Deepening Sino-Israeli Innovation Cooperation, Optimizing the Ecological Environment for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Latest News on Major Sino-Israeli Events

In order to implement the Action Plan for China-Israel Innovation Cooperation (2018-2021), actively respond to innovation cooperation between Chinese and Israeli enterprises, and create a more pragmatic and effective environment and platform for government-guided China-Israel innovation cooperation, the National Center for Technology Transfer East (NCTE) participated on November 26, 2020, in the 2020 Fourth Annual China-Israel Innovation Conference co-organized by the China Science and Technology Exchange Center (CSTEC), the Israel Innovation Agency (IAI) and the Israel Foreign Trade Agency (IFTA). China-Israel Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition, the 6th China-Israel Innovation Cooperation Conference and the 3rd INNOWEEK China-Israel Innovation Cooperation Achievements Exhibition.

Li Yiping, Vice Chairman of the Shanghai CPPCC, Avi Luvton, Acting Deputy Director General of Innovation Israel, Ariel Braverman, Consul General of Israel in Shanghai, and Wu Cheng, Deputy Director of the China Science and Technology Exchange Center (CSTEC), delivered speeches at the conference.

This year's Genesis gatheringLife sciences, smart technology, agriculture and environmental protectionIn the three fields, Israeli innovative companies that have cooperated with China are invited to participate in order to promote innovation cooperation and exchange of ideas between Chinese and Israeli companies. In the field of finals.Fosun, Wicresoft, Medicilon, VaBio, KD Intelligence, Chipchip, Shenzhou SoftwareSeven large enterprises, including the Chinese side, have successfully selected their preferred Israeli enterprises on behalf of the Chinese side and reached preliminary cooperation intentions with them.

At the Roundtable Forum of China-Israel Innovation Cooperation, Mr. Zou Shujun, CEO of National Technology Transfer, as the Vice President of Shanghai China-Israel Innovation Promotion Center, participated in the Roundtable Forum on "China-Israel Innovation Development Strategy in the Context of Yangtze River Delta Integration and Regional Synergy", and focused on the theme of "Yangtze River Delta Interoperability and Integration in the Context of China-Israel Bilateral Cooperation". Preaching.

Since taking over the construction of the China-Israel technology transfer platform in 2018, the Eastern Center has been actively promoting China-Israel technology work and working to accelerate the development of technology factor market construction that meets the needs of both places. Through this activity, the Eastern Center will further connect Israeli factors with domestic resources, establish effective communication mechanisms and cooperation methods, and in the future will further improve the construction of channels for domestic enterprises to exchange technology internationally, helping high-quality international technology "bring in" and advanced domestic technology "go out ", to help China build a science and technology highland with global influence.

Background information

The Shanghai China-Israel Innovation Promotion Center (SIIPC) is a comprehensive service organization created and supervised by the Municipal Science and Technology Commission, and co-sponsored by the China-Israel Shanghai Innovation Center (Lehighway), East China Normal University, East China National Technology Transfer Center, Taopu Zhichuang and Rong Intellectual Property, with the aim of gathering resources from universities, institutes, capital and service organizations in Shanghai. We provide services in research and development, technology incubation, transformation of achievements, fund investment and talent exchange, and build a two-way carrier to promote innovation and intercommunication.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

深化中以创新合作,优化创新创业生态环境,中以重大活动最新动态

为落实《中以创新合作行动计划(2018-2021)》,积极响应中以企业间的创新合作,营造政府引导下更务实有效的中以创新合作环境和平台,国家技术转移东部中心于2020年11月26日参与了由中国科学技术交流中心、以色列创新署和以色列外贸局共同举办的2020第四届中以创新创业大赛、第六届中以创新合作大会和INNOWEEK第三届中以创新合作成果展。

大会中,上海市政协副主席李逸平、以色列创新署代理附署长Avi Luvton、以色列驻沪总领事Ariel Braverman、中国科学技术交流中心副主任吴程分别进行了致辞。

本届创赛聚集生命科学、智能技术、农业和环保三个领域,特邀与中方开展合作的以色列创新企业参赛,以促进中以企业创新合作与交流对接。在总决赛领域,复星、微创、美迪西、维亚生物、科大智能、智芯今创、神州软件等7家大型企业代表中方成功挑选出了心仪的以色列企业,并与之达成初步合作意向。

在中以创新合作大会圆桌论坛现场,国家技术转移执行总裁邹叔君作为上海中以创新促进中心副理事长参与了《长三角一体化区域协同背景下的中以创新发展战略》圆桌论坛,并围绕“中以双边合作背景下长三角互融互通一体化”的主题进行宣讲。

自2018年承接中以技术转移平台的建设以来,东部中心一直积极推动中以科技工作的展开,努力加快发展符合两地需求的技术要素市场建设。通过此次活动,东部中心将进一步对接以色列要素与国内资源,建立有效的沟通机制与合作方式,未来还将进一步完善国内企业在国际上技术交流的渠道建设,帮助优质国际技术“引进来”,国内先进技术“走出去”,为我国建设具有全球影响力的科技高地助力。

背景介绍

上海中以创新促进中心是由市科委创设并主管,中以上海创新中心(雷哈韦)、华东师范大学、国家技术转移东部中心、桃浦智创城和容知识产权等五家单位共同发起成立的综合服务机构,旨在汇聚上海市高校院所、资本和服务机构的资源,与上海创新中心(海法)联动,注重在加速中以联合研发、技术孵化、成果转化、基金投资、人才交流等方面提供服务,搭建起一个促进创新互通的双向载体。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部