Eastern Frontier|Inno-Express International Direct is about to leave again! Biomedical exciting projects waiting for you to see

Modern biotechnology has developed rapidly in the past 20 years, increasingly influencing and changing people's production and lifestyle, among which 60% is used in the pharmaceutical industry to improve or develop new specialty drugs, which play a vital role in human health.

In recent years, the state has continuously introduced policies and regulations to encourage the development of innovative drugs, and the cooperation between Chinese innovative drug development enterprises and multinational pharmaceutical companies and research institutes has gradually deepened. With the emergence of various innovative technologies, the introduction of various government support policies, and the continuous breakthroughs in the field of life science research, the "stage" of the biopharmaceutical industry is getting bigger and bigger.

The first Inno-Express roadshow is now underway, followed by the second roadshow.

this time"International Technology Direct Inno-Express - Biomedical Session"The National Center for Technology Transfer East and Shanghai International Technology Exchange Market will work together with Zhi Fan Ye Mao to bring the sharing and matching of cutting-edge pharmaceutical projects, the results of which are selected clinical phase I and II new drugs and vaccine projects from China, Israel, the United States, Germany, etc. The event will also invite technical experts from Shanghai Pharmaceutical Group to comment and exchange on the projects.

The offline event is a targeted invitation system, the online live channel will open a limited number of places, interested friends can identify the QR code in the poster, join the road show WeChat group, you can get participation and more project information Oh.

Project Profile in advance

01Broad-spectrum antiviral drug development

➤Project Description.

Applying proprietary structured drug design technologies to develop best-in-class broad-spectrum antivirals for acute chronic viral diseases, including seasonal and pandemic influenza, COVID-19, hepatitis C and norovirus gastroenteritis, there is a very broad market opportunity. The business conducts multiplex delivery testing of its products and has a robust development pipeline, including a long-term partnership with Merck Pharmaceuticals. A highly economical business model has been developed, backed by a strong capital structure and with a team of leaders including two Nobel Prize winners and several biotech industry experts, making the project a great technical, commercial and financial success.

➤Technical Advantages.

  • A Nobel Prize-winning technology and drug discovery platform based on
  • A potent influenza A/B inhibitor developed in conjunction with Merck.
  • Obtain exclusive patents from leading universities for coronavirus and norovirus treatments.

➤Landing needs.

financing needs, and more partnership opportunities in the China market.

02Resminostat, a small molecule drug

➤Project Description.

The item is the drug Resminostat, an oral histone deacetylase (HDAC) inhibitor that may represent a new therapy for a wide range of oncological indications in monotherapy, especially when used in combination with other anti-cancer drugs.

In preclinical models, the drug has shown selectivity for class I, IIB and IV HDAC enzymes, with specificity for inhibition of the metastatic-active HDAC6 protein. It has the potential to benefit a wide range of oncology patients by inhibiting tumor progression and metastasis, inducing tumor regression and enhancing the body's own immune response to cancer.

➤Technical Advantages.

  • Increases the expression of NKG2D ligands on tumor cells of various origins.
  • Dose-dependent increase in the sensitivity of target cells to NK cell lysis.
  • The mediated effect depends on NKG2DL upregulation.

➤Landing needs.

Further cooperation for entering the Chinese market.

03Novel antisense therapies targeting tumor cells

➤Project Description.

The project team has shown initial efficacy signals and a favorable safety profile in the development of novel and proprietary antisense oligonucleotides (ASO) for difficult-to-treat cancers in preliminary test results. The team identified new targets: long-stranded non-coding mitochondrial RNAs that play a significant role in cell proliferation, leading to the development of relevant drugs primarily for solid tumors, mainly in the hepatobiliary system and pancreas. The drug selectively targets tumor cells without affecting normal cells, and is based on preclinical studies showing that the drug reduces proliferative signals, induces apoptosis and inhibits tissue invasion, and regulates cell proliferation and apoptosis at the transcriptional level. Inducing cell cycle arrest by inhibiting key cell cycle process factors may slow tumor growth and preclude primary tumor recurrence.

➤Technical Advantages.

  • The team's discovery of a unique family of 2 classes of long non-coding mitochondrial RNAs and their properties.
  • Targeting the development of novel and proprietary antisense oligonucleotides (ASOs).
  • The drug selectively targets tumor cells without affecting normal cells.

➤Landing needs.

Seeking partners to co-develop targeted therapies, with options for drug licensing, global development, regulatory and commercialization responsibilities, etc.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

东部前沿|Inno-Express国际直通车即将再度发车! 生物医药精彩项目等你来看

现代生物技术近20年来发展迅猛,日益影响和改变着人们的生产和生活方式,其中60%应用于医药产业,用以改良或开发特色新药,对人类健康起着至关重要的作用。

近年来,国家不断出台鼓励创新药开发的政策法规,我国创新药研发企业与跨国药企、科研院所合作逐渐深入。随着各种创新技术不断涌现、各类政府帮扶政策不断出台、生命科学研究领域的不断突破,生物医药行业的“舞台”也越来越大。

刚结束的首场“国际技术直通车Inno-Express—机构专场”路演活动的会后对接环节正火热进行中,紧接着我们的第二场路演活动又火热来袭!

本次“国际技术直通车Inno-Express—生物医药专场”由国家技术转移东部中心与上海国际技术交易市场携手知繁业茂带来前沿医药类项目的分享和对接,成果为精选自中国、以色列、美国、德国等地的临床一二期新药及疫苗项目,活动现场还将邀请上海医药集团技术专家对项目进行点评和交流。

此次线下活动为定向邀请制,线上直播通道将开放限量名额,感兴趣的朋友可识别海报中二维码,加入路演微信群,即可获取参与方式与更多项目信息哦。

项目简介提前看

01广谱抗病毒药物开发

➤项目简介:

应用专利结构的药物设计技术开发的一流的广谱抗病毒药物,可治疗急性慢性病毒性疾病,包括季节性和大流行性流感、COVID-19、丙型肝炎和诺如病毒胃肠炎,蕴含着非常广阔的市场机会。该企业产品进行多路交付测试,拥有稳健的开发渠道,包括与默克医药保持长期合作。已形成高经济效益的商业模式,以强大的资本结构为支撑,并配有包括两位诺贝尔奖得主和多位生物技术行业专家的领导者团队,使得该项目在技术开发、商业和金融方面都取得了很大的成功。

➤技术优势:

  • 基于诺贝尔奖得主的专有技术和药物发现平台;
  • 与默克联合开发了强效流感A/B抑制剂;
  • 从知名高校获取用于冠状病毒和诺如病毒治疗的独家专利。

➤落地需求:

融资需求,及更多中国市场的合作机会。

02小分子药物Resminostat

➤项目简介:

该项目是Resminostat药物,Resminostat是一种口服组蛋白脱乙酰基酶(HDAC)抑制剂,在单一疗法中,尤其是与其他抗癌药物联合使用时,可能代表着广泛的肿瘤适应症的新疗法。

在临床前模型中,该药物已显示出对I、IIB和IV类HDAC酶的选择性,对抑制具有转移活性的HDAC6蛋白具有特定的特异性。有潜力通过抑制肿瘤的进展和转移,诱导肿瘤消退并增强人体自身对癌症的免疫反应,造福广大肿瘤患者。

➤技术优势:

  • 可增加NKG2D配体在各种来源的肿瘤细胞上的表达;
  • 剂量依赖性增加靶细胞对NK细胞裂解的敏感性;
  • 介导的作用取决于NKG2DL上调。

➤落地需求:

进入中国市场的进一步合作。

03靶向肿瘤细胞的新型反义治疗

➤项目简介:

该项目团队在新型和专有反义寡核苷酸(ASO)的开发的初步测试结果中显示了对难以治疗的癌症的初步疗效信号和良好的安全性。该团队发现新靶点:在细胞增殖中起明显作用的长链非编码线粒体RNA,从而主要针对以肝胆系统和胰腺为主的实体肿瘤研发相关药物。其药物选择性靶向肿瘤细胞而不影响正常细胞,依据临床前研究表明,该药物降低增殖信号,诱导细胞凋亡并抑制组织侵袭,在转录水平调节细胞增殖和凋亡。通过抑制关键细胞周期进程因子诱导细胞周期阻滞,可延缓肿瘤生长,排除原发性肿瘤复发。

➤技术优势:

  • 团队发现2类长非编码线粒体RNA的独特家族及其特性;
  • 针对开发新型和专有反义寡核苷酸(ASO);
  • 药物选择性靶向肿瘤细胞而不影响正常细胞。

➤落地需求:

寻求合作伙伴共同开发靶向治疗,可以选择药物许可、承担全球开发、监管和商业化责任等。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部