Chinese demand, global unveiling of the list! China-Russia project online matchmaking meeting successfully held

On the afternoon of September 9, under the active coordination of the Eastern National Center for Technology Transfer (hereinafter referred to as "Eastern Center") and the Skolkovo Skolkovo Innovation Center (hereinafter referred to as "SK Innovation Center"), the SK Innovation Center for Biomedical Science and Technology Transfer (hereinafter referred to as "SK Innovation Center") was established. DRD, a cluster star company, held a successful online matchmaking meeting with Fosun Group to discuss the needs of "Predictive technology for prevention of elderly falls and strokes" released by Fosun Group. Representatives from East Center International Channel Department, SK Innovation Center China Representative Office, DRD CEO, DRD China Investor, Fosun Group Product and Technology Innovation Center, Fosun Health Care Group, Fosun Rehabilitation Hospital, Fosun Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Business Unit and other departments participated in the event.

During the meeting, DRD's CEO first introduced the company's rapid blood test kit for determining brain injury after stroke. The product can provide evaluation for patients who have suffered a stroke or transient cerebral ischemic attack, helping physicians to determine treatment options, as well as helping to screen patients at high risk for certain elevated antibody titers, facilitating personalized treatment and prevention. The test results can also be sent to physicians remotely, allowing them to adjust treatment strategies for patients undergoing treatment. The project has been successfully patented in China since May this year.

Fosun Group recognized the technical level of the project, and the two parties discussed its effectiveness and application prospects in domestic stroke screening and detection scenarios. The product will formally complete the domestic registration process within half a year, and Fosun Retirement Group expressed its willingness to DRD to further exchange details of the product, and expressed its intention to conduct trials and tests of the product.

Fosun Group participated in the 5th China Innovation Challenge (Shanghai) and the 3rd Yangtze River Delta International Innovation Challenge for Large Enterprises hosted by the Eastern Center in 2020-2021, which is the Year of Sino-Russian Technology Innovation.The Eastern Center also assisted Fosun in matching with overseas technology teams interested in solving the needs of enterprises through its network of overseas channels.SK Innovation Center as Russia's Largest Innovation and Technology Park , which has more than 2,500 innovative companies, mainly in the four major fields of IT, biomedical, energy and Industry 4.0, as well as former Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev is also the chairman of the board of directors of the innovation center. In the future, the Eastern Innovation Center will further coordinate and promote the matching of the two sides, and promote the cooperation and exchange between China and Russia in the field of science and technology innovation.

 

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

中国需求,全球揭榜!中俄项目线上对接会成功举办

9月9日下午,在国家技术转移东部中心(以下简称“东部中心”)和俄罗斯Skolkovo斯科尔科沃创新中心(以下简称“SK创新中心”)的积极协调下,SK创新中心生物医学集群的明星企业DRD公司联合复星集团,就复星集团发布的“老年人摔倒、脑卒中的预测防技术”需求成功举办了线上对接会。东部中心国际渠道部代表、SK创新中心驻华代表处代表、DRD公司CEO、DRD中国投资方,以及复星集团产品和科创中心、复星康养集团、复星康复医院、复星医药医疗器械事业部等板块代表共同参与了活动。

对接会中,DRD公司CEO首先介绍了该公司针对中风后确定脑损伤所开发的快速血液试验试剂盒。该产品可为中风或短暂性脑缺血发作患者提供评估,帮助医生确定诊疗方案,同时也有助于筛查特定抗体滴度升高患病风险高的患者,为个性化治疗及预防提供便利。此外还可将检测结果远程发送给医生,方便正在接受治疗的患者及时调整治疗策略。本项目已于今年5月成功在国内申请了专利。

复星集团对该项目的技术水平表示认可,双方就其在国内脑卒中筛查、检测等应用场景下的效果以及应用前景进行了讨论。该产品将在半年内正式完成国内注册流程,复星养老集团对DRD公司提出了进一步交流产品详情的意愿,并表示有意进行产品的试用和实测。

2020-2021年是中俄科技创新年,复星集团参与了由东部中心承办的第五届中国创新挑战赛(上海)暨第三届长三角国际创新挑战赛大企业专场赛,东部中心也通过海外渠道网络,协助复星与海外有兴趣解决企业需求的技术团队进行了匹配。SK创新中心作为俄罗斯最大的创新科技园区,目前已有2500多家创新企业入驻,主要分布在IT、生物医学、能源和工业4.0这四大领域,同时,俄罗斯前总理梅德韦杰夫也是该创新中心的理事会主席。此次对接会是在DRD公司揭榜复星集团技术需求后举办的首次对接活动,未来,东部中心将进一步协调推进双方匹配对接,促进中俄两国在科技创新领域的合作交流。

 

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部