Leveraging the advantages of the platform to help Shanghai-Zhuhai science and technology cooperation bear fruitful results

Under the months-long docking service of the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center, on the morning of September 11, 2020, Guizhou Wansheng Pharmaceutical Co. The service cooperation agreement was signed in the presence of relevant leaders from Shanghai and Zunyi, and the handover ceremony of the first batch of encapsulated experimental drugs was completed. Zou Shujun, CEO of the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center, Li Weinan, Deputy Director of Zunyi Science and Technology Bureau, Lu Zhuxin, Deputy Director of Zunyi Hi-Tech Zone Management Committee, Luo Guiqiang, Director of Zunyi Hi-Tech Zone Science and Technology Bureau, and other leaders attended the signing ceremony.

According to the deployment arrangement of the State Council on East-West collaboration and development of Shanghai's counterpart in Zunyi, the frequent linkage between Shanghai and Zunyi, in order to better serve the innovation and development of local enterprises in Zunyi and to empower local enterprises with science and technology services, with the care and support of the leaders of Shanghai and Zunyi, the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center was officially inaugurated in 2018 in the Zunyi City High-tech Zone as the Zunyi Branch of the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center ( (hereinafter referred to as "Zunyi Sub-center"). The Zunyi Sub-center is an important measure to help Zunyi's development, and an important strategic plan to implement the innovation-driven development strategy and to bring the city's science and technology achievement transformation services to a new level.

The Zunyi Branch Center has been established to promote the effective connection between technological innovation needs and technological achievements through a series of services, such as global achievement information sharing, large enterprise innovation consulting, technology transfer services and technology transfer broker training, to promote the integration of innovation elements in the two regions, to help Zunyi build a bridge between Shanghai's science and technology resources, to create a good collaborative innovation ecology and to cultivate the local ecological soil for technology transfer. Use of technology transfer to promote the exchange of innovative elements and resources between Shanghai and Zunyi, which will lead to the industrial upgrading and development of a series of related enterprises in the Zunyi region.

In the process of serving Zunyi, the Eastern Center has fully leveraged its local presence through the 5th China Innovation Challenge (Yangtze River Delta Regional Integrated Development Competition) and the 3rd Yangtze River Delta International Innovation Challenge to help companies select the most suitable solution among the many solutions available through a "competition and crowdsourcing" approach. Program. In May this year, the Zunyi branch center released six technical requirements through the "Innovation Challenge" platform, and in response to the technical service needs of Wansheng Pharmaceuticals in Guizhou, the demand distribution system has fully exerted its catalytic role of "gathering the wisdom and strength of the people" to link up with the whole country in Shanghai. The university technology market, through the establishment of multi-channel communication, multiple docking feedback to follow up closely, which ultimately led to the supply and demand sides to work together to achieve win-win cooperation. The smooth cooperation between Wansheng Pharmaceutical and State TCM is another milestone for the Shanghai-Zunyi science and technology support, meanwhile, the supply and demand of many Zunyi enterprises are also advancing in an orderly manner, which is believed to bear fruit soon.

In the future, the Eastern Center will continue to serve as a bridge between "Shanghai-Zunyi" and "Shanghai-Zunyi" to help each other in science and technology. With the Zunyi Sub-center as a link, the Eastern Center will give full play to the value of the platform, actively promote the cooperation between the two sides around technology transfer, continue to focus on local industries with special characteristics, realize resource sharing and complementary advantages, help the construction and development of the science and technology system in Zunyi, and revitalize the local community. Science and technology service market to better serve local enterprises and industries and continue to provide professional, customized and international science and technology services to Zunyi. Create a new highland in southwest China for technology transfer services through the introduction of technology resources, innovation elements and high-end services.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

发挥平台优势,助力沪遵科技合作结出丰收硕果

在国家技术转移东部中心历时数月的对接服务下,2020年9月11日上午,贵州万胜药业有限责任公司(以下简称“万胜药业”)与国家中药制药工程技术研究中心(上海中药制药技术有限公司,以下简称“国家中药”)正式达成了服务合作,并在沪遵两地相关领导的共同见证下签署了服务合作协议,完成了第一批封装实验药品的移交仪式。国家技术转移东部中心执行总裁邹叔君、遵义市科技局副局长李伟男、遵义高新区管委会副主任陆筑新、遵义高新区科技局局长罗贵强等领导出席了签约活动。

按照国务院关于东西部协作发展上海对口帮扶遵义的部署安排,沪遵两地联动频繁,为更好地服务遵义当地企业创新发展,以科技服务为抓手赋能地方企业,在沪遵两地领导的关心和支持下,国家技术转移东部中心于2018年正式在遵义市高新区揭牌成立了国家技术转移东部中心遵义分中心(以下简称“遵义分中心”)。遵义分中心是落实上海对口帮扶遵义发展工作的重要举措,更是实施创新驱动发展战略、使全市科技成果转化服务再上新台阶的重要战略部署。

遵义分中心成立后通过全球成果信息共享、大企业创新咨询、技术转移服务、技术转移经纪人培育等一系列的服务内容,持续促进技术创新需求与科技成果的有效对接,推动两地创新要素融合,帮助遵义搭建联通上海科创资源桥梁,营造良好的协同创新生态,为当地培育造技术转移生态土壤,运用技术转移联动“沪遵”两地创新要素资源互通,带动遵义区域内一系列相关企业产业升级及发展。

在服务遵义的过程中,东部中心通过承办的第五届中国创新挑战赛(长三角区域一体化发展专题赛)暨第三届长三角国际创新挑战赛活动充分发挥其落地优势,以“揭榜比拼、研发众包”的方式,帮助需求企业在众多解决方案中选择最合适的方案。今年5月遵义分中心通过“创新挑战赛”平台发布了6项技术需求,并针对贵州万胜药业的技术服务需求,通过需求派发体系充分发挥“集众智、汇众力”的催化剂作用,联动上海全国高校技术市场,通过建立多渠道的沟通方式,多次对接反馈密切跟进,最终促成供需双方携手实现了合作共赢。本次万胜药业与国家中药顺利牵手合作,是沪遵对口科技帮扶又一里程碑式的节点,与此同时,还有多家遵义企业的供需对接服也在有序推进,相信不久后也将结出硕果。

未来,东部中心将继续做好“沪遵”两地科技对口帮扶的桥梁,以遵义分中心为纽带,充分发挥平台价值、积极推进双方围绕技术转移开展各项合作,持续聚焦当地特色产业,实现资源共享、优势互补,助力遵义科创体系建设发展,活化当地科技服务市场,更好地服务于当地企业及产业,持续为遵义提供专业化、定制化、国际化的科技服务。通过科技资源、创新要素、高端服务的导入打造技术转移服务西南新高地。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部