2020 Sino-Israeli Strategic Roadshow is a perfect conclusion! A new chapter in the Yangtze River Delta gradient of Sino-Israeli cooperation begins

In order to further strengthen the deep cooperation between China and Israel, promote the seamless connection with Israeli science and innovation projects, and realize the gradient transfer of technology industrialization chain in the Yangtze River Delta region. This afternoon, the "Online Roadshow on Israeli High-End Manufacturing Strategy Cooperation" jointly organized by the National Technology Transfer East Center (hereinafter referred to as "East Center"), Sheng-BDO Israel, Kunshan Science and Technology Bureau, Kunshan Industrial Technology Research Institute and Kunshan Technology Brokers Association was successfully held. "was successfully held.

The roadshow event started from the actual needs of local enterprises in Kunshan, combined with the basic elements of the Kunshan market, and substantially promoted the cooperation between China and Israel in technology transfer. The Israeli IoT companies Rayven, MPP, NeuralFlow, an artificial intelligence and process industry platform, and Vocalzoom, a vibration sensor, participated in the roadshow and introduced their current high-end technologies and products in turn, and effectively communicated with local institutions in Kunshan regarding cooperation in China, which received wide attention from the participating Chinese companies and relevant institutions.

 

This event is the fourth online roadshow for China-Israel strategic cooperation held by the Eastern Center this year. Since undertaking the construction of the China-Israel Technology Transfer Platform in 2018, the Eastern Center has been actively promoting the work of China-Israel in order to accelerate the development of the construction of a technology factor market that meets the needs of both regions. In September this year, the China-Israel Technology Transfer Platform (https://ic.gtechmall.com), which was built with the participation of the Eastern Center, has been successfully launched, with the initial construction of the "three banks and one channel" system of Israeli guest database, project database, demand database and information channel. The platform has gathered 93 Israeli projects, more than 60 Israeli experts, and 2,678 quality project demands for reverse transfer to Israel. In the future, the Eastern Center will strengthen the construction of the Sino-Israeli platform ecosystem and accelerate bilateral factor flow cooperation.

Introduction of Israeli companies in this roadshow

01   VocalZoom, Inc.

VocalZoom, Inc. was founded in 2010. The company has developed and launched an ultra-small, low-cost, non-contact vibration sensor (laser sensor) for industrial IoT applications that ensures faster and easier deployment of predictive maintenance solutions with minimal integration costs and downtime.

02   Rayven IOT, Inc.

Founded in 2016, Rayven IOT helps industrial companies turn data into meaningful business outcomes by leveraging next-generation IoT technologies, machine learning and predictive analytics, and by using a rapid prototyping approach to help the company's customers and partners provide simple, affordable, dedicated IoT solutions to their customers, delivering innovative services while enabling business paradigm shift.

03   Neural Flow, Inc.

Founded in 2017, Neural Flow is a company dedicated to combining artificial intelligence with process engineering to provide production services, process optimization, and improved yields and operational efficiency for the process industry.Neural Flow combines process engineering with artificial intelligence tools to address the core challenges faced by the process industry. The company achieves prediction of target parameters for manufacturing processes by analyzing control parameters, deriving correlations between process parameters, and developing mathematical models for the process.Neural Flow is able to identify process anomalies from this data, monitor process parameter drift and hidden patterns, and provide valid conclusions and operational recommendations to achieve process improvement and optimization, avoiding wasted resources and time.

0Micro Point Pro (MPP)

Micro Point Pro (MPP) is a leading provider of custom solutions for the semiconductor and other microelectronic device assembly industries. with over 40 years of experience and expertise in the design and manufacture of microtools and other custom tools, MPP offers end-to-end solutions for a wide range of applications to meet the needs of many customers, some of whom are market leaders in their respective fields. .

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

2020中以战略路演完美收官!中以合作长三角梯度转移开启新篇章

为进一步加强中以深度合作关系,推动与以色列科创项目的无缝对接,实现技术产业化链条在长三角区域的梯度转移。今天下午,由国家技术转移东部中心(以下简称“东部中心”)、以色列Sheng-BDO、昆山市科学技术局、昆山市工业技术研究院、昆山市技术经纪人协会联合举办的“以色列高端制造战略合作线上路演”成功举办。

本次路演活动从昆山本地企业实际需求出发,结合昆山市场的基本要素,实质推进中以技术转移的合作。参加路演的以色列物联网企业Rayven、微电子工具MPP、人工智能和过程工业平台NeuralFlow、振动传感器Vocalzoom依次介绍了他们当前高端技术和产品,并就来华合作与昆山当地机构进行有效沟通,得到参会中方企业和相关机构的广泛关注。

 

此次活动是本年度东部中心举办的第四场中以战略合作线上路演活动。自2018年承接中以技术转移平台的建设以来,东部中心一直积极推动中以工作的展开,以加快发展符合两地需求的技术要素市场建设。今年9月,由东部中心参与建设的中以技术转移平台已成功上线(https://ic.gtechmall.com),初步构建起以色列嘉宾库、项目库、需求库以及信息通道的“三库一通”体系。该平台目前已汇集93条以色列项目,以色列专家60余位、反向输以的国内信息2,678条优质项目需求。后续东部中心将加强中以平台生态体系建设,加快双边要素流通合作。

本次路演的以色列企业介绍

01   VocalZoom公司

VocalZoom公司成立于2010年。该公司研发并推出了一种可应用于工业物联网的超小型、低成本、非接触式振动传感器(激光传感器),可确保在集成成本最小、停机次数最少的同时实现更快、更轻松的预测性维护解决方案部署。

02   Rayven IOT公司

Rayven IOT公司成立于2016年,公司通过利用下一代物联网技术、机器学习和预测分析,帮助工业企业将数据转化为有意义的商业成果,并且通过利用快速原型法,帮助公司客户和合作伙伴为其客户提供简单的、价格实惠的、专用的物联网解决方案,提供创新服务,同时实现业务模式的转变。

03   Neural Flow公司

Neural Flow公司成立于2017年,公司致力于将人工智能与过程工程结合起来,为过程工业提供生产服务、过程优化,提高产量和运作效率。Neural Flow将过程工程与人工智能工具结合在一起,解决了过程工业所面对的核心挑战。公司通过分析控制参数、推导工艺参数之间的相关性、为过程开发数学模型,实现对制造过程目标参数的预测。Neural Flow 能够从这些数据识别过程异常,监测过程参数漂移和隐藏模式,为实现过程的改善和优化提供有效结论和操作建议,避免资源和时间的浪费。

0Micro Point Pro(MPP)

Micro Point Pro(MPP)是半导体和其他微电子设备组装行业的领先定制解决方案提供商。MPP在微工具和其他定制工具的设计和制造方面拥有40多年的经验和专业知识,可为广泛的应用提供端到端解决方案,以满足众多客户的需求,其中有些是各自领域的市场领导者 。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部