Promoting innovation in regional enterprise development Deepening the comprehensive construction of Yangpu Science and Technology Market

On December 25, 2020, the 5th China Innovation Challenge (Shanghai) and the 3rd Yangtze River Delta International Innovation Challenge - Yangpu District Sub-Competition "Project Roadshow Matchmaking - Smart Manufacturing Project Session" was successfully held in Shanghai Development Parkland Venture Space.

The event was guided by Shanghai Human Resources and Social Security Bureau and Shanghai Employment Promotion Center, organized by Shanghai Yangpu District Employment Promotion Center and National Technology Transfer East Center, and co-organized by Yangpu Science and Technology Market, Sci-Tech Help, Fayuandi Venture Space and Shanghai Internet Industry Investment Alliance.

The person in charge of China Telecom Innovation and Entrepreneurship Base expressed a sincere welcome to the participants and gave a detailed introduction to the basic situation of the FPD Venture Space, expressing the hope that through more exchanges and interactions with Yangpu Science and Technology Market, the space will become a gathering place for enterprises in Yangpu District and jointly promote the high-speed development and innovation of regional enterprises.

Mr. Tang Caiyou, an expert in entrepreneurship guidance in Shanghai, shared his topic on "The Choice of Enterprise Financing Path", which provided effective directions and guiding advice for enterprises to obtain funds through multiple channels and maintain stable operations through the comparison of financing models.

Ltd., Liu Zhixuan, founder of Casting Nation Network Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., Huang Ping, project director of Shanghai Jiucheng Network Technology Co., Ltd. and Yu Menglu, vice president of investment of Yuntu Yuanrui Technology Co.

Mr. Guangliang Feng presented the project "BaggeAR Video Collaboration Platform", which provides a solution for many workforces around the world, and the technology will greatly enhance our ability to live, work, and improve the way we live and work.

Mr. Liu Zhixuan brought the "Hailing Robot" project. With the continuous development of artificial intelligence, AI technology has become the key direction of technological change, and robots carrying artificial intelligence will come into more ordinary family life with the maturity of technology.

Mr. Ping Huang brought the project of "Jiu Coronet Network", which pioneered the integrated application of ARINC664 network and 5G wireless communication technology for civil avionics system, and combined with modern software technology to realize the complete solution of cloud management end side.

Ms. Yu Menglu brought the project "Yuntu Yuanrui Platform", which uses emerging technologies such as the Internet, artificial intelligence, big data and cloud computing to build an intelligent market insight infrastructure, empower scientific decision-making and serve enterprises, governments and social organizations.

In the interactive session of the event, the project parties had a full and enthusiastic exchange with the mentors and investment institutions. The mentors and investment institutions also analyzed and evaluated the enterprises on site from the aspects of business model, competitive advantages and potential problems of the enterprises, and gave relevant suggestions on the future development of the enterprises.

Through this project roadshow matchmaking activity, the distance between project parties, investment institutions and mentors was further narrowed, the efficiency of financing matchmaking was improved, and the investment and financing channels of enterprises were broadened. Participating enterprises and institutions have expressed that the activity provided an opportunity for everyone to showcase and interact, and built a platform for effective communication.

The event was also live-streamed in many mainstream media such as Bajia, Beep, Today's Headline and Nail, in addition to the more than 30 attendees present, allowing more investment institutions and companies to learn about the roadshow's projects and providing more opportunities for cooperation.

The market will continue to carry out project roadshows, entrepreneurial sharing, supply and demand matching sessions and other related series of activities, through the integration of resources from all sides at the same time, we also hope that we have something to gain, let us look forward to the next phase of activities!

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

推动区域企业发展创新 深化杨浦科技大市场全面建设

2020年12月25日,第五届中国创新挑战赛(上海)暨第三届长三角国际创新挑战赛-杨浦区分赛《项目路演对接—智能制造项目专场》活动在上海发园地创业空间成功举办。

本次活动由上海市人力资源和社会保障局、上海市就业促进中心指导,上海市杨浦区就业促进中心、国家技术转移东部中心主办,杨浦科技大市场、科创帮、发园地创业空间、上海市互联网产业投资联盟联合承办。

中国电信创新创业基地的负责人对参会各方表达了诚挚欢迎并就发园地创业空间的基本情况进行了详细介绍后,表示希望通过与杨浦科技大市场更多的交流互动,让空间成为杨浦区企业的一个集聚地,共同的推动区域企业的高速发展与创新。

上海市创业指导专家唐才友老师就《企业融资路径的选择》做了主题分享,通过融资模式的对比,为企业多渠道获得资金,保持稳定运营提供了有效的方向和指导性意见。

本次活动邀请到上海八观科技有限公司CEO冯光亮、铸国网络科技(上海)有限公司创始人刘志轩、上海久冕网络科技有限公司项目总监黄平和云图元睿科技有限公司投资副总裁于梦璐等智能制造项目进行了路演和交流。

冯光亮老师带来的《BaggeAR视频协作平台》项目,为全球众多劳动力提供了解决方案,该技术将极大提高我们在生活、工作中的能力,并改善我们的生活和工作方式。

刘志轩老师带来的《海灵机器人》项目,随着人工智能的不断发展,AI技术已成为科技变革的重点方向,承载人工智能的机器人随着技术的成熟将走入更多普通家庭生活。

黄平老师带来的《久冕网络》项目,开创性地将民用航电系统的ARINC664网络和5G无线通信技术综合应用起来,并结合现代软件技术,实现了云管端边的完整解决方案。

于梦璐老师带来的《云图元睿平台》项目,利用新兴的互联网、人工智能、大数据、云计算等技术,建设智能型市场洞察基础设施,赋能科学决策,服务企业、政府和社会组织。

在活动互动环节,项目方与导师、投资机构进行了充分、热烈的交流,导师和投资机构还分别从商业模式、竞争优势、企业潜在问题等方面为现场的企业进行了分析与评估,就企业的未来发展给予了相关建议。

通过此次项目路演对接活动,进一步拉近了项目方、投资机构、导师之间的距离,提高了融资对接效率,拓宽了企业投融资渠道,参会企业和机构纷纷表示活动为大家提供了展示和互动的机会,搭建了一个有效交流的平台。

本次活动除了到场的30余家与会人员外还在百家号、哔哩哔哩、今日头条、钉钉等众多主流媒体进行了现场直播,让更多的投资机构和企业了解到了此次路演的项目,为项目提供了更多的合作机会。

携手共赢,正是杨浦科技大市场举办活动的初衷,大市场将继续开展项目路演、创业分享、供需对接会等相关系列活动,通过整合各方资源的同时,也希望大家有所斩获,让我们共同期待下一期活动的到来!

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部