典型,要结合杨浦社会经济发展的重点,聚焦重大工程,重点领域,从基层一线劳动者中发现和培养劳模先进,源源不断的把新的劳模先进培养出来。图2:杨浦区区委副书记唐海东致辞图2:杨浦区区委副书记唐海东致辞
       杨浦区区委书记诸葛宇杰亲自向获奖者们颁发了奖状和奖金,共有8位上海市工人先锋号以及13位五一劳动奖章获得者获得殊荣。颜明峰总裁作为此次杨浦区唯一一位全国五一劳动奖章的获得者,在接过奖状的那一刻,现场爆发出了雷鸣般的掌声,他更是被誉为“明知千峰万壑还要坚持向前”的实干家。在被问及如何带领团队在杨浦区科创中心重要承载区建设的进程当中发挥作用时,颜总表示,感谢杨浦区委、区政府对于科技成功转化事业、对劳模创新工作室、对他本人的大力支持。他将带领工作室团队奋发勇为,务实创新,围绕着东部中心落户杨浦集聚全球的资源的战略使命,在技术和资本的融合上努力实践,为杨浦区科创中心重要承载区的建设添砖加瓦。图3:杨浦区区委书记诸葛宇杰向获奖者颁奖图3:杨浦区区委书记诸葛宇杰向获奖者颁奖图4:颜明峰执行总裁被授予五一劳动奖章图4:颜明峰执行总裁被授予五一劳动奖章图5:颜明峰执行总裁作为五一劳动奖章获得者代表发言图5:颜明峰执行总裁作为五一劳动奖章获得者代表发言
       作为国家技术转移东部中心这个光荣集体的一部分,来到大会现场的员工代表们亲眼见证了颜明峰总裁接过奖状的荣耀时刻,感到无比自豪,无比激动。在以国家技术转移东部中心副总裁邹叔君为领誓人的带领下,由24名员工组成的方队喊出“探索未知,科技创新,助推杨浦,争当标兵”的响亮口号,在把大会气氛推向高潮的同时,展现了东部中心集体良好的精神面貌。图6:国家技术转移东部中心宣誓方队图6:国家技术转移东部中心宣誓方队

颜明峰总裁先进事迹介绍:图7:国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁,上海杨浦科技创业中心有限公司副总经理颜明峰图7:国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁,上海杨浦科技创业中心有限公司副总经理颜明峰
       颜明峰,国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁,上海杨浦科技创业中心有限公司副总经理、经济师。2011-2012年度上海市科技创新创业服务先进个人,2014年荣获上海市劳动模范,2015年荣获全国五一劳动奖章。
       颜明峰同志在杨浦科技创业中心工作期间,先后担任企业引进部、企业发展部和环保事业部经理、创业中心副总经理,长期兼任多家科技企业的辅导员,积累了资深的孵化器企业管理和服务经验,尤其在技术开发、研发团队管理、税法、人力资源管理方面具有独到的经验,经他辅导的企业涉及高科技领域的各个行业,在创业阶段得到快速发展。所主导的多次服务流程创新、管理模式创新活动,为杨浦创业中心的经营业绩发挥了重要作用,得到政府有关部门和社会各界的广泛认可与赞誉。
       2015年4月23日,国家技术转移东部中心正式揭牌成立,颜明峰同志担任执行总裁。借助在孵化器运营中积累的经验,和对技术转移转化的深度理解,颜明峰带领团队,在不到一年的时间里,使国家技术转移东部中心初步形成独具特色的提供业务示范的第四方平台:建立八大基础服务产品体系、八大特色服务包;以科技中介创新券的形式,整合国内外科技中介服务资源,搭建技术转移服务平台;创立BVIC Databank,为国内企业打开了对接世界一流技术的窗口。截至2015年底,已开拓国内外渠道37个,技术供需信息10990条,培育技术经纪人394名、机构285个,储备行业专家329人,收集企业信息4292条。
       “永追无尽景”是颜明峰同志的座右铭,在他领导下的东中心在技术转移创新理念和平台体系的搭建上已展开全面探索,技交所、科创帮、众创空间、东部智库,在前进道路上不断推陈出新的方向。对创新事业有着永无止境追求的颜明峰带领他的团队不断探索、践行,东中心必将呈现给世界一个崭新的技术转移体系。图8:国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁,上海杨浦科技创业中心有限公司副总经理颜明峰图8:国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁,上海杨浦科技创业中心有限公司副总经理颜明峰

        明峰技术转移转化工作室简介:
        劳模创新工作室是在技术、业务、教育、科研等方面有专长,有一定的理论水平、工作经验和创新能力的劳模组成专家型团队,围绕本单位生产经营活动和工作重点、难点问题,开展技术创新、管理创新、服务创新等活动,将先进技术、经验、方法和成果转化为现实生产力的技能人才组织。
        此次获颁的“明峰技术转移转化工作室”是在国家技术转移东部中心基础之上成立的,由颜明峰总裁带领的团队,将开展1、以模式创新,推动技术转移要素聚合;2、以市场化机制运作技术转移转化;3、以开放式创新推动企业转型升级;4、以成果转化运营平台加速科技成果转化;5、以科技资本融合催化成果转化等多个方面领域打造是具有创新理念的技术转移体系,内容涵盖技术转移的整个过程。目前已经落地或者正在推进的内容有:
        科技中介服务创新券:鼓励企业和创业者共享使用各类科技创新资源与服务的一种“有价凭证”,主要用于对企业开展科技创新活动和各类创新载体提供创新创业服务的补助。
        BVIC Databank:整理了麻省理工学院学科、院系、实验室和发明人信息,及其所有公开的美国专利。
        科创帮:直接服务于技术成果团队帮助实现成果转化,旨在让每一项有应用价值的创新技术通过工具+数据+人工服务的方式得以产品化、产业化。
        高校技术供给体系:包括上海市属高校院所合作联盟、高校技术转移信息系统平台、高校技术转移转化的专业化平台、高校技术转移转化的市场询价在内的全套高校技术转移供给体系。
        第四方平台:整合技术提供、技术需求、技术转移经纪机构及其它增值服务商等资源,在技术转移市场确立规则、流程指导,并在技术转移创新业务上提供业务示范。
        技术交易所:设计技术证券化产品,为早期技术基金退出提供渠道,为技术产品进一步向新三板市场延伸提供准备。图9:颜明峰和团队图9:颜明峰和团队

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部