"All Elephants Demand, Global Reveal" - INNO-MATCH channel of 2021 Global Technology Transfer Conference is officially opened

The year 2020 was a year of challenges and opportunities, as we collectively experienced the New Crown epidemic and socio-economic ups and downs; at the same time, 2020 was also a fruitful year, as we won the battle against poverty and successfully ushered in the National Conference.

From the closing year of the 13th Five-Year Plan to 2021, the opening year of the 14th Five-Year Plan, scientific and technological innovation and market mechanism reform have always been a part of China's development path. To build a modern socialist country in a comprehensive manner, we mustPutting technology first.Play a key and central role in science, technology and innovationWe should make scientific and technological self-reliance and self-improvement a strategic support for national development, and climb to the peak of science and technology with a spirit of indefatigability and hard work to promote high-quality development.

 

"Demand to Supply - Innovative Services".2021 Pujiang Innovation Forum - Global Technology Transfer Conference (INNO-MATCH EXPO)will be held in30 May - 1 June 2021InShanghai Exhibition CenterOrganized. The conference will align with the national concept of science and technology innovation development, build a platform for the convergence of supply and demand resources of science and technology achievements, explore the potential of cooperation, create cooperation value, benefit global large, medium and small enterprises, service institutions, research institutes, let science and technology innovation into the market, inject strong momentum for global economic development, and let people seek a better life together.

 

"Pujiang Innovation Forum" Co-sponsored by the Ministry of Science and Technology of the People's Republic of China and the Shanghai Municipal People's Government, the Forum was established in 2008 to plan and promote innovation from a global perspective, and is committed to establishing itself as a place where important signals are released, important topics are led and important discussions are curated in the field of global science and technology innovation, and after 13 years of development, it has become a high-level international innovation forum with wide influence.

Since 2012, the Forum has pioneered the mechanism of "Guest-of-Honor Countries and Provinces", added the "Belt and Road" symposium and the "International Symposium on High-level Scientific Research Institutions", actively integrated into the global innovation network, created a "world meeting room" to gather global consensus on innovation, and promoted the building of a "community of human destiny". The Forum has been actively integrated into the global innovation network, creating a "world meeting room" for global innovation consensus and promoting the building of a "community of human destiny".

The Forum has joined hands with world-renowned research institutions, scientific journals and industry leaders to create the Future Science Forum and the Emerging Technology Forum to discuss cutting-edge hot topics such as climate change, digital transformation of cities and brain-like science, which are closely related to human life, focusing on innovation trends, insight into future science, exploring emerging technologies and looking forward to industrial changes.

Shanghai Vice Mayor Wu Qing Attends INNO-MATCH 2020 Global Technology Transfer Conference

2021 Global Technology Transfer Conference INNO-MATCHAs this year'sLandmark event to upgrade the PJ Innovation ForumThe event will focus on the theme of technology transfer and technology managers, attracting global innovation resources and innovation think tanks to gather in Shanghai, with representatives of well-known domestic and foreign industry associations, institutions, innovative enterprises, research institutes, etc. While exploring global technology transfer trends, the event will focus on"Vientiane Demand, Global Reveal"This important topic showcases the innovation needs of Chinese companies, and is intended to connect the elites from various industries around the world to create an integrated place for global innovation needs.

Site map of the INNO-MATCH pavilion at the 2020 Global Technology Transfer Conference

 

01 Pre-conference demand collection, building a resource platform

Prior to this conference, the organizing committee will link up with various units and institutions to carry out"Call for Needs Month"The event, which solicits the innovation needs of international and domestic industry backbone enterprises and releases them during the conference process, builds a platform for research institutions and SMEs worldwide to provide solutions to achieve"Leading supply with demand and innovative services"of the value of the General Assembly.


2020 Global Technology Transfer Conference INNO-MATCH Corporate Pavilion Site

 

About the "Call for Demand Month" campaign

Companies with technical difficulties that cannot be overcome? No one has uncovered the list of difficult problems?

2021 Global Technology Transfer Conference INNO-MATCH & Innovation Challenge"Call for Needs Month"It will be fully launched soon, with a comprehensive call for innovation needs from various enterprises, covering various fields such as electronic information, advanced manufacturing automation, biology and new medicine, new materials, new energy and energy saving, resources and environment, aerospace, technology services, etc., which will be exclusively released at the global technology transfer conference INNO-MATCH!

Innovative services plus multipliers.100+ small and medium-sized enterprises.100+ quality science and technology service providers in the Yangtze River Delta region and nationwide.5+ International Technology Transfer Association (ITTA) organization, co-leadingUnleashing demand for innovationLaunch a community-wide mobilization!

 

02 Continuously dovetail technology needs and share platform resources

The conference will showcase a number of previous Innovation Challenges that have been successfully appliedSolutions; strengthen the support and service functions of Shanghai Technology Exchange and Innovation Challenge platform for the conference.

2020 Shanghai Technology Exchange Opens Market at INNO-MATCH, the Global Technology Transfer Conference

 

Following its participation in the global technology transfer conference INNO-MATCH in 2020, where the official opening of the market was announced at the opening ceremony.The Shanghai Technology Exchange will also be back at the conference in 2021.This conference will provide a full range of technology trading services support, integrate the technical achievements and needs of participating institutions and enterprises, and set upExclusive access to technical services, listing disclosure information, organizing intent to trade, and providing on-site visual information tours.

In the week following the show, it will create"Technology Trading Week"It will continue to dovetail with technology needs, provide comprehensive services to participating enterprises and institutions, and promote China's technology trading market to a new level with a global perspective.

 

03 Focus on industry elites, discussing innovative technology

2021 Global Technology Transfer Conference INNO-MATCH will continue to focus on the development of the technology transfer industry, creatingTechnical ManagerThe stage for exchange; it will also focusKey industries, hot technologies and headline companiesThe company also carries out special activities such as new product and technology releases, demand releases and results roadshows, and jointly promotes the efficient flow, docking and cooperation of technology market elements.

2020 Global Technology Transfer Conference INNO-MATCH Summit Forum Live

 

2021 Global Technology Transfer Conference INNO-MATCH will set sail soon, and the exhibition channel has been officially opened. In addition, the "Demand Collection Month" will be launched soon, and the collection incentive policy will be released recently. Let's join hands and enter the anticipated 2021 Global Technology Transfer Conference INNO-MATCH!

 

Exhibit Application

Exhibit Application Form QR Code

Exhibit application deadline: April 15, 2021

Contact: Global Technology Transfer Conference Team

021-35366601

E-mail: inno-matchexpo@ypbase.com

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

“万象需求,全球揭榜”——2021全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH通道正式开启

2020年是充满挑战和机遇的一年,我们共同经历了新冠疫情,社会经济波荡起伏;同时,2020年也是硕果累累的一年,我们打赢了脱贫攻坚战,顺利迎来了全国两会。

从“十三五”收官之年到“十四五”开篇规划的2021年,科技创新、市场机制改革始终贯穿于我国的发展之路。全面建设社会主义现代化国家,必须坚持科技为先发挥科技创新的关键和中坚作用,把科技自立自强作为国家发展的战略支撑,以百折不挠、埋头苦干的精神,勇攀科技高峰,推动高质量发展。

 

“以需带供·创新服务”,2021浦江创新论坛——全球技术转移大会(INNO-MATCH EXPO)将于2021年5月30日-6月1日上海展览中心举办。大会将对标国家科技创新发展理念,搭建科技成果供需资源汇聚平台,发掘合作潜力、创造合作价值,惠及全球大、中、小企业,服务机构,科研院所,让科技创新走入市场,为全球经济发展注入强大动力,让人民共寻美好生活。

 

“浦江创新论坛” 由中华人民共和国科学技术部和上海市人民政府共同主办,创设于2008年,论坛以全球视野谋划和推动创新,致力于将自身打造成为全球科技创新领域的重要信号释放地、重要话题引领地和重要论述策源地,历经十三年发展,已成为具有广泛影响力的高层次国际创新论坛。

自2012年起,论坛陆续首创“主宾国、主宾省机制”,增设“‘一带一路’专题研讨会”、“国际高水平科研机构研讨会”,积极融入全球创新网络,打造凝聚全球创新共识的“世界会客厅”,推动建设“人类命运共同体”。

论坛携手全球知名科研院校、科学期刊和行业龙头企业等联袂打造未来科学论坛、新兴技术论坛,就当下与人类生活息息相关的气候变化、城市数字化转型、类脑科学等前沿热点话题展开研讨,聚焦创新趋势,洞见未来科学,探索新兴技术,展望产业变革。

上海市副市长吴清出席2020全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH

2021全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH作为本年度浦江创新论坛升级的标志性活动,将聚焦技术转移与技术经理人主题,吸引全球创新资源、创新智库汇聚上海,与国内外知名行业协会、机构、创新企业、科研院所等代表共聚一堂,在探索全球技术转移趋势的同时,重点围绕“万象需求,全球揭榜”这一重要议题,展示中国企业创新需求,以待全球各行业精英对接,打造全球创新需求集成地。

2020全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH展馆现场图

 

01会前需求征集,搭建资源平台

此次大会前,组委会将与各单位、机构联动开展“需求征集月”活动,征集国际国内行业骨干企业创新需求,并在大会进程中发布,为全球范围内的科研机构和中小企业提供解决方案搭建平台,实现“以需带供,创新服务”的大会价值。


2020全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH企业展馆现场

 

关于“需求征集月”活动

企业技术难关无法攻破?难题无人揭榜?

2021全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH&创新挑战赛“需求征集月”即将全面启动,全方位征集各企业创新需求,涵盖电子信息、先进制造自动化、生物与新医药、新材料、新能源与节能、资源与环境、航空航天、技术服务等多个领域,将于全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH独家发布!

创新服务加乘,100+ 中小企业,100+ 长三角地区及全国优质科技服务机构,5+ 国际技术转移协会组织,共同引导释放创新需求,发起全社会总动员!

 

02持续对接技术需求,共享平台资源

此次大会将展示一批以往创新挑战赛已成功应用的解决方案;强化上海技术交易所、创新挑战赛平台对大会支撑和服务功能。

2020年上海技术交易所在全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH上开市

 

继2020年参加全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH,并在开幕式上宣布正式开市,2021年上海技术交易所也将再次亮相大会。此次大会上技所将提供全方位的技术交易服务支撑,整合汇聚各方参会机构、企业的技术成果与需求,设立技术服务专属通道,挂牌披露信息、组织意向交易,提供现场可视化信息导览。

在展会后一周,将打造“技术交易周”,持续对接技术需求,全面服务参展参会企业、机构,以全球视野推动我国技术交易市场再上新台阶。

 

03聚焦行业精英,共话创新科技

2021全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH将持续关注技术转移行业的发展,打造技术经理人交流的舞台;同时也将聚焦重点产业、热点技术和头部企业,开展新产品、新技术发布、需求发布、成果路演等专题活动,共同推进技术市场要素的高效流动、对接、合作。

2020全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH峰会论坛现场

 

2021全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH 即将扬帆启程,招展通道已正式开启。此外,大会全力打造的“需求征集月”即将精彩上线,征集鼓励政策近日发布。技转迎盛夏,让我们共同携手,走进令人期待的2021全球技术转移大会INNO-MATCH!

 

参展申请

参展申请表二维码

参展申请截止日期:2021年4月15日

联系方式:全球技术转移大会会务组

021-35366601

邮箱:inno-matchexpo@ypbase.com

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部