The 3rd Yangtze River Delta International Innovation Challenge Fenhu Special Field Competition was successfully held

On January 8th, the 3rd Yangtze River Delta International Innovation Challenge Fenhu Special Field Competition was successfully held under the guidance of Fenhu Hi-tech Zone Management Committee, organized by National Technology Transfer Eastern Center and Fenhu Hi-tech Zone Science and Technology Entrepreneurship Park, and hosted by National Technology Transfer Eastern Center Fenhu Branch Center. By organizing a series of activities such as visits and matchmaking, the Fenhu Special Competition further mobilized the enthusiasm of the results and the demand side, which led to the cooperation of multiple parties and effectively enhanced the collaborative innovation capability of enterprises.

Li Li, Vice President of National Center for Technology Transfer East, said in her speech that Fenhu, as the early start-up area of the Yangtze River Delta Integration Demonstration Zone and the first gateway of Suzhou city to Shanghai, is an important cooperation area of National Center for Technology Transfer East in building the technology transfer ecology of the Yangtze River Delta. The two sides have already achieved fruitful cooperation in the Innovation Challenge, Fenhu sub-center, innovation vouchers and construction of science and technology market. In the future, relying on policy support and platform advantageous resources, the Eastern Center will look forward to more extensive and in-depth cooperation with Fenhu, empowering Fenhu's innovation development and contributing to the integrated high-quality development of the Yangtze River Delta!

The live competition was centered on a "live roadshow" where nine challenge teams competed on site.

The first roadshow project is fromTechnical requirement for "hydrogen peroxide disinfection equipment" from Wujiang Linsen Purification Equipment Co.VHP aseptic transfer window technology is the world's more advanced clean technology currently on the market has a high concentration of hydrogen peroxide transfer window sterilization medium is 30-35% concentration, is a critical chemical, seeking hydrogen peroxide concentration of 8% or less or other media of effective sterilization of a device or method is currently the biggest difficulty.Ltd, the National Dyeing and Finishing Engineering Technology Research Center, Mr. Liu Baojiang, and Mr. Gao Pin from Donghua University showed specific solutions for this demand, and finally Mr. Gao Pin from Donghua University won the competition.

 

The second roadshow project was presented byTechnical requirement for "fireproof insulation core material" from Suzhou Jinxin Insulation Technology Co., the company is currently producing a new polymer material silica board that can meet the requirements of heat preservation and energy saving, but also prevent fire, its unique composite microstructure, successfully solved the comprehensive balance of fire prevention, insulation, strength, density, water absorption and other insulation material performance indicators of the problem. However, its production of silica board is limited in use in certain areas due to material reasons, and hopes to develop a fireproof insulation core material with fire performance up to grade A, brittleness, hardness, weight capacity, price, etc. in line with the market.Prof. Zhou Jintang from Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Shanghai Hengmai Ceramic Technology Co., Ltd. and Zheng Wenjian from Yangtze River Delta Institute of Advanced Materials presented their solutions, and the winner of this group was Prof. Zhou Jintang from Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics.

The third group of projects isThe technical requirement of "nursing robot" from Suzhou Ou Sheng Electric Co.. As an outstanding company in the health care field, Ou Sheng Electric hopes to further improve the robot cleaning and disinfection, operation noise, cost of use, etc.Ltd. as the challengers presented a specific solution for the requirement, and Prof. Jiang Jingchu of Shanghai University, Prof. Song Tianlin of Soochow University, and Zhenjiang Haoquan Medical Technology Co.

It is worth mentioning that the chairman of the trade union of Baowu Wusongkou Venture Park was also invited to share the open innovation concept with the enterprises present at the event. He said that Baowu has been committed to building an open innovation and entrepreneurship ecology, gathering the wisdom of all people and promoting the interactive development of traditional industries and emerging industries.

The end of the field competition is not the end, as a pioneer start-up area for the Yangtze River Delta integration demonstration zone, Fenhu will further exert the power of science and technology innovation, take the innovation needs of enterprises as the guide, activate the innovation potential of enterprises, explore the new mode of Yangtze River Delta collaborative innovation, promote the deep integration of science and technology and industry, and create an ecology of achievement transformation.
en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

第三届长三角国际创新挑战赛汾湖专场现场赛成功举办

1月8日由汾湖高新区管委会指导,国家技术转移东部中心、汾湖高新区科技创业园主办,国家技术转移东部中心汾湖分中心承办的第三届长三角国际创新挑战赛汾湖专场现场赛成功举办!本次汾湖专场赛通过组织开展走访、对接等系列活动,进一步调动了成果方与需求方的积极性,促成了多方合作有效提升了企业协同创新能力。

国家技术转移东部中心副总裁李莉在致辞中表示汾湖作为长三角一体化示范区的先行启动区、苏州城区接轨上海的第一门户,是国家技术转移东部中心在长三角技术转移生态打造中的重要合作区域。双方已经在创新挑战赛、汾湖分中心、创新券、科技大市场建设等方面取得富有成效的合作。未来,东部中心将依托政策支持和平台优势资源,期待与汾湖开展更加广泛深入的合作,为汾湖创新发展赋能,为长三角一体化高质量发展助力!

现场赛以“现场路演”为核心,9个挑战团队现场比拼。

第一个路演项目是来自吴江市林森净化设备有限公司提出的“过氧化氢消毒设备”技术需求,VHP无菌传递窗技术是世界上较为先进的洁净技术目前市场上已有的高浓度过氧化氢传递窗消毒媒介是30-35%浓度,是属于危化品,寻求过氧化氢浓度8%以下或其他的介质的有效灭菌的一种设备或方法是目前的最大难点。上海骏恺环境工程股份有限公司、国家染整工程技术研究中心刘保江老师、东华大学高品老师为该需求展示了具体解决方案,最终东华大学高品老师胜出。

 

第二个路演项目是由苏州金莘保温科技有限公司提出的“防火保温芯材”技术需求,公司目前生产的是一种既能满足保温节能要求,又能防止火灾发生的新型高分子材料硅质板,其独特的复合微结构,成功解决了防火、保温、强度、密度、吸水等保温材料性能指标的综合平衡难题。然而其生产的硅质板因材料原因在一定地区使用受限,希望能够研发出防火性能达到A级,脆度,硬度,容重、价格等符合市场的防火保温芯材。南京航空航天大学周金堂教授、上海恒迈陶瓷技术有限公司、长三角先进材料研究院郑文建老师分别进行了解决方案展示,本组优胜者为南京航空航天大学周金堂教授。

第三组项目为苏州欧圣电气股份有限公司提出的“护理机器人”技术需求。作为健康护理领域的优秀企业,欧圣电气希望能进一步改善机器人清洁消毒、运行噪音、使用成本等方面的问题,上海大学蒋皆恢教授、苏州大学宋天麟教授、镇江市皓全医疗科技有限公司作为挑战者为该需求展示了具体解决方案,上海大学蒋皆恢教授最终胜出。

值得一提的是,活动现场还邀请了宝武吴淞口创业园工会主席与在座的企业进行开放式创新理念分享。他表示,宝武一直致力于打造开放式创新创业生态,汇聚众智,推进传统产业与新兴产业的互动发展。

现场赛的结束并不是终点,作为为长三角一体化示范区的先行启动区,汾湖将进一步发挥科技创新的力量,以企业创新需求为导向,激活企业创新潜力,探索长三角协同创新的新模式,推动科技与产业的深度融合,打造成果转化生态。
zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部