The first special session of the open innovation sharing meeting of large enterprises was successfully held

In order to better assist technology brokers and professional service organizations in technology transfer, promote the flow and docking of high-quality innovation resources, and provide an efficient exchange and sharing and interactive platform for the industry to directly dialogue with large enterprises, the Eastern National Technology Transfer Center, Shanghai Co-way International Technology Transfer Center and Shanghai International Technology Exchange Market jointly organized the Open Innovation Sharing Meeting for Large Enterprises on the afternoon of June 18.
The first sharing session invited Mr. Eddie Shen, Assistant President, Joint CGO (Chief Development Officer) and General Manager of Strategic Planning and Advancement Department of Fosun Group, and Ms. Yang Xian, Senior Director of Incubation at Fosun's Product and Technology Innovation Center, to introduce Fosun's open innovation model, share Fosun's years of successful experience in the field of technology innovation and release the latest industrial innovation needs to the participants. More than 40 participants, including representatives of Registered Technology Transfer Manager (RTTP) trainees, organizations and practitioners of technology transfer and innovation and entrepreneurship services, participated in the internal sharing and learning by targeted invitation.

Mr. Eddie Shen, Assistant President and Joint CGO (Chief Development Officer) of Fosun Group, firstly discussed the function of technological innovation of large enterprises, the influence of open innovation, the analysis of difficulties in technological innovation, the key points of carrying out innovation work, etc., focusing on the introduction of Fosun Group's industry layout, Fosun's open innovation model exploration and other core innovation development strategies. Ms. Yang Xian, Senior Director of Science Incubation of Fosun CRE Center, made a presentation on Fosun's innovation needs and explained in detail to the technology brokers and professional matchmaking organizations. Next, Ms. Yang Xian, Senior Director of Science Incubation at Fosun's Innovation Center, made a presentation on Fosun Group's innovation needs, and explained in detail the specific needs of technology brokers and professional matchmaking organizations.
During the free discussion session, Mr. Shen answered some of the questions raised in the chat area, such as the support that startups can get from Fosun's open innovation strategy, common challenges in cooperation, how to quickly land in China for overseas companies, and the protection of intellectual property rights of core technologies during the docking process.

The whole seminar was rich in content, which effectively increased the knowledge and key points summarized by the leading enterprises in the innovation development and opened the window of direct communication with large enterprises for the practitioners in the innovation field. In addition, by opening up the technical needs of large enterprises, technology brokers can get more opportunities to practice "practical courses" and effectively promote the subsequent technical solution docking.

In the future, the National Technology Transfer Eastern Center and the Shanghai International Technology Exchange Market will continue to collaborate with the Shanghai Co-way team to promote the exploration of an effective exchange and sharing mechanism to promote good communication and interaction between personnel from institutions and enterprises in the field of technology innovation and technology transfer, as well as the efficient docking of innovation resources.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

大企业开放式创新分享会首次专场成功举办

为更好协助技术经纪人与专业服务机构从事技术转移,推动优质创新资源的流动对接,为行业提供一个直接对话大企业的高效交流与分享互动平台,6月18日下午,国家技术转移东部中心、上海科威国际技术转移中心、上海国际技术交易市场联合举办了大企业开放式创新分享会。
首场分享会邀请到了复星集团总裁助理、联席CGO(首席发展官)、战略规划及推进部总经理沈赟先生和复星集团产品及科创中心科创孵化高级总监杨娴女士为参与人员介绍复星集团的开放式创新模式,分享复星多年来在科技创新领域的成功经验以及发布最新的产业创新需求。此次活动以定向邀请的方式,有包含国际注册技术转移经理人(RTTP)学员代表、技术转移和创新创业服务的机构和从业人员代表在内共40余人参加了内部的分享和学习。

活动以线上形式进行,复星集团总裁助理、联席CGO(首席发展官)沈赟先生首先围绕复星集团产业布局介绍和复星开放式创新模式探索等核心创新发展战略,为参会人员展开讨论了大企业技术创新的功能作用、开放式创新的影响力、技术创新时的难点分析、开展创新工作的要点等问题,同时结合优秀案例,为参会人员浅显易懂地讲解了复星集团创新的开放包容度、产业结合的必要性及注意事项。紧接着复星科创中心科创孵化高级总监杨娴女士进行了复星集团创新需求发布,并为各技术经纪人与专业对接机构详细讲解各个具体需求内容,此次发布涵盖了复星旗下多个子公司对于医疗康养、人工智能、生产制造等领域的最新技术需求。
在自由讨论环节,沈总对聊天区内大家提出的部分问题,如初创团队能在复星集团开放式创新战略中获得的支持、合作中共性的挑战、海外公司如何快速落地中国、以及对接过程中核心技术的知识产权保护等问题进行了细心且具体地解答。

整场分享会内容丰富,有效地为创新领域从业人员增长了龙头企业在创新发展中总结的知识和要点,打开了与大企业直接交流的窗口,参会人员纷纷表示收益颇多。此外,通过开放大企业的技术需求,技术经纪人可以获得更多操练“实战课程”的机会,并有效促进后续的技术解决方案对接。

未来,国家技术转移东部中心和上海国际技术交易市场将继续与上海科威团队协同,推动探索建立有效的交流分享机制,促进科技创新和技术转移领域机构和企业的人员之间良好的交流互动,创新资源的高效对接。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部