"Training Plus Matchmaking", the first China-Korea online technical cooperation meeting was held successfully

From November 2 to 4, 2020, jointly hosted by the National Technology Transfer East Center (hereinafter referred to as the "East Center"), Korea Small and Medium Enterprises Corporation (KSMEC) and DaeGuang Consulting (Shanghai) Co. "The 1st China-Korea Online Technology Cooperation Fair 2020 was successfully held at the Shanghai International Technology Exchange Market.

The event adopted the model of "Training + Matchmaking". On the first day of the opening event, the organizer organized a special lecture on "Chinese market and patent application status" for Korean enterprises to help them better understand the actual situation of the transfer of domestic scientific and technological achievements. In the following two days, the organizers prepared a targeted and intensive docking for Korean enterprises.

Eight Korean enterprises from the fields of medical and health, food safety, electronic information and other fields made an appearance, and more than 20 Chinese enterprises took turns to conduct one-on-one matchmaking, and the number of negotiation sessions reached 26. Most of the enterprises expressed that they would conduct further discussion on various forms of cooperation after the meeting. The East Center will continue to follow up the projects and actively promote the technical and industrial cooperation between China and Korea.

This event is the second time that Eastern Center co-organizes a China-Korea online project matchmaking event with Dagang Consulting. Since 2019, Daiguang Enterprise Management Consulting (Shanghai) Co. has been involved in the construction of Shanghai's international channel collaboration platform, which was initiated by the Shanghai Science and Technology Commission and actually executed by the Eastern Center. Most of the Chinese organizations participating in this event were also recommended by other service organizations on the synergistic platform to participate in domestic enterprises based on Korean project matching corresponding industries, truly forming a combined effect of synergistic promotion of international project landing.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

“培训Plus对接”,首届中韩线上技术合作洽谈会成功举办

2020年11月2日-4日,由国家技术转移东部中心(以下简称“东部中心”)、韩国中小企业振兴公团和大广企业管理咨询(上海)有限公司(以下简称“大广咨询”)联合主办的“2020年第一届中-韩线上技术合作洽谈会”在上海国际技术交易市场顺利举办。

本次活动采取了“培训+对接”的模式。在第一天的开幕活动上,主办方为韩国企业组织了围绕“中国市场及专利申请现状”的专题讲座,帮助企业更好的理解国内科技成果转移转化的实际情况。接下来的两天,主办方为韩国企业准备了具有针对性的密集对接。

来自医疗健康、食品安全、电子信息等领域的八家韩国企业先后亮相,与二十余家中国企业轮番展开一对一对接,洽谈场次达26场。技术合作洽谈现场交流热烈,多数企业表示会后将围绕多种形式的合作展开更进一步的探讨。东部中心将针对此次洽谈会对接的项目保持持续跟进,积极推动中韩两国技术产业合作。

此次活动是东部中心第二次与大广咨询共同举办中韩线上项目对接活动。自2019年起,大广企业管理咨询(上海)有限公司便参与了由上海市科学技术委员会牵头发起、东部中心实际执行的上海市国际渠道协同平台建设工作。此次参与活动的中方机构大部分亦由协同平台上其他服务机构根据韩国项目匹配对应行业推荐国内企业参与,真正形成了协同推进国际项目落地的组合效应。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部