On the second day of the fair, there were still a lot of people coming and going, and the East Center's exhibition area, as the main event of the technology exhibition, was more and more popular. The visitors were interested in and agreed with the technology transfer platform system built by the East Center.

Technology and innovation, ideas first, and listen to a little about "our functional platform."

 1、G0 Bench Makerspace

G0 Bench is East Center's brand of makerspaces. As one of today's trendiest words, makerspaces provide a space for makers to communicate, learn, and help, and the little ones find makerspaces fun. The East Center wants to create makerspaces that are not only fun, but also useful. As a result, our makerspaces have three features.

(1) Complete hardware infrastructure. Right in the Bay Valley Technology Park we have built an entire advanced processing workshop including digital machine tools, engraving machines, sandblasting machines, etc..

(2) On-call professional technical team. Provide intellectual support services such as training, consultancy, assessment, etc..

(3) Subsequent technology transfer services can be directly connected. For commercially developed technologies, we can immediately connect them with supply chain financing, engineering technology consulting, technology verification experimental platform, etc., greatly accelerating the process of entering the market.

 2、Talent Training Base

The most valuable thing in the 21st century is talent, and the most valuable thing in the technology transfer industry is still talent. Faced with the blue ocean of technology transfer, it is not enough to rely on East Center alone, so East Center takes talent cultivation as an important foundation for the sustainable development of the industry and proposes the idea of establishing a talent cultivation base. Talent cultivation can be broken down into sub-sections such as cultivation targets, teachers, teaching materials, supporting resources, etc. East Center has made detailed planning, for example, the cultivation targets can be subdivided into top, top+, and post-top elites, and the supporting resources can be used to build a technology transfer library and a lifelong learning platform.

 3. Science, technology and innovation vouchers (technology intermediation services)

The East Center is entrusted by the Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission to manage the Shanghai Science and Technology Innovation Vouchers (S&T intermediary services). Innovation vouchers are quota vouchers issued with financial funds to support the purchase of technology services by technology enterprises from service providers. The East Center issues innovation vouchers to enterprises, with which enterprises can purchase services from technology intermediaries, and technology intermediaries cash in on policy subsidies. In simple terms, innovation vouchers are a link that organically connects enterprises, government and innovation resources. For enterprises, there are many advantages to using innovation vouchers.

First, to significantly reduce the cost of STI.

Second, to stimulate independent innovation.

Thirdly, innovation needs are directly connected to a number of high-level science and technology service providers.

 4、Technology validation experimental platform

The scientific and technological achievements of an enterprise do not necessarily mean that they can be directly transformed into economic benefits, but without the baptism of the actual battle, the boat of the transformation of the achievements can be overturned just like that. The solution proposed by East Center is to provide the highest level of rigorous testing before the products enter the market, so as to minimize the technological risk of enterprises. At present, East Center has set up five technology verification labs with several leading enterprises in the industry, covering many frontier fields such as Internet+, smart manufacturing and medical devices, and serving hundreds of enterprises.

 5、Network layout

The development of technology transfer system, industrialization and branding cannot be accomplished independently by one organization, one city and one country. At present, the East Center has formed the construction of overseas sub-centers with North America, Europe and Singapore as fulcrums, the expansion of "One Belt, One Road" sub-centers with Xinjiang, Gansu and Yunnan as grasps, and the operation of sub-centers in the Yangtze River Delta region with Anhui, Zhejiang and Jiangsu as entry points.

 6. Technology Exchange

The Shanghai Technology Exchange has been in operation for 23 years and is the main platform for the transfer and transformation of technological achievements in Shanghai. To complement the construction of the Science and Innovation Center, the East Center will upgrade the Shanghai Technology Exchange, with the core objective of promoting the industrialization of technological achievements through the innovation of technology trading mechanism. The future system of the Shanghai Technology Exchange will include three core functions: transaction module, information module and service module, as well as a number of extended functions such as financial support, equity M&A and talent cultivation.

Standing on the Edge of Tomorrow, "Our Magazine Brand,"

Based on tracking and researching the technology transfer industry, its domestic and international development history, model changes, and cutting-edge trends, Eastern Insight observes the actual case patterns of technology transfer transformation from a new perspective and explores its internal rules, providing in-depth and readable articles on the technology transfer industry.

我们与东部观察

 We're with Eastwatch.

我们与东部观察 (2)

We're with Eastwatch.

颜值 (1)

face value group

Behind the gorgeous aura must be the silent work and hard work of "our work team."

At the fair, in the face of 50,000 people flow and the high attention from all walks of life, from the reception and introduction of leaders at all levels, the consultation of people at all levels, the organization and coordination of all kinds of release activities, all kinds of media interviews and questions, to invite guests to accommodation arrangements, on-site tea break preparation, equipment maintenance and adjustment, on-site order assurance, to live SMS broadcast, highlight news of the day report, media releases and follow-up. .......Our work can be carried out in an orderly and smooth manner because of the silent contribution of our team. We are family. We're proud to have a team like this, love you guys, yum yum!

Our Team

1总裁们在聊什么?

What are the presidents talking about?

2活动总协调,施洋思密达

General coordinator, Shanghai Convention and Exhibition, Shiyang Semida

3活动开始前碰头讨论中

Pre-launch meeting in preparation

4讲解员朱瑾在介绍东中心功能平台

Interpreter Jane Zhu introducing the East Center function platform

5讲解员赵众星在介绍展示产品

Interpreter Zhao Zhongxing is introducing the products on display.

6为前来咨询的访客耐心讲解

The front desk team patiently explains to the visitors who come for consultation

7现场赶稿中

On-site deadline

8高校展区的伙伴们

Partners in the High School Fair

三五成群交流中

Discussions in groups

欢迎光临东中心

Welcome to the East Center Exhibition Area

9长腿欧巴吃饭照

Long Legs Opal Dinner Photo

10幕后团队缩影

Behind the scenes team snapshots

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

上交会第二天,依然车水马龙,人来人往,东中心展区作为科技展区的重头戏,人气有增无减。此次参展,东中心将一年来的工作成果进行了缩影展示,来访者对于东中心搭建的技术转移功能平台体系饶有兴趣,深表认同。

科技创新,理念先行,且听小编为大家介绍一下 “我们的功能平台”

 1、G0 Bench创客空间

G0 Bench是东中心的创客空间品牌。作为当今最时髦的词汇之一,创客空间为创客们提供了交流、学习、帮助的空间,小伙伴们都觉得创客空间很好玩。东中心希望打造的创客空间,不仅要好玩,更要好用。因此,我们的创客空间有以下三个特点:

(1)全套的硬件基础设施。就在湾谷科技园中我们搭建了一个包括数码机床、雕刻机、喷砂机等整个先进加工车间;

(2)随时待命的专业技术团队。提供培训、咨询、测评等智力支持服务;

(3)后续可直接对接技术转移服务。对于有商业化开发的技术,我们可以马上为其对接供应链融资、工程技术咨询、技术验证实验平台等,大大加快其进入市场的进程。

 2、人才培养基地

21世纪最宝贵的是人才,技术转移行业最宝贵的仍然是人才。面对技术转移的蓝海,仅靠东中心一家机构远远不够,因此东中心将人才培养作为行业可持续发展的重要基础,提出建立人才培养基地的设想。人才培养可以分解成培养对象、师资、教学课件、配套资源等细分环节,东中心都做了详细的规划,比如,培养对象有top、top+、后top精英三个梯度递进式细分,配套资源上建设技术转移图书馆,打造终身学习的平台。

 3、科技创新券(科技中介服务)

东中心接受上海市科委的委托,是上海市科技创新券(科技中介服务)的管理主体。创新券是指利用财政资金支持科技企业向服务机构购买科技服务而发放的配额凭证。东中心向企业发放创新券、企业凭创新券可以向科技中介企业购买服务,而科技中介企业则凭创新券兑现政策补贴。简单的理解,创新券是一条纽带,把企业、政府、创新资源有机联系起来。对于企业来说,使用创新券有很多好处:

一是大幅降低科技创新成本;

二是激发自主创新活力;

三是将创新需求直接对接至一批高水平的科技服务机构。

 4、技术验证实验平台

企业有了科技成果,并不一定意味着直接可以转化为经济利益,没有经过实战洗礼,成果转化的小船说翻就翻。东中心对此提出的解决方案是,在产品进入市场前提供行业最高水平的严格测试,从而最大程度缩小企业技术风险。东中心目前已经和多个行业龙头企业共建了5个技术验证实验室,涵盖互联网+、智能制造、医疗器械等多个前沿领域,服务企业上百家。

 5、网络布局

技术转移体系化、产业化、品牌化发展一定不是一家机构、一座城市和一个国家能够独立完成的,他一定是强强联合、资源整合与信息共享的集合体,所以全球网络布局是技术转移体系的重要组成部分。目前东中心已经形成以北美、欧洲、新加坡为支点的海外分中心建设,以新疆、甘肃、云南为抓手的“一带一路”分中心拓展,以及安徽、浙江、江苏为切入点的长三角区域分中心运营。

 6、技交所

上海技术交易所已经有23年运营历史,是上海市主要的技术成果转移转化平台。为了配合科创中心的建设,东中心将对上海技交所进行升级改造,其核心目标,是通过技术交易机制创新,促进科技成果产业化。未来的技交所系统,将包括交易模块、信息模块、服务模块三个核心功能和金融支持、股权并购、人才培养等多个延伸功能。

站在明天边缘,“我们的杂志品牌”

《东部观察》,基于追踪和研究技术转移行业,国内外发展历程、模式变迁,前沿趋势、以全新视角观察技术转移转化实际案例模式,探究其内在规律,提供兼具研究深度和可读性的技术转移行业文章。

我们与东部观察

 我们与东部观察

我们与东部观察 (2)

我们与东部观察

颜值 (1)

颜值担当组合

华丽光环的背后,一定是默默耕耘与辛勤付出,“我们的工作团队”

上交会现场,面对5万人次的人流量和各界人士的高度重视,从各级领导的接待介绍、各层人士的咨询答疑,各种发布活动的组织协调,各种媒体专访及提问,到邀请嘉宾食宿安排、现场茶歇准备、设备维护调试、现场秩序保证,再到现场短讯实况转播、亮点新闻当天报道、媒体发布及追踪……我们的工作能够有序、顺利的进行,是源于我们的团队在默默付出,这期间虽然不可避免的需要克服许多困难,但在问题出现时,仍能够以“集体利益最大”为目标的原因,是因为我们是一家人。我们以有这样的团队而感到自豪,爱你们,么么哒!

我们的团队

1总裁们在聊什么?

总裁们在聊什么?

2活动总协调,施洋思密达

上交会总协调,施洋思密达

3活动开始前碰头讨论中

发布会开始前碰头准备中

4讲解员朱瑾在介绍东中心功能平台

讲解员朱瑾在介绍东中心功能平台

5讲解员赵众星在介绍展示产品

讲解员赵众星在介绍展示产品

6为前来咨询的访客耐心讲解

前台团队为来咨询的访客耐心讲解

7现场赶稿中

现场赶稿中

8高校展区的伙伴们

高校展区的伙伴们

三五成群交流中

三五成群交流讨论中

欢迎光临东中心

欢迎光临东中心展区

9长腿欧巴吃饭照

长腿欧巴吃饭照

10幕后团队缩影

幕后团队剪影

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部