Eastern National Technology Transfer Center visited Fenhu enterprises to further promote the construction of Fenhu Branch Center technology market

In order to provide in-depth consulting services to enterprises and promote the construction of Fenhu Branch Center of National Technology Transfer Eastern Center, Vice President of National Technology Transfer Eastern Center Chen Chao, Vice President Zhu Ye, and Chairman of the Board of Directors Tang Xiaolin visited Suzhou Gutai New Material Co.
That morning, Mr. Tang Chao, Chairman of Gutai New Material, had a discussion with Mr. Chen Chao, Vice President of Eastern Center and his team. At the meeting, Mr. Chen Chao, Vice President of Eastern Center, introduced the construction goal and layout of Fenhu Science and Technology Market, and Mr. Tang Chao, President of Guotai New Material, explained the main business, technology patent, and the current status of integration of production and research. It is reported that Gutai New Material has certain advantages in the key core material technology of solar backsheet, and has realized the cooperation with many universities. Afterwards, representatives from the Fenhu Branch Center of the Eastern Center had a Q&A session with Gutai New Material on their questions about the existing science and technology related support policies, and the Fenhu Branch Center will continue to provide feedback for the company's questions in the future.

In the afternoon, Mr. Frank Zhu, Vice President of Eastern Center, Mr. Chao Chen, and Mr. Xiaolin Tang, President of Kechuangbang, visited Suzhou Yichangtai Plastic Co. After the visit, the East Center's corporate consulting project team will analyze and diagnose the current situation of the company and provide constructive solutions with the actual situation of the enterprise.

Through this visit, the Eastern Center has gained an in-depth understanding of the business development and technology needs of local enterprises in Fenhu, and the Fenhu Sub-center will provide more precise support services to the local area with the support and leadership of the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

国家技术转移东部中心走访汾湖企业,进一步推动汾湖分中心科技大市场建设

为深入提供企业咨询服务,推动国家技术转移东部中心汾湖分中心科技大市场的建设,国家技术转移东部中心(以下简称东部中心)副总裁陈超、副总裁朱烨、科创帮董事长唐晓琳等一行人于5月13日走访了苏州固泰新材股份有限公司与苏州易昌泰塑胶有限公司。
当日上午,固泰新材董事长唐超先生与东部中心副总裁陈超一行人进行了座谈。会上,东部中心副总裁陈超介绍了汾湖科技大市场的建设目标和布局,唐超董事长则就固泰新材现在的主营业务、技术专利、产研融合现状等内容进行了讲解。据悉,固泰新材在太阳能背板的关键核心材料技术上具有一定优势,并和多所高校实现了产学研合作。随后,东部中心汾湖分中心代表针对固泰新材公司对现有科技相关扶持政策的疑问与其进行了答疑沟通,未来汾湖分中心也将继续为企业的问题提供反馈。

下午,东部中心副总裁朱烨、陈超及科创帮董事长唐晓琳一行先后于苏州易昌泰塑胶有限公司及易昌泰工厂进行了实地考察,双方就易昌泰公司本年度经营状况及未来规划进行了交流,东部中心代表也对易昌泰工厂的运营状况及产品使用获得了更加深入的了解。走访结束后,东部中心企业咨询项目组将对易昌泰的现状进行分析诊断,并结合企业实际情况给出建设性解决方案。

通过此次走访,东部中心对汾湖当地企业的经营发展状况及技术需求进行了深入了解,后续汾湖分中心将在国家技术转移东部中心的支持与领导下为当地提供更多精准支持服务。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部