Japan's advanced black technology is bursting at the seams - Listen to the China-Japan Technology Transfer Exchange Summit

The National Technology Transfer Talent Training Base (Eastern Center), through the overseas channel resources of the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center and synthesizing Japan's many years of successful experience and achievements in technology transfer, is organizing a 2-day (Dec. 11, Dec. 18) special event of lecture training and roadshow of cutting-edge projects in Japan to promote rapid development of technology transfer talents and substantial project matching.

The event on December 11 was organized by TIC Japan and TIC China, which provided keynote lectures and project presentations for the participating audience, and was supported by local Japanese industry associations, Astamuse, a leading Japanese patent management company, Licensbank, a technology bank, MS-JAPAN, a corporate service organization, the Tokyo Metropolitan Small and Medium Enterprise Promotion Organization, the Nagoya Small and Medium Enterprise Support Association, the Osaka Corporate Club, and other organizations for their great assistance and support. Through this event, the import, landing and introduction of advanced technologies, unique patents and high-tech talents from Japan will make due contribution to technology transfer, patent introduction and talent exchange in China.

In the China-Japan Technology Transfer Exchange Summit, a number of senior experts from different industries in Japan brought advanced black technologies from Japan one after another, which were full of highlights.

 

At the event, Mr. Hiroshi Katsuta, President of EBS Co., Ltd. brought a wonderful speech about the latest generation of photocatalysts on the global outlook to defeat the new crown virus; Takayuki (Dr.) Asano, President of Rey Partners Co., Ltd. shared the development and future of supercapacitor batteries. As an important guest of the event, Dr. Ryuichi Asahi (Chinese name: Xu Chaolong), Vice Chairman of TIC (Japan) and Chairman of TIC (China), presented a project roadshow on the 30% incremental diesel water filling device, aerial water extraction machine, steam energy saving technology and strong magnetic field thermal decomposition waste treatment equipment held by his respective companies; and shared his personal experience on the transformation and introduction of project technologies in China and Japan He also shared his personal experience in translating Chinese and Japanese projects into technology, bringing new concepts and exploring ideas for future practical operations and thinking of the event participants.

In addition, a second event will be held onThis Friday (Dec. 18) at 9 p.m.As scheduled, stay tuned!

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

日本先进黑科技爆棚——聆听中日技术转移交流峰会

国家技术转移人才培养基地(东部中心)通过国家技术转移东部中心的海外渠道资源,综合日本在技术转移方面的多年成功经验和成果,特组织为期2天(12月11日,12月18日)的讲座培训和日本尖端项目路演的专场活动,以推动技术转移人才快速发展和项目实质性对接。

12月11日的活动由TIC日本和TIC中国为参与观众提供主题讲座和项目讲解,并得到了日本当地的工业协会、日本主力专利管理公司Astamuse、技术银行Licensbank、企业服务机构MS-JAPAN、东京都中小企业振兴机构、名古屋中小企业支援会、大阪企业俱乐部等组织机构的大力协助和支持。通过本次活动,将日本的先进技术、独有专利和高科人才的导入、落地和引进,为中国的技术转移、专利引入、人才交流做出应有的贡献。

在中日技术转移交流峰会中,日本不同行业多位资深专家相继带来日本先进黑科技,亮点满满。

 

活动现场,EBS株式会社社长胜田宏先生带来关于最新一代光触媒对全球战胜新冠病毒展望的精彩演讲;雷伊伙伴株式会社社长浅野贵行(博士)分享了超级电容电池的发展和未来。作为此次活动的重要嘉宾,TIC(日本)副董事长、TIC(中国)董事长朝日龙一(中文名:徐朝龙)博士带来各自公司持有的30%增量的柴油加水装置、空中取水机、蒸汽节能技术和强磁场热分解垃圾处理设备的项目路演;并且就他个人在中日项目技术的转化导入经验进行分享,为活动与会者日后的实际操作和思维理念带来新的概念和探索。

此外,第二场活动将于本周五(12月18日)9点如期举行,敬请关注!

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部