Event Registration|2021 Technology Achievements Direct (Shanghai Station) Smart Travel & Institute Promotion invites you to participate! See the achievements of science and technology first!

INNO-MATCH EXPO is an important part of the "Pujiang Innovation Forum" and is the first technology-based exhibition in China with the theme of "Innovation in Demand". The conference will be held in31 May to 2 June 2021Held at Shanghai Exhibition Center, the conference aims to attract global innovation resources and think tanks to gather in Shanghai, showcase Chinese enterprises' innovation needs, and create a place for global innovation needs to be matched with global elites from various industries. China Enterprise News will provide special media support for the whole conference.

 

0Background of the event

Science and Technology Achievement Direct (Shanghai Station)Organized by the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology, Shanghai Science and Technology Commission and Shenzhen Stock Exchange, it aims to promote the precise matching of high-level scientific and technological achievements with high-quality scientific and technological enterprises, improve the regular roadshow system for scientific and technological achievements, form a market-oriented technology transfer and transformation system with the main axis of direct matching of scientific and technological achievements with enterprises and investments, and accelerate the cooperation and landing of scientific and technological achievements.

As the automotive industry moves deeper into the direction of intelligence and sharing, smart mobility services are gradually evolving into a new trend in the automotive industry. New trends and technologies such as intelligent network connection, electrification, shared mobility and autonomous driving are also reshaping the future of transportation. In order to follow the development trend of the industry, this Science and Technology Direct (Shanghai Station) event takesSmart TravelWith the theme of "The theme of the conference", we join hands with universities and science and innovation enterprises at home and abroad to bring exciting project showcases, and invite experts in related fields, leading enterprises, well-known investment institutions, high-quality startups, senior scholars from universities and many other guests to gather at the conference.

It is worth mentioning that the event will also be a special joint effort withShanghai Nuclear Engineering Institute (SNI)Bringing its latest technology and scientific research achievements to the attending audience, we will jointly explore the innovation mode of deep integration between industry, academia and research.

 

0Overview of activities

event time
Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 10:00 - 12:00

Event Location
Shanghai Exhibition Center M3 Venue

Organization
Hosted by.   Torch Center of Ministry of Science and Technology

Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission

Shenzhen Stock Exchange (SZSE)

Contractor. National Eastern Tech-Transfer Center

Shanghai International Technology Exchange Market

Cooperating unit.Shanghai Technology Exchange (STX)

Support Unit.Shanghai Minhang District Science and Technology Commission

Shanghai Science and Technology Venture Center

Shanghai Alliance for Technology Transfer Services

Shanghai South Hongqiao Investment and Development Co.

0Event Registration

Enrollment channel.

(Register in advance with your ID card. There will be an event signage table at the entrance of the conference~)

0This time the highlights

 

The latest scientific achievements of the "big institutes".
1 Automatic control technology for circuit water alkalinization of internal cooling water system
Project Name.Automatic control technology for circuit water alkalinization in intercooled water systems

Industry category.Automation Technology Services for the Energy Industry

Project Description.

Shanghai Nuclear Engineering Research and Design Institute Co., Ltd.'s loop water alkalization automatic control technology mainly adopts self-developed alkalization series resin, and determines the resin combination filling method according to different loop water quality and operating conditions, and automatically and quickly adjusts the loop water to the optimal control range of target pH and conductivity values (conductivity <0.5~0.7μs/cm, pH8.0~8.6), thus ensuring that loop corrosion is minimized. Compared to conventional neutral control, annual corrosion can be reduced by more than 98%. This technology does not require additional technician intervention and mixed bed operation, simplifying the system and operation. The self-developed resin also features high cost performance, excellent chemical stability and long life.

Technical innovation points.

  • No need to adjust the flow rate during operation.
  • Loop pH and conductivity control range to optimum values.
  • Loop corrosion can be reduced by more than 98%.
  • The resin is cost effective and can more than double the operating life.

Market target customers.

Companies in the energy industry that use closed circulating water system equipment, for example: chemical companies, power plants.

 

2 Atmospheric dispersion 3D simulation and analysis platform
Project Name.Atmospheric dispersion 3D simulation and analysis platform

Industry category.Simulation software, emergency technical support

Project Description.

The technology uses an optimized computational fluid dynamics model to achieve rapid calculation of three-dimensional numerical simulation of atmospheric dispersion, solving technical problems such as complex terrain and structure settings, analysis of dispersion adaptability in the near area of the plant site, coupling of atmospheric dispersion and radiation dose models, and geographic information systems. The overall calculation process of the software is automated and batch-oriented, which can significantly improve the efficiency of accident consequence evaluation and analysis, and can automatically complete the prediction calculation for accident warning based on meteorological input, and can be quickly deployed and integrated into various emergency decision-making systems.

Technical innovation points.

  • Wind tunnel alternative: This technology can be applied to the environmental impact assessment process at the site selection stage of nuclear power plants, and under the condition that physical wind tunnels are not available, numerical wind tunnel simulation of the atmospheric dispersion characteristics of the plant site can shorten the working time of the atmospheric dispersion topic of nuclear power plants and reduce the cost of the engineering topic, and be used to guide the general plan design of nuclear power plants and optimize technical solutions.
  • (a) Integrated calculation: the software establishes an integrated calculation and analysis process and realizes batch calculation of calculation boundary conditions, which significantly reduces the complexity of the analysis of the consequences of airborne radioactive release accidents and allows the software to be extended to the conventional emergency response sector.
  • Extensible: The calculation results can be directly integrated into various emergency decision support platforms, significantly improving the efficiency and reliability of atmospheric dispersion calculations for emergency platforms.

Market target customers.

Pre-project working group, emergency response organizations at all levels

Special showcase of smart travel technology achievements:
1 extremelybean technology
With the mission of "making cars smarter and owners' lives more enjoyable", Jidou is positioned as a brand owner service operator, based on the automotive front-end market and serving mid- to high-end brands; with software as the carrier and owner operation as the core; providing digital owner service complete solutions for car companies, enhancing brand loyalty and sustainable operation revenue, and helping car companies Digital transformation.

With mature ToB car enterprise service capability and ToC user operation capability, as well as a service ecology covering more than 400 cities nationwide, Jidou has become a Tier1 supplier for more than 10 mid- to high-end car enterprises, including Audi, BMW, Porsche, Volkswagen, Toyota, Nissan and Infiniti, with contracts worth hundreds of millions of dollars and over 20 million vehicles signed, covering the entire range of models and 5-10 years of long-term service. It has won many honors such as "2020 Smart Networked Vehicle Industry Market Share Leader Award" by GaoGong Intelligent Automobile and "2020 China Automotive Technology Partner Top 10" by Euromonitor, with promising future growth.

2 Aosuo Technology
Shanghai Aosuo Information Technology Co., Ltd. is a domestic in-car AI human-computer interaction solution provider. Its core team mainly comes from the field of human-computer interaction, and consists of elites in the field of artificial intelligence and Telematics who have been in the industry for more than 10 years, and talents from famous universities at home and abroad.

Based on computer vision and deep learning technology, Aosuo focuses on the deep application of voice recognition and face recognition in various subdivision scenarios in the automotive field, with existing self-developed core algorithms for natural voice interaction, 2D and 3D face recognition, and DMS. We are committed to providing acoustic and natural voice interaction technology solutions from end to cloud, realizing multi-AI cloud integration; the industry's first in-car ToF 3D face recognition products, covering automotive 3D FaceID, 2D FaceID for two-wheelers, driver assisted monitoring (DMS) and other application scenarios, creating in-car intelligent products that meet user needs.

At present, Aosuo's customers and partners include SAIC GM, SAIC Passenger Cars, SAIC GM Wuling, SAIC Datsun, Geely Automobile, Ampofo, Yanfeng Visteon, and Dexiawei, and many other top companies in the industry.

3 Chuhang Technology
Chuhang Technology is a technology company formed by a team of German returnees, dedicated to the research, development and production of advanced assisted driving (ADAS) and autonomous driving systems based on 77/79GHz and high frequency band millimeter wave radar. Its newly launched 77GHz millimeter wave radar represents the cutting-edge R&D level and industrialization process of domestic in-vehicle radar, which is mass produced in many passenger cars and commercial vehicles such as Jiangling, Shengteng, Zhengzhou Haima, FAW Haima, etc. It can realize BSD, FCW, ACC, AEB and other advanced assisted driving functions, and can provide reliable technical support for China's autonomous driving and intelligent networked vehicle-road cooperation development.

After more than two years of rapid development, the company is now headquartered in Jiangbei New District, Nanjing, with an R&D team of nearly 100 people, and has set up subsidiaries in Munich, Germany, Shanghai and Hefei, etc. At the same time, it has built a radar production base in Anqing with an annual production capacity of more than 450,000 units, and established a joint venture with Paulown Automotive to deepen the field of autonomous driving perception, and is also a member of the first batch of accelerators of Tencent WECITY It is also a member of Tencent WECITY first accelerator, Nvidia startup accelerator program, and has become a high-tech enterprise group integrating R&D, production, sales and service.

4 Underground autonomous navigation/operating systems - University of Chile (TBD)
The value of autonomous underground navigation and operation continues to grow, as it allows operators to avoid exposure to hazardous activities, thereby increasing safety and reducing fatalities. The University of Chile has developed a new system for autonomous navigation and operation of vehicles in underground environments, such as tunnels, mining operations, construction, and deep excavations. The system uses LIDAR sensors, internal sensors of the machine to estimate its movement, and visible spectrum cameras for remote operation, in addition to proprietary software. It has technical advantages such as ultra-high definition live view display and low latency; functions such as starting, stopping and sleeping, all of which can be done remotely; and high control accuracy

5 Smart Packaging for Cold Chain Monitoring - Catholic University of Chile (TBD)
The present invention comprises an indicator device for monitoring cold chain failures in frozen and refrigerated products. The invention is based on the use of different concentrations of brine colored and frozen, wherein different melting points at each concentration correspond to a series of different predetermined temperatures, which permits to know whether the cold chain has been lost. In a frozen or chilled product, the hydrophilic substance is irreversibly changed when colored by a specific indicator pigment. The present invention also includes corresponding methods for monitoring the maintenance of the cold chain in the frozen or refrigerated substance. The present invention uses simple and safe product manufacturing while being adaptable to different container types, product weights and temperature ranges.

 

0Agenda of the event

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

活动报名|2021科技成果直通车(上海站)智慧出行&院所推介邀您参与!科技成果抢先看!

全球技术转移大会(INNO-MATCH EXPO)是“浦江创新论坛”的重要组成部分,是国内首个以“创新需求”为主题的科技型展会。大会将于2021年5月31日至6月2日于上海展览中心举办,以“万‘象’需求,全球揭榜”为宗旨,吸引全球创新资源、创新智库汇聚上海,展示中国企业创新需求,以待全球各行业精英对接,打造全球创新需求集成地。《中国企业报》中企视讯将为本届大会提供全程特约媒体支持。

 

0活动背景

科技成果直通车(上海站)由科技部火炬中心、上海市科学技术委员会和深圳证券交易所主办,旨在推动高水平科技成果与高质量科技企业的精准对接,完善科技成果常态化路演制度,形成以科技成果直接对接企业和投资为主轴,以市场为导向的技术转移转化体系,加快推动科技成果的合作落地。

随着汽车产业向智能化和共享化方向的深入发展,智能出行服务逐渐演变为汽车产业的新趋势。诸如智能网联、电气化、共享出行和自动驾驶等新趋势和新技术也在重塑未来交通。为紧随产业发展趋势,本次科技成果直通车(上海站)活动以智慧出行为主题,携手海内外高校及科创企业带来精彩项目展示,并邀请相关领域专家、龙头企业、知名投资机构、优质创业企业、高校资深学者等众多嘉宾齐聚大会。

值得一提的是,本次活动还将特别联手上海核工院为参会观众带来其最新技术与科研成果,共同探索产学研深度融合创新模式。

 

0活动概况

活动时间
2021年6月1日(星期二),10:00-12:00

活动地点
上海展览中心 M3会场

组织架构
主办单位:   科技部火炬中心

上海市科学技术委员会

深圳证券交易所

承办单位: 国家技术转移东部中心

上海国际技术交易市场

合作单位:上海技术交易所

支持单位:上海市闵行区科学技术委员会

上海市科技创业中心

上海技术转移服务联盟

上海市南虹桥投资开发有限公司

0活动报名

报名通道:

(提前扫码注册,凭身份证入场即可。届时大会入口处会设置活动指示台哦~)

0本次亮点

 

“大院大所”最新科研成果:
1 内冷水系统回路水碱性化自动控制技术
项目名称:内冷水系统回路水碱性化自动控制技术

产业类别:能源行业自动化技术服务

项目简介:

上海核工程研究设计院有限公司的回路水碱性化自动控制技术主要采用自主研发的碱性化系列树脂,根据不同回路水质和运行工况确定树脂组合装填方式,自动快速调节回路水至目标pH和电导率值最佳控制范围(电导率<0.5~0.7μs/cm,pH8.0~8.6),进而保障回路腐蚀降到最低,相比常规中性控制,年腐蚀量可降低98%以上,该技术无需额外的技术人员干预和混床搭配运行,简化系统和操作。自主开发的树脂还具有性价比高、化学稳定性优异、寿命长等特点。

技术创新点:

  • 运行期间无需调节流量;
  • 回路pH和电导率控制范围可至最佳值;
  • 回路腐蚀量可降低98%以上;
  • 树脂性价比高,运行寿命可延长一倍以上。

市场目标客户:

能源行业中使用封闭式循环水系统设备的企业,比如:化工企业、发电厂。

 

2 大气扩散三维仿真分析平台
项目名称:大气扩散三维仿真分析平台

产业类别:仿真软件、应急技术支持

项目简介:

该技术采用优化的计算流体力学模型实现了大气扩散三维数值模拟的快速计算,解决了复杂地形和构筑物设置、厂址近区扩散适应性分析、大气扩散与辐射剂量模型、地理信息系统的耦合等技术难题。软件整体计算流程自动化、批量化,能够显著提高事故后果评价分析效率,能够根据气象输入自动完成预测计算实现事故预警,能够快速部署集成到各应急决策系统中。

技术创新点:

  • 风洞替代性:本技术可应用到核电厂址选址阶段环境影响评价过程中,在不具备条件开展物理风洞的条件下,对厂址的大气扩散特征进行数值风洞模拟,缩短核电厂大气扩散专题的工作时间,降低工程专题费用,并用于指导核电厂总平面设计,优化技术方案。
  • 一体化计算:软件建立了一体化的计算分析流程,实现计算边界条件的批量计算,显著降低了气载放射性释放事故后果分析复杂度,使得软件可以向常规应急部门推广;
  • 拓展性强:计算结果可直接集成到各类应急决策支持平台中,大幅提升应急平台大气扩散计算的效率和可靠性。

市场目标客户:

工程项目前期工作组、各级应急响应组织

智慧出行科技成果专场展示:
1 豆科技
极豆定位品牌车主服务运营商,以“让车更智能,让车主生活更愉悦”为使命,立足汽车前装市场,服务中高端品牌;以软件为载体,车主运营为核心;为车企提供数字化车主服务完整解决方案,提升品牌忠诚度和持续运营收入,助力车企数字化转型。

凭借成熟的ToB车企服务能力和ToC用户运营能力,以及覆盖全国400多个城市的服务生态,极豆已成为奥迪、宝马、保时捷、大众、丰田、日产、英菲尼迪等十多家中高端车企的Tier1一级供应商,合同金额数亿元,签约车辆超2000万,覆盖全系车型,5-10年长期服务,荣获高工智能汽车“2020年度智能网联汽车行业市场份额领军奖”、亿欧“2020中国车企科技伙伴TOP10”等诸多荣誉,未来增长可期。

2 傲硕科技
上海傲硕信息科技有限公司是一家国内车载AI人机交互整体方案提供商。其核心团队主要来自人机交互领域,由从业时间超过10年以上的人工智能领域及车联网行业精英、国内外名校人才构成。

傲硕基于计算机视觉和深度学习技术,专注语音识别、人脸识别在汽车领域各细分场景的深度应用,现有自研的自然语音交互、2D及3D人脸识别、DMS等核心算法。致力于提供从端到云的声学和自然语音交互技术方案,实现多AI云融合;业内首发车载ToF 3D人脸识别产品,覆盖汽车3D FaceID、两轮车2D FaceID、驾驶员辅助监控(DMS)等应用场景,打造符合用户需求的车载智能产品。

目前,傲硕的客户及合作伙伴包括上汽通用、上汽乘用车、上汽通用五菱、上汽大通、吉利汽车、安波福、延锋伟世通、德赛西威等多家业界一流企业。

3 楚航科技
楚航科技是由德国海归团队组建而成的科技公司,致力于研发、生产基于77/79GHz及高频率段毫米波雷达的高级辅助驾驶(ADAS)和自动驾驶系统。其最新推出的77GHz毫米波雷达代表了国内车载雷达前沿研发水平和产业化工艺,在江铃、盛腾、郑州海马、一汽海马等多款乘用车、商用车上量产,可实现BSD、FCW、ACC、AEB等高级辅助驾驶功能,可为中国的自动驾驶、智能网联车路协同发展提供可靠的技术支持。

经过两年多的高速发展,目前,公司总部落户南京江北新区,研发团队近百人,并在德国慕尼黑、上海、合肥等地设立了子公司,同时在安庆建成了拥有年产能达45万只以上的雷达生产基地,并与保隆汽车共同成立合资公司,深耕自动驾驶感知领域,同时还是腾讯WECITY首批加速器成员、英伟达初创加速计划成员,已成为集研发、生产、销售及服务于一体的高科技企业集团。

4 地下自主导航/操作系统-智利大学(TBD)
自主地下导航和操作的价值不断提高,因为它允许操作者避免暴露在危险的活动中,从而提高安全性,减少死亡。智利大学开发了一种新的系统,用于地下环境中的车辆自主导航和作业,如隧道、采矿作业、建筑、深挖等。该系统除专有软件外,还采用LIDAR传感器、机器的内部传感器来估计其运动,并采用可见光谱摄像机进行远程操作。具有超高清实景显示和低延时;发车、停车、休眠等功能,均可远程完成;控制精度高等技术优势

5 用于冷链监控的智能包装-智利天主教大学(TBD)
本发明包括一种用于监视冷冻和冷藏产品中的冷链故障的指示器装置。 本发明基于使用着色和冷冻的不同浓度的盐水,其中每种浓度下的不同熔点对应于一系列不同的预定温度,这允许知道冷链是否已经丢失。在冷冻或冷藏产品中,当被特定指示剂颜料染色时,亲水性物质会发生不可逆的变化。本发明还包括监测冷冻或冷藏物质中冷链的维持的相应方法。本发明使用简单安全的产品制造,同时可适应不同容器类型、产品重量和温度范围。

 

0活动议程

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部